Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 8323 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8323 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Nitikorn K.
Thailand
August 18, 2016
Good
Good

Arisara L.
Thailand
August 18, 2016
narrow but perfect
small size room but have all facilities

Pedro N.
Portugal
August 16, 2016
Good value for money
Very helpful staff. Clean room. Good location. Interesting bed layout. Small rooms hut designed for comfort

Auttapon L.
Thailand
August 15, 2016
good but some room too small.
I forgot something in that room wait you sent back many thanks.

Nuttaporn S.
Thailand
August 15, 2016
Nice location
Nice location Near MRT Chinatown easy to sightseeing around Singapore Very Convenient

HARUN W.
Indonesia
August 13, 2016
nice hotel
Location strategic. food everywhere. MRT close by

Lolita H.
Singapore
August 12, 2016
Good value for money
Wished there is slightly more room for my luggage but alot of thought has gone into making every inch functional. So well done. Appreciate that it is clean!

Muhammad N.
Singapore
August 11, 2016
Room wasnt clean. The curtains were all so dirty! I felt insecured staying a night. Not worth at all
Nothing was good. Even my booking wasnt through by the hotel whereby agoda sent me the confirmation email. Ridiculous isnt this. Your staffs are not working and still sleeping or your systems at work sucks?

Alexandre K.
France
August 10, 2016
Great location
3 minute walk to MRT Chinatown. Easy to find convenient stores and restaurants. The room is small, but clean.

Nurazlina A.
Singapore
August 10, 2016
Affordable
Room just right for solo or couple