arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 8181 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8181 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7

7.7 YAHYA M.
Malaysia
June 11, 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL
LOCATION, CLEANLINESS AND STAFF
SATISFIED

8.3 Yun T.
China
June 10, 2015
Very convenient location
Good location

7 Tamara S.
Australia
June 10, 2015
Good location, good for a short stay.
location, price, location
This hotel is great for use as a storage for baggage and for showering and sleeping. It doesn't have room to swing a cat. Great location and value for money if your are planning on being out all day or using it for a quick stopover.

6.3 Ooi C.
Singapore
June 09, 2015
Standard dropping
Location
My room was filled with big ants and small spiders.....hotel staff needed to treat the room........really a very unpleasant stay.

6 Wen L.
Malaysia
June 09, 2015
thin wall, can hear people talking n walking
Can clearly hear what's the topic my neighbour chat on, foodstep sound in the morning really wake me up..

7.7 koh W.
Singapore
June 09, 2015
This hotel is not bad to stay in.
near to place to get foods to eat. Hotel cleanliness is good. Location is also good cause is near to town area.
A good and nice stay.

8 Budi M.
Indonesia
June 08, 2015
Nice Concept Hotel!
Location, Interior, Staff
I always back to Porcelain Hotel every time I'm in Singapore. Somehow, I like the idea of bringing the Chinese theme for their deco. This time, I got the room on the 1st floor, which is big & lovely. Only two small problems: the toilet plush button is a bit hard to push over. Also sometimes there is a smell of "humid" in the room every time we enter the room. The rest are good as usually.

8.3 weereeya S.
Thailand
June 08, 2015
Good Place in citytown
Safety Comfortable Clean
Good service and good location but maybe about Wifi Service disconnect

4 Arafat M.
Singapore
June 08, 2015
Bad day
Bad bad bad bad bad.....

6.7 Benjamin W.
Singapore
June 05, 2015
Relatively cozy environment
Location, design, friendliness of staff
Room was clean and cozy. However, soundproofing was pretty bad. Corridor noises could be heard loudly, and room was pretty small.