or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Twin Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Twin Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6725 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (6725)
Sort by:
Robert L. Solo travelers Austria, December 11, 2013
Nice design hotel close to Chinatown

Close to MRT, close to Chinatown restaurants, good design
8
I had a room which was totally white. White walls, white bed, white curtains, white chair, everything was white. A good design, if someone likes very light rooms. I don´t. Because of everything being white it was not possible to get it really dark during night. The walls are very thin, so you can hear every word that is spoken in the neighboring rooms as you can hear any other noises human beings are able to produce. The complete hotel is a little bit smelly, ok, it´s Singapore and everything is moist there. It was my second stay at the Porcelain hotel, and even if I am complaining a little bit now I will return to this house for my next stay in Singapore. Each of the rooms seems to have its one design and I am really curios about which design I get next time !
Chung Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 10, 2013
budget hotel in great location,100 m away from MRT

Good location, cozy, good value
5.3
Nichole W. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 10, 2013
Comfortable stay

very good location, neat room, food
7.7
Room was very small but compact, travel kits provided. Clean and new renovation. Location is excellent, close to China town and transport. Not recommended for couples, but good for short term stay.
Hazel L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 9, 2013
extremely bad in rooms size & services

none
4.3
- terribly small in size, definitely smaller than it stated in the website & hotel rate card. - no hair conditioner, no extra blanket, give us a new sanitary kit once per 2 days. - the front desk staff are all arrogant, eyes never off from computer when talking to guests. - totally not value for money, it's expensive to pay for this service and hotel quality.
Keith B. Couples Australia, December 9, 2013
Interesting and enjoyable

Excellent bathroom, quiet, great location near Chinatown
7.7
Very enjoyable. The location was great, the staff spoke english and the room was clean (but very small)
Tam S. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 8, 2013
small but neat

budget, clean,small
5.7
the room is very small, but with the location and price, reasonable for a stay in Singapore.
Aunyanee S. Couples Thailand, December 8, 2013
Small room but great location

Great location, easy access to MRT and bus, prompt assistance
7
Sin Y. Couples Canada, December 8, 2013
Rooms really small, mirrors =too small & high up

convenient, clean, new furnished
7.7
Stay was average, rooms are really small, our room had no window too. Mirrors are way too small and high up, lighting too dim for someone that needs to do makeup in morning. Great design and clean though, Staff is pretty friendly & helpful, but we needed to go downstairs to reception to get new towels after their service hour (5pm) On great thing, they offer discounted tickets to most of the tourist places, at most a $3-5 off regular price. Location is great, right by Chinatown station, 5-10 min walk max and you will be able to reach all the restaurants, stores and bars nearby Great food at Maxwell Food Centre, and nice bars and white restaurants on Club st and An Siang st.
Jirarak T. Couples Thailand, December 8, 2013
Hotel for "Sleep" only

Near SMRT, Center of the City, Near Shopping mall
5.3
When we was step in the room, we smell something quite bad so we decided to change the room. We requested a new room from Receptionist by hoping that she will understand us. Unfortunately, she cannot changed the room for us. They just called room service to clean up again. The way they cleaned is just spraying some perfume! That's it! We had a bad first impression here for 2 night!
Nan J. Business travelers China, December 7, 2013
ok

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
4
we order wrong room, he charge me lots money to pay. who order single bed, please carefully its small and dark and terrible

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - AmenitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03