or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Entrance Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night View Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
5911 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (5911)
Sort by:
Chee S. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Tiny but comfortable

Great location, Clean & Affordable
8.3
I stayed here with my girlfriend for 4 days 3 nights, the first thing which I am happy with is the location of the hotel. It is situated approximately 300m from the Chinatown MRT station (Chinatown Point Singapore exit). Just look for the Mosque street signage after crossing the road from Chinatown Point Singapore and make a left turn, and you will find the hotel. The check-in was efficient. Although the room we stayed in was small, it was more than comfortable for both of us. For those are thinking to fit it more than 3 person in the room, I would certainly suggest you to book for a bigger room. The room is clean and I am very satisfied with the cleanliness. Lastly, dont forget to visit the local food court located a street behind the hotel.
Melissa L. Solo travelers Philippines, July 13, 2013
accessible but not spacious hotel

fast internet, fast internet, fast internet
5.7
superior queen room is just enough for one person, so I felt the room space is enough. the location is really nice, accessible to mtr and bus stations for less than 1km walk. near shopping mall (Chinatown Point) for convenience of buying urgent items necessary for personal hygiene.
Albert C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 13, 2013
Just an okay hotel

clean room
5.3
Nice location, clean room but it also smallest room I ever have. There is NO window in my room. It's unbelievable that the room charge has no window in the room, very poor of noise isolation wall, I can clearly hear people talking in front of my door. The C/P rating of this hotel is just bad.
Amornrat N. Couples Thailand, July 13, 2013
Okay hotel if you don't expect much

location location location
6.3
We booked for the standard room via the website. When we got there, we discovered that the bathroom inside is basically transparent - there is no privacy in using the toilet or shower at all without another person in the room seeing what you are doing. So we decided to pay extra to get an upgrade to the deluxe room instead (10 SGD++ extra per night). The deluxe room has a little bit more space than the standard one and the bathroom is not transparent; however, the room is not as pretty and unfortunately the room we got is quite dirty. There are quite a lot of stains on the curtain and the wall. We have read a lot of review on the website before and so we did not really had too high of expectations. The good thing is that the hotel is very close to the China Town MRT station and the malls so it is very easy to get around and also find some meals nearby. Overall, we think that the hotel is an okay place to stay considering the price and the location of the hotel if you do not expect much.
Lai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 13, 2013
comfortable

comfortable, clean and nice
9.3
Muhammad D. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2013
it was an enjoyable stay

clean comfortable and good internet
8
nothing to say everything all good. Would love to come back some other time.
Jason L. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 12, 2013
Convenient location

Convenient location as it's in the China Town. You can do some shopping nearby and explore the city.
5.7
The hotel room is quite small. The location of the hotel is convenient though. You can buy some souvenirs in the night market nearby.
Jason L. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 12, 2013
The location is convenient

The hotel located in China Town. Convenient location for city sightseeing.
5.7
The hotel room is smaller than expected. The room is also quite dim. The location is quite convenient though as it's located in China Town. It's good if you like exploring China Town as there are nightmarket shopping malls nearby.
Timothy L. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 11, 2013
Friendly Low Cost Hotel

Easy access, lively surroundings and clean hotel.
7.7
As always my stay was hassle free. The room was small but provided everything I needed. Friendly staff no drama business trip
Woo S. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2013
great location. just a few steps to MRT station.

Near, Clean and safe
6
The location of this hotel is super convenient. But the room is a bit too small. This hotel is suitable for those who opt for convenience but have to copt with the limited space of room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel EntrancePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night ViewPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - In-room coffee making facilitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04