Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 8323 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8323 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Ooi C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Standard dropping
Location
My room was filled with big ants and small spiders.....hotel staff needed to treat the room........really a very unpleasant stay.
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Wen L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
thin wall, can hear people talking n walking
Can clearly hear what's the topic my neighbour chat on, foodstep sound in the morning really wake me up..
Reviewed June 09, 2015

koh W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
This hotel is not bad to stay in.
near to place to get foods to eat. Hotel cleanliness is good. Location is also good cause is near to town area.
A good and nice stay.
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Budi M. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Nice Concept Hotel!
Location, Interior, Staff
I always back to Porcelain Hotel every time I'm in Singapore. Somehow, I like the idea of bringing the Chinese theme for their deco. This time, I got the room on the 1st floor, which is big & lovely. Only two small problems: the toilet plush button is a bit hard to push over. Also sometimes there is a smell of "humid" in the room every time we enter the room. The rest are good as usually.
Reviewed June 08, 2015

weereeya S. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good Place in citytown
Safety Comfortable Clean
Good service and good location but maybe about Wifi Service disconnect
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Arafat M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Bad day
Bad bad bad bad bad.....
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Benjamin W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Relatively cozy environment
Location, design, friendliness of staff
Room was clean and cozy. However, soundproofing was pretty bad. Corridor noises could be heard loudly, and room was pretty small.
Reviewed June 05, 2015

Chaiwijit P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
My 4 Days at Porcelain
Location, Price, Cozyness
Very pleasant, very near to MRT and accessible all around.
Reviewed June 05, 2015

Tee H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2014
Review for porcelain
cleanliness
good
Reviewed June 04, 2015

wibisono G. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Small but cozy
1. Great Location
Reviewed June 03, 2015