Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown, Singapore 059526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 8038 reviews

5041 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (8038)
Sort by:
Adi A. Couples Indonesia, January 23, 2015
Good
8.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Timothy L. Business travelers United States of America, January 22, 2015
2 Night Stay

location, relative cost, quiet
7
Fine, no major issues. Room was a bit dim, but manageable
Report this review
Vicktor H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 21, 2015
Room layout is bad, and way too small

Cheap I guess?
4.3
Report this review
Sefrina T. Couples Indonesia, January 20, 2015
it was beyond my expectation

location. i love the neighborhood yet it is so close to the mrt station.
8
At first I was worrying because I read several bad reviews about this hotel right after I made the reservation. But after my stay in porcelain, I must say that I would definitely stay here again if I come to singapore. First, they fulfilled my requests perfectly (I asked for no-smoking and room with windows) I had no trouble while checking in, plus, the staffs are quite friendly & helpful. I booked a standard double room with twin beds. Yeah the room is very small yet everything fits efficiently. The bathroom was okay with a complete toiletries. Air conditioner and wifi were working well and they cleaned my room everyday. The location is also great. Really close to the mrt and have a nice surroundings. Thank you!
Report this review
Po K. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2015
So so

Wifi
5.3
Report this review
Teh T. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2015
value for money and convenient

lovely setting, comfortable, foods restaurant every where
7
Lovely setting, upgraded room with reasonable price
Report this review
Shiueh L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 19, 2015
Comfortable room but has no powerpoint!

The hotel is very near to mrt station. There are lots of local & chinese food to choose from. Tourists can also expect to experience the chinese culture, especially during the Chinsee New Year period.
7.3
The executive room is small but comfortable and clean. There is no window so the room is pitch dark when the lights are switched off. An electric kettle is provided but it is of no use as there is no powerpoint. I'm very sure I combed the entire room but couldn't find one. This is a major fault.
Report this review
Cecilia S. Families with older children Australia, January 19, 2015
Very small room

Nothing
5
Did not stay too long
Report this review
Aileen V. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2015
Small room

Very accessible if travelling via MRT
7
No sound proofing of rooms, you can hear other guest noise. Room is so small that you cannot freely move especially if you have big luggage.
Report this review
Ng S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2015
Romantic Hotel

Romantic Hotel, Clean & Convenient.
8
Find out very nice and romantic hotel. The room is clean and big. Very convenient to access the MRT station.
Report this review
Previous page 701 - 710 of 5041 reviews Next page
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SpaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07