Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Poring Hot Spring & Nature Reserve Resort

Lohanbongkut, Poring Hot Spring Village, A4 Road, Ranau, Kinabalu National Park, Malaysia 89308 (Show on map)

Book now!

Poring Hot Spring & Nature Reserve Resort Kinabalu National Park - Bathroom Poring Hot Spring & Nature Reserve Resort Kinabalu National Park - Jungle Lodge Bedroom Poring Hot Spring & Nature Reserve Resort Kinabalu National Park - Canopy Walk Poring Hot Spring & Nature Reserve Resort Kinabalu National Park - River Lodge Outdoor Bathroom Poring Hot Spring & Nature Reserve Resort Kinabalu National Park - Swimming Pool Poring Hot Spring & Nature Reserve Resort Kinabalu National Park - River Lodge Bedroom Poring Hot Spring & Nature Reserve Resort Kinabalu National Park - Jungle Lodge Bedroom Poring Hot Spring & Nature Reserve Resort Kinabalu National Park - Serindit Hostel Poring Hot Spring & Nature Reserve Resort Kinabalu National Park - Swimming Pool Poring Hot Spring & Nature Reserve Resort Kinabalu National Park - Swimming Pool Poring Hot Spring & Nature Reserve Resort Kinabalu National Park - Serindit Hostel - Living Room Poring Hot Spring & Nature Reserve Resort Kinabalu National Park - Premier Palm Villa Poring Hot Spring & Nature Reserve Resort Kinabalu National Park - Serindit Hostel Poring Hot Spring & Nature Reserve Resort Kinabalu National Park - Jungle Lodge
Area: Ranau Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
136 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (136)
Sort by:
Florence N. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2015
great

friendly staffs, peaceful, relaxing
7.7
Great
Cheah W. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2015
Super Relaxing

Natural, Relaxing, Enjoying
8
I stayed with my parent and younger children here. We felt very comfortable on this resort facilities and enviroment. It's just beside the hot spring. Fresh air on the early morning but very very hot in the afternoon.
Adison L. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, April 4, 2015
awesome stay

nice weather, nice staff, nice environment
10
Excellent stay. Warm climate and fun. Altho we booked there and it was full when we arrived the staff of very helpful and offered us to stay at kinabalu park lodge. Overall it was great and nice meeting the friendly staff.
Dr A. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2015
Hot Springs - relax after Kinabalu climb

springs, walks, rafflesia in bloom
8.7
relaxing stay after Gunung Kinabalu climb and Via Ferrata. The location is lovely, however the tropical garden requires a lot of work - it was VERY DISAPPOINTING
Yu M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Stay at Poring Hot Spring

Room, location and activities
8
Great stay and nice villa
Benjamin R. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2015
I am so lucky I stayed at this amazing hotel!

Location, staff, and value for money
9.3
The location was excellent; seriously, it couldn't be better. Two minute walk to the hot springs and canopy walk. The staff was so friendly and accommodating. We got upgraded to a much nicer room than the one we booked for free! I would say that this is the best hotel I've stayed at during my trip to Borneo without a doubt!
Yusman A. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2015
value for $$

rooms,bathroom and the surrounding
7.7
Sue F. Couples Australia, January 27, 2015
Amazing place

Spotlesss clean, thoughtful extras, fantastic location
9.7
We feel this Villa 2 was absolutely excellent. We were most impressed. We would rate it as First Class. It truly was a delightful stay in every way imaginable.
Planny L. Couples Macau, January 10, 2015
A great night on the MT. Kinabalu

Big area, comfort, Value for Money
7.7
It was my first time to been Mt. Kinabalu with my husband, and we planned to live at this resort, this resort is so nice with the quiet place, next to the river, but might be the weather was not good, it was so cold for us with the shower water is not really hot enough, but still a good time to live at here.
Nhakhorn S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Very nice resort indeed!

Clean and comfortable
7.3
Loving it.We would definitely come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Poring Hot Spring & Nature Reserve Resort Kinabalu National ParkPoring Hot Spring & Nature Reserve Resort Kinabalu National Park - BathroomPoring Hot Spring & Nature Reserve Resort Kinabalu National Park - Jungle Lodge BedroomPoring Hot Spring & Nature Reserve Resort Kinabalu National Park - Canopy WalkPoring Hot Spring & Nature Reserve Resort Kinabalu National Park - River Lodge Outdoor BathroomPoring Hot Spring & Nature Reserve Resort Kinabalu National Park - Swimming PoolPoring Hot Spring & Nature Reserve Resort Kinabalu National Park - River Lodge BedroomPoring Hot Spring & Nature Reserve Resort Kinabalu National Park - Jungle Lodge BedroomPoring Hot Spring & Nature Reserve Resort Kinabalu National Park - Serindit HostelPoring Hot Spring & Nature Reserve Resort Kinabalu National Park - Swimming PoolPoring Hot Spring & Nature Reserve Resort Kinabalu National Park - Swimming PoolPoring Hot Spring & Nature Reserve Resort Kinabalu National Park - Serindit Hostel - Living RoomPoring Hot Spring & Nature Reserve Resort Kinabalu National Park - Premier Palm VillaPoring Hot Spring & Nature Reserve Resort Kinabalu National Park - Serindit HostelPoring Hot Spring & Nature Reserve Resort Kinabalu National Park - Jungle Lodge


AS-AGWEB-3B02