Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Twin Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Twin Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 7280 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (7280)
Sort by:
Hian E. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2014
A lousy hotel... Lousy staff, not helpful at all.

Maybe the front desk looks ok and room is new...
5
Lousy set up hotel. Bed is on the floor and the room is so clamp... Can't even walk properly. The sound proof is almost non exists. I can hear ppl talking and walking along the corridor. The front desk is not helpful at all, gives us a heck care attitude... Even when the price is low, I feels it's a waste of money. I'm better off at other budget hotel. Given that the hotel is so good located is so wasted. Never going to stay there again. If not for my girlfriend, who dun want to wasted money, I would have move out that very night... Crap hotel Nothing feels great there.. Maybe the front desk looks ok and room is new...
Mariyanah R. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2014
Highly recommended for staycations

Spacious, comfortable and accessible
8
It was a pleasant stay with a lot of amenities around. Highly recommended for those who are looking for a quick getaway.
Vicky S. Couples Hong Kong, May 6, 2014
very tiny hotel

good location, foods around, local food market beside
6
it was good and easy to access from the subway station. near by China town is a advantage for having a lot of different kind of food. but the hotel room is really small and not very clean.
Tan C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 4, 2014
Room too small. value for money , good location

Room too small. value for money , good location
6.3
Room too small. value for money , good location Room too small. value for money , good location Room too small. value for money , good location Room too small. value for money , good location
Adiputra J. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Disappointed and waste of money

The rooms are small and cozy
4.3
Been here previously. Wasnt that bad. But my last visit puts me off. At first they gave us a no window room but they changed it upon my request because i was not feeling well. I need to have room w window. Then the next thing there wasnt a tissue roll in the toilet. Called the reception to get one and they asked us to come down and get it.. they had 2 staffs down there why cant 1 come up and give it? Then the next thing when we opened up the sofa, we realize that they never did a proper job in cleaning. Disgusting. The next day, mu flu and spre throat just got worst. Asked for a late c/o till 2 but they asked us to pay 23 bucks per hour. If they allow late c/o at 1pm why must the 2 hours be chargeable? Turns me off terribly. They did not even do amy service recovery when i conplained about the cleanliness of the room nor the tissue roll issue. They told us they will get back to us but never did.
Henny S. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2014
The room is to small

None
3.3
Not very enjoy because the room is to small
Eakrach R. Groups Thailand, May 4, 2014
small room but convenience

location, peaceful, good staff
6.7
small room but convenience, next to restaurant, shopping mall, China town and MRT. Hotel staff is good, they all can speak English and good communication.
Okjin L. Solo travelers South Korea, May 4, 2014
CONVENIENT LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION..NEAR BY SUBWAY
5.3
TOO TINY LITTLE ROOM, NEAR BY SUBWAY..ABOUT 3 MINS WALK
Maria T. Business travelers Singapore, May 4, 2014
I had an enjoyable short stay.

This is a good budget hotel which is centralised. Shopping centre is just 5 minutes walks away, with nice restaurant just a short distance walk
8
Awesome stay, except the room is rather small.
Wei C. Solo travelers China, May 3, 2014
Hotel small location good

small , in downtown , staff average
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - AmenitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05