Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Entrance Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night View Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6243 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (6243)
Sort by:
Faizlyiana S. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2013
Short stay and tiny space.

Clean, minimal, close to train station
7.7
A small room is fine but why no window? It made guests feel like they are in a prison cell.
Xuan L. Couples China, September 12, 2013
Great location

great location, clean room, staff is great
8.3
great location, clean room, staff is great - the room booked initially is too small, so my friends added $10 to upgrade to a bigger room. Overall the stay is pleasant.
King K. Couples Hong Kong, September 11, 2013
Great location

near MTR, great location
8.7
Martin S. Business travelers Luxembourg, September 10, 2013
cheap and convenient

central nice and clean
8
Good , just probably the room is a little too small and missing breakfast and a place to hang my clothes
Daniel K. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 10, 2013
GOOD FOR THE VALUE

good location, many restaurant, very close to MRT
8.7
the room was quite small but very artistic. very near to the mrt station in chinatown and you never have to worry about food, many restaurant around
Steven C. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2013
Clean and Budget

Central Located, Food Place and Shopping Mall
7.3
Checking in to the hotel is smooth, the room not recommended for couples, as the bed is small, the air in the room not very well ventilated. Overall i would recommended this as a transit stay hotel.
Robin Y. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2013
never judge a hotel by it's cover

near to food areas, nice decor, comfy bed
6
I was very pleased upon arrival at the Porcelain Hotel after a long day of meeting, i was greeted with warm smiles and a peaceful and oriental infused deco from the lobby to my room. That was when things changed, i walked into the room with my partner in a incredibly humid and warm airconditioned room, apparently she had been trying to cool the room for the past hr. i made myself a strong cup of coffee and had to get housekeeping to send over more, i was given my packets with a slight shove and a scowl on his face. The entire night, both the aircon and the bedside light had a mind of their own, switching on and off without warning. i woke up to the thin walls of yelling people and to the loud vacuuming from housekeeping and some bites on my hand(hope it wasn't bed bugs). As a frequent hotel explorer, this was one of the worst hotels where my partner and i felt we overstayed our welcome and even the late checkout( Though THE HOTEL WASN'T FULLY BOOKED ), not to my surprise we were charged for the 2 hours extra that we stayed on, 5 star hotels and even other hotels i've been to, i have not ever experienced such a distasteful way of checking us out. Would not come back to this hotel after putting the pros and cons together,
Sarina S. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2013
Cosy hotel

The best 3 things about this hotel are cosy, convenient and comfortable.
7
Ao C. Couples China, September 10, 2013
Not Worth Staying

Only the location.
6.7
Not very nice. Small and musky room. Beat up elevator. Staff were not very friendly too. Not worth staying.
Patsama V. Solo travelers Thailand, September 9, 2013
Tight space

Easy to access MRT, can it be like only one best thing here
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel EntrancePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night ViewPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - In-room coffee making facilitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01