Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 8323 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8323 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Alexander G.
United Kingdom
June 24, 2015
Shoebox with damp walls
the location
Essentially a single room with a double bed crammed into it, leaving no room to move. The bed itself was only a couple of inches off the floor, so there was also nowhere to comfortably sit. Bathroom was serviceable, but overall the room reminded me of a private room at a backpacker hostel - except twice the price. Will not return.

Alexander G.
United Kingdom
June 24, 2015
Shoebox with damp walls
The only good thing about this hotel was its location
I only stayed one night, thank goodness. It was reminiscent of a private room at a backpacker hostel, but at twice the price. What was essentially a single room had a double bed crammed in, leaving little room to move. Add to that the fact that the bed was only a couple of inches off the floor and there was not even anywhere comfortable to just sit down. Bathroom was serviceable, but again in a hostel kind of way. Will not be back.

Siembih A.
Indonesia
June 24, 2015
"Broom Closet"
Location, Location, Location! Although for the rate they're charging, I think I'll stay somewhere else the next time I need to stay in Chinatown area.
"Small" does not describe how tiny the standard room is. When you walk in your room, you barely have space to stand and there's definitely no space to open your suitcase. There's no sound proofing what so ever, so you hear every word and every step in the hallway. I really don't understand how someone can think of fitting a queen size mattress in there and call it a hotel room. Very very claustrophobic with no air circulation in the room; A single bed may be okay for the size of the space. I checked in late night and checked out early morning and moved to a different hotel.

Kian H.
Singapore
June 23, 2015
Nice location and decor
Location, friendly staff and near train station
This hotel has a nice decor and friendly staff. The room is small (not expecting much because of the high property prices in Singapore). Everything was fine and working. The only downside was that the carpet in the room was slightly sticky. Probably due to previous guests wearing their shoes in the room. Other than that, a great place to stay.

Parinya B.
Thailand
June 23, 2015
Hotel review
Location, interior design and worthiness

Teh N.
Malaysia
June 23, 2015
easy access and centralize
centralize
Small room and lack of space to move.

Wing T.
Hong Kong
June 23, 2015
Nice Hotel
Clean, near MRT, comfortable

VARATCHANAN M.
Thailand
June 22, 2015
Best location.
Best location. Best staff. Best bathroom

chang L.
Vietnam
June 22, 2015
Not bad
Cleanliness, nearby mrt station, restaurants, taxi stand
Generally the hotel experience was great. It would be better if it include breakfast. There is a taxi stand right next to the entrance which help you save the booking fee. Or you can save some money by taking the mrt where is just 1 minute walk from the hotel. Many restaurants located nearby which is quite convenient as well.

Wuttipat A.
Thailand
June 22, 2015
Review from couple
Location , Staff and Price
its very nice hotel. highly recomend