Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 8326 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8326 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Akash S.
Thailand
February 09, 2015
Good enough
Only the executive room is worth staying in.

Akash S.
Thailand
February 09, 2015
Not bad
Location, Location, Location

Nurul M.
Malaysia
February 09, 2015
It was ok
Near to mrt station
The room is quite small, but it is okay for a me as only 2 person in the room. The check in was fast and the service quite good. Toilet also clean, the aircond condition was great. It is suitable for 3star hotel. Mybe they just need to make a bigger room. My room doesnt have a window. So the smell is quite bad. But after u swcth on the aircond everything is ok.

Sherlyn T.
Indonesia
February 09, 2015
I love this hotel. It was very unique
Unique design hotel. Eventhough the room size is quite small, but the room layout was good. Near to chinatown MTR station.

kris L.
Thailand
February 08, 2015
Very good location.
Staff, location and value
Got free upgrade to bigger room but room feel dated and only one mirror is in the shower.

paul W.
Australia
February 08, 2015
Many times...
value relative to others in Singapore
Handy location. Simple, small but clean and comfortable Sometimes it can get noisy in the street below Pretty good value for money relative to others in SIngapore

YEW W.
Malaysia
February 06, 2015
Good location
1) in Chinatown 2) near MRT 3) clean
the only negative review is the room is really small.

wayne J.
Australia
February 06, 2015
expensive hotel tiny room find another hotel
location, staff
it was ok the rooms were tiny we thought they would be bigger i would not stay here again

NG C.
Malaysia
February 06, 2015
Romantic Hotel
Romantic Hotel, Clean & Convenient.
Find out very nice and romantic hotel. The room is clean and big. Very convenient to access the MRT station.

craig Y.
Australia
February 06, 2015
Porcelain Hotel
comfort, staff, spa
all fine - no dining in hotel but surrounded by good eateries - Togi Korean across the road from hotel fantastic