or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Entrance Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night View Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
5949 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (5949)
Sort by:
Sahrini R. Families with young children Indonesia, October 4, 2013
friendly staff

-
6.7
we got a room with size that was not same as in our booked, but the staff very friendly..,he helped us move to the bigger room and windowed on the next day..., he also helped us to booked our trip to the legoland. the room was nice, but the room boy must give attention the the toilet walls.
Daniel P. Business travelers Australia, October 3, 2013
Comfy little hotel

Location, Design, Price
7
This is a nice little hotel tucked into Chinatown. With a 1 minute walk to Chinatown MRT the location could not be better. With plenty of food and shopping close by if you are looking to stay in the center of Singapore on a budget there are not many better options than this.
Jeanette L. Couples Indonesia, October 3, 2013
not good, not good, not good

walk distance to mrt station, thats it
2
Was a mistake to chose this hotel, and its a non refundable.
David S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 2, 2013
Comfort, Very small room, but Very recommend

1. Room very small but comfort
8.7
Francois T. Business travelers Belgium, October 2, 2013
clean, cosy, small

clean room, nice bathroom, good location
7
This was my 2nd stay at this hotel. I travel frequently to Singapore on business and tried many hotels already. I like this one and will be using it every time I go there. It's clean, squeeky clean bathroom, good location for restaurants and pubs and easy access to public transport. A little expensive but that's Singapore.
Wai K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2013
Boutique hotel centrally located

location, value for money and cleanliness
6.3
Denisa A. Groups Portugal, October 2, 2013
Nice

location
4.3
It was nice because I got a free upgrade, otherwise O would have hate it! The rooms are too small with no window, really claustrophobic.
Joanne Y. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2013
Not recommended

Close to local restaurants, easily accessible
4.7
Noisy, noisy, noisy. I can hear everything from the rooms on my left and right, as well as from the corridor. It is not possible to get uninterrupted sleep, I wake up every hour.
Choong H. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2013
Comfortable and cosy

Good locatioin
7
Convenient location in the heart of Chinatown. Easy to get food and shopping. Quiet environment.
Sita R. Couples Germany, September 30, 2013
extremly small rooms

location
5.3
having booked a superior room, we did not expect to stay in a tiny dark room without window, with a bit of a smell of old carpets. the room clearly looked like the photos on the internet of a standard room. we then asked whether this really was a superior room like we had booked and were told that it was, but that we could have a free upgrade the next day. the new room was a lot brighter, a bit more spacious but with an ant trail through the entire room. when we called the reception for some kind of spray to get rid of the ants, they told us they had no access to the storage room of the cleaning equipment, but promised us to send somebody up to help us. in the end they sent us a guy who gave us toilet paper to kill the ants. the next day, after the cleaning service had been in the room, there were still ants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel EntrancePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night ViewPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - In-room coffee making facilitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08