Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 8323 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8323 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Arisara L. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
narrow but perfect
small size room but have all facilities
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Pedro N. from Portugal
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good value for money
Very helpful staff. Clean room. Good location. Interesting bed layout. Small rooms hut designed for comfort
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Auttapon L. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
good but some room too small.
I forgot something in that room wait you sent back many thanks.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Nuttaporn S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Nice location
Nice location Near MRT Chinatown easy to sightseeing around Singapore Very Convenient
Reviewed August 15, 2016

HARUN W. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
nice hotel
Location strategic. food everywhere. MRT close by
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Lolita H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Good value for money
Wished there is slightly more room for my luggage but alot of thought has gone into making every inch functional. So well done. Appreciate that it is clean!
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Muhammad N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Room wasnt clean. The curtains were all so dirty! I felt insecured staying a night. Not worth at all
Nothing was good. Even my booking wasnt through by the hotel whereby agoda sent me the confirmation email. Ridiculous isnt this. Your staffs are not working and still sleeping or your systems at work sucks?
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Alexandre K. from France
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great location
3 minute walk to MRT Chinatown. Easy to find convenient stores and restaurants. The room is small, but clean.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Nurazlina A. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Affordable
Room just right for solo or couple
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Yifei S. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Staff are amazing
I moved in very late like 2 am. The staff members were so friendly. They told me that the room would be a little bit noisy and I had the option to switch to another room. I stayed in the single room. It was not bad at all. It was a very cozy and small room. It's very suitable for people who are staying alone! Also, staff are very friendly. I had a quite few chats with staff over there! The location is hell great! 2 minutes walk to MRT (subway) station! The 5 minutes walk to all these attractions in Chinatown, including Buddha's tooth temple, Indian temple and the Chinese heritage center (so interesting, it's a must go)! There are so many malls nearby!!! So great!!!!
Reviewed August 10, 2016