Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 8339 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8339 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Randy A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good location
location, retaurants and transportation.
good location. Near MRt, bus stations and restaurants. Near malls and chinatown market. Room is small but comfort is good. One thing is i booked superior queen room for larger space, but i think they gave me the standard queen room. I think it's unfair.
Reviewed May 10, 2015

tjinda M. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Hotel in Comfortable and big
Location, Rooms, Food
The hotel is quiet big and comfortable also it have a strategic location. Staff at there quiet good and give best performance. Food at there is good too but the price of the hotel is quiet expensive but its okay because of the location that near anywhere make me easy to going anywhere i want so its a good hotel.
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Kartini S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Happy Customer
Friendly staff, convenient to go anywhere and hotel cleanliness 👍
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Pauline W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
a bit expensive, but it is right in Chinatown
TV at end of bed, loction,location
Very good for an overnight stay to be close to airport
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Thiam L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
budget hotel with 5 star deciration
wash room
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Chin K. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Clean and nice place
The hotel is very close to MRT station and the room is clean but a bit small and easy to find food around Chinatown area.
Very convenient for me to take MRT to another place, good location. Porcelain hotel's staff are nice, hotel is clean.
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Nadia S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
value for money
good for quick stay, value for money, clean
Reviewed May 09, 2015

chan T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
10 SGD extra charge for 12.30pm check in.
Attraction area.
I was charge extra 10SGD for the room at 12.25pm. The room is READY but cannot check in until 2.00pm. Unless i pay the 10SGD....
Reviewed May 09, 2015

ShwuYau W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Room too small.
location, staff
Room too small.
Reviewed May 08, 2015

FONG S. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Small and Comfortable Hotel
"Clean, Comfortable and Good Location"
The room is super small but clean and comfortable for a good night's rest. Located near China Town and dining with variety of foods option nearby the hotel. will come back again.
Reviewed May 07, 2015