or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Entrance Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night View Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6103 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (6103)
Sort by:
Yu P. Couples Hong Kong, October 18, 2013
Nice design,convenient but small n sleep with ants

Close to MRT, helpful staff, discount ticket
7.3
My room was superior twin Newly refurbished Nice design But v v v small room with nowhere to hang our washed clothes V dim night Ants on the wooden table -v annoying Good that the hotel sells discount tickets of main attrActions
Mei J. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 18, 2013
Good location, tiny room but clean

location, clean, price
8.3
Porcelain hotel is located right in chinatown, very convenient to access to MRT or shopping malls. I chose a double bed room while I was there alone, still felt not cozy to stay in such a tiny room without windows. However, accommodation price is relatively inexpensive,and very clean. Recommond to choose it if you only stay in for a night sleep.
Leong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2013
room small But clean

small, clean & centre location
7.3
1st i reserved standard single room, its near roadside, very noisy, i request change room, but they have no more standard room i have to topup S$20 to change better room. if can choose, dont choose the room near road side, totally cant sleep at all.
Elaissa L. Couples Philippines, October 17, 2013
Comfortable stay in Porcelain Hotel

Very near the mrt, clean room, near cheap restaurants
7.7
Very tiny room, toilet and shower area has no division, and there was no window in the room. But it was clean and comfortable and in a good location. If you just need a place to sleep, this would be enough. Plus points also for having coffee and tea making facility in the room plus a mini fridge.
Robby T. Families with young children Singapore, October 16, 2013
The room is quite small but near MRT

Clean room, near MRT, not expensive
7
It was fine, the room is clean and towels toiletroes are chamged everyday. Furniture can be improved though, they look a bit cheap (tables, chairs, super small fridge). But ofcourse it is acceptable because of the affordable price
Antony L. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Nice Budget Hotel Close to MRT

Close to MRT, Near Chinatown, Good food around
6.3
We stay 2 nights here. Check in and check out were pretty fast. The location is just 5 minutes walk from MRT Chinatown. Lobby area is pretty small and dark. Overall nice budget hotel with easy access to MRT and bus stop
Rita N. Families with young children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Nice

Comfortable bed, electric pot, clean towels
7
Comfortable bed after a long activities at noon and near to the place where we can eat and buy souvenir
Peadar T. Couples Australia, October 16, 2013
Rooms the size of a box.... Paper thin walls

Rooms were clean, hotel was central in China town & air con works
4.7
I upgraded my room from the standard to the superior room this meant that i was staying in a room the size of a shoe box located directly beside reception and the staff toilet / laundry which we could hear quite clearly Through the days and nights there. I asked if they has got my upgrade when I booked online they advised this 'was the upgrade'. The room was loud and the noise from reception made it difficult to sleep at night. The bathroom in the room had only glass in between and a small amount of privacy could have been warranted ie a curtain or some frosted glass. I asked for a late checkout on the last day I stayed and they advised me I could if I paid around 80$ for 3 hours additional stay ( the hotel did not appear anywhere near capacity)
Yarden M. Solo travelers Israel, October 16, 2013
great for short stay . small and cozy

loction , stuff, area
7.7
Wei H. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2013
Clean, centrally located, close to mrt

No fuss, fast check in and out, comfortable room, easily accesible
8.7
The stay was great. Maybe we got the corner room (202) and it was larger than usual. Spacious. Good worth for the money we paid. Bed was comfy as well.. Got everything we needed and choice of local restaurants all just a stone throw away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel EntrancePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night ViewPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - In-room coffee making facilitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07