Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown, Singapore 059526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
7821 reviews

4906 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (7821)
Sort by:
Wing C. Couples Hong Kong, November 21, 2014
Thin wall

wall too thin
6.7
The location of hotel is great! really near MRT and chinatown. Surrounded by resteraurant. BUT THE HOTEL WALL SO THIN! you can hear anyone entering their room, opening water tape, shower, etc Thus, no window for all room.
Report this review
Vishan S. Business travelers Thailand, November 21, 2014
Location, clean rooms and service

Location, clean rooms, service
6.7
Report this review
Luisa C. Solo travelers China, November 20, 2014
Great Hotel

Clean, convenient, comfortable
10
Report this review
Michail O. Business travelers Greece, November 20, 2014
Not bad

Location, clean
7
Report this review
Timothy A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Small room but superb location

Small, Smaller, Smallest room i've stayed to date.
8.3
Report this review
Ian H. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2014
Singapore in two days

Location, compact, friendly staff
7.3
Compact, functional room, but raising bed would give more precious baggage space, as featured on other likewise hotels. Irritated by squeaky washroom door & toilet seat. Overall pleased with value for money, leaving aside irritations.
Report this review
Angel S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2014
Gd location

Location
7
Gd
Report this review
Ow P. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2014
Feed back

The staff attitude. The room is comfortable. Good service.
10
Perfect.
Report this review
Hua K. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Great hotel

Location, room size, comfortness
9.3
Great location just 3mins from chinatown SMRT station. I get to the hotel way early that the normal check in time at 11am they let me check in right away. The room size is nice n big enough for us. The reciptionist is very helpful & friendly. After i check out she offer to keep my luggages in the locker room as i still have 5hours to kill b4 i need to go airport. She give me a note for my luggages to keep in the locker room. They make me feel like home. I travel to singapore every month sure will come and stay again.
Report this review
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, November 16, 2014
great location. cool style hotel

great location, very close to china town mrt and food nearby. Cool room with blue and black.
8.7
It was great with nice room and great location. but price is just normal.
Report this review
Previous page 701 - 710 of 4906 reviews Next page
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SpaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02