Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Twin Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Twin Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 2917 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
Couples (2917)
Sort by:
Herry N. Couples Indonesia, July 1, 2015
Small

Location
4
Sabrini T. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2015
Staycation

clean,location,helpful staff
7.7
we checked in to the hotel and was given our room within 5-7mins. staff was friendly. however upon entering the room we had initially chosen, which was the queen with WiFi; we felt it was too small for comfort as there was barely walking space. we went down to the reception for an upgrade and paid $50 extra. i believe it is truly worth it. the upgraded room was much bigger and had a Jacuzzi, lounge area and walking space! sleep was great that night. the attached toilet was with a see through glass though, i would only recommend this for couples as it may be akward for others. it may get a little noisy at night as the room is situated above the back lane of the street as people walking buy/nearby eatery staff dispose their rubbish. also, another small issue would be the water heater. the water doesn't maintain its heated temperature for long. other than that, your stay would be just fine here at the hotel. good news as the street they are located on also has plenty of steamboat restaurants and choices of food. enjoy your stay!
Zi Q. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2015
Room for inprovement

Easy access, unique design for room and cozy
7
The room was very dusty but the stay was alright
Chanokkon C. Couples Thailand, June 26, 2015
The best location

1. Location 2. Service 3. Clean
8
I feel nice this here
Muhammad S. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2015
cozy with an elegant touch of nostalgia

cleanliness, quiet, friendly receptionist
8.3
Suk C. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2015
See Below for my review.

Location & price.
7.7
Just a few concern i have when i visited my parents at the hotel. I feel that they shouldn't give my parents the handicapped room because non of them are disabled/ handicapped. There's no window at all in the guestroom although the door is fire-rated door. If there's really fire, anyone who stays in this room (including the handicapped people) will be trapped inside which is seriously life-threatening. Replenishment of the water bottles are kept strictly at x2 bottles per day for guest who stayed there. When my parents asked for additional bottle, the request was rejected by the front desk. I just feel that you should be more flexible in this. It just water, how much will it costs for a hotel especially when you ordered in bulk? These are a few things i noticed when i was there for an hour or two & i hope you will at least take note and some action into this matter as we are not the first time staying here in Porcelain.
Mei T. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2015
Comfortable stay

comfortable, feel like home and close to mrt station
7
Wuttipat A. Couples Thailand, June 21, 2015
Review from couple

Location , Staff and Price
9
its very nice hotel. highly recomend
Myers T. Couples Palau, June 20, 2015
Chinatown...

Location, value, service
7
I was just there for an overnighter...found some place to eat in the evening, slept, found McDs in the morning for breakfast...didn't spend too much time in the hotel, but it seems to be a very busy night time area
Teh T. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2015
easy access and centralize

centralize
5.3
Small room and lack of space to move.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - AmenitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02