Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown, Singapore 059526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
7821 reviews

4905 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (7821)
Sort by:
Joanna O. Couples Poland, July 25, 2014
Very small rooms

Location
5
Very small room. You were not cen able to mover around room with two people in. The staff wasn't very helpful when we ask for additional cups or glasses in the room. We didn't actually get anything and refuse yo get more cups.
Report this review
Ying Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 25, 2014
Nice and comfy

Good location, clean bed and bathroom
9
Room was a bit small for family with infant, curtains arent thick enough so its a bit too bright in the morning
Report this review
Felicia K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2014
Great

Clean, great location, cheap
7.7
Report this review
Chzeehwa C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2014
good location

good location room clean good servis
7.7
Report this review
Nadia M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 24, 2014
Was okay

Location, value for money, simple
5.7
Our stay was just okay. Beware though, it can get VERY NOISY at night when you have a room facing Mosque street.
Report this review
Kian Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Over expectation

location is good, chinese restaurant neatrby and accessible to MRT
5.3
not really up to my expectation, i was given a room at top floor without window. the room i stayed feel like a higher end famous hourly hotel in singapore. with slightly more top up, i may have much better bargain. perhaps i should take the cheaper room since it is not going to make any different unless going to the higher tier.
Report this review
Dehong N. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2014
good location

location, food, shopping
10
great location, clean and near to everything but a bit small like hongkong.
Report this review
Dehong N. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2014
great hotel at great location

near to MRT, Food and clean
10
near to MRT, greta location to food and shopping. Clean but small rooms. Recommended
Report this review
Lee T. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2014
friendly staff nice cozy room

Location, good food around, near to train station
9.3
friendly staff, nice cozy room. enjoy my stay.
Report this review
Chan L. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2014
Clean

Clean, Good Location, value for money
6.7
Not bad just The room kind of too small
Report this review
Previous page 971 - 980 of 4905 reviews Next page
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SpaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07