arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 8186 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8186 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Jesper J.
Denmark
May 19, 2015
poor
w hen i leflen.
I vil not do again!

Randy A.
Philippines
May 19, 2015
good location
location, comfort, accomodation
the only problem is the bath drainage when i take shower the water doesn't come down, i didn't expect this kind of problem since i booked deluxe queen for 4 days 3 nights. the room is clean and the location of the hotel is very nice. near a lot of restaurants and transportation.

Randy A.
Philippines
May 19, 2015
good location
comfort, location, accomodation
the room is quite small. but the bed is good. clean room. only the problem is the television cable only have 11 channels mostly chinese/local channels only, cant watch anything.

Paknathida C.
Thailand
May 18, 2015
overall
good location. easy to travel and not far from subway
The room very small. Utility water need to be improved because it is very low level. Room not quite clean and towels need to be changed to the new lot

jesseyln J.
Singapore
May 18, 2015
Great stay
bed
the bed was good and confortable but sadly the shelfs near the Tv area is very dusty and the refrigerator is not working.

jeny T.
Indonesia
May 18, 2015
ideal for short stay
location, location, location
the stay was ok. despite the room was so small. so was the bathroom nothig special except the location is near the mrt station. and lots of restaurant near the hotel

Ooi C.
Singapore
May 18, 2015
Always enjoy staying here
Service Location Convenience
Always good and enjoyable.

Sam K.
Malaysia
May 15, 2015
road light effected the room. The room
Design, location and value
The road light very bright , can't sleep very well.

CHZEEHWA C.
Malaysia
May 15, 2015
no bad
no bad

Jason H.
Australia
May 15, 2015
great location
Location, cleanliness, value
Modern hotel with small room easy to find staff were helpful would stay here again