arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 8175 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8175 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7

8.3 Chantelle C.
Singapore
January 07, 2015
Very cosy hotel. Suitable for couples not family
Very nice interior design. Super cosy bed. Love the bed!!!
Superb. Had a good night's sleep on the cosy bed. One suggestion would be to use longer curtains for the shower as water tends to get out through the bottom and wet the entire bathroom. Should have cups for holding toothbrushes too.

9.7 dinesh A.
Singapore
January 07, 2015
It was the best stay in porcelain.
The room, bathtub and interior.
It was perfect. At first we fine the room small and we had to change it. I love the room where the bathtub was seperated.

7 Alyson H.
Australia
January 07, 2015
Great location - heritage listed property
Location; heritage listed building; free room upgrade
A great find for us. Fab location in the heart of China Town in a quiet side street. Food galore close by and rail on your doorstep. Taxi service quick and cheap. Lovely room when upgraded (base room very small and dark) - we stayed again on our way home from HK. Will definitely recommend to others. No food available at hotel but not necessary with location.

8 Mun W.
Singapore
January 07, 2015
Good location
Location, value & cleaniness
Good

5.7 Wannadit S.
Thailand
January 06, 2015
Too small for the room but the bathroom is too big
Location , Shopping , Temple
I felt unconfortable with the room size. The bed is too high and we need to claim up. The bathroom is the same size as the bedroom.

7.7 Pui Y.
Hong Kong
January 06, 2015
clean but small
clean, convenient, not expensive

8.3 Xuehong X.
China
January 06, 2015
Porcelain Hotel Review
spa shower, comfort, location
It was fantastic after I up-sized my original booking to a much bigger room. The room was amazing with the spa shower and room space. It is definitely worth returning, however it's better to book this room directly rather than having to change from a smaller room.

7.7 Steven C.
Singapore
January 06, 2015
Nice and cosy
Good location, cosy and clean

7 Andi M.
Singapore
January 05, 2015
Nice hotel
Nice room

7.3 CHZEEHWA C.
Malaysia
January 05, 2015
good
good
good