Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Poring Hot Spring & Reserve Hotel

Lot G15, Ground Floor, Wisma Sabah, 88000, Ranau, Kinabalu National Park, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Poring Hot Spring & Reserve Hotel Kinabalu National Park - Seridit Twin Poring Hot Spring & Reserve Hotel Kinabalu National Park - Seridit Dormitory Poring Hot Spring & Reserve Hotel Kinabalu National Park - Canopy Walk Poring Hot Spring & Reserve Hotel Kinabalu National Park - Bathroom Poring Hot Spring & Reserve Hotel Kinabalu National Park - River Lodge Outdoor Bathroom Poring Hot Spring & Reserve Hotel Kinabalu National Park - River Lodge Bedroom Poring Hot Spring & Reserve Hotel Kinabalu National Park - Jungle Lodge Bedroom Poring Hot Spring & Reserve Hotel Kinabalu National Park - Swimming Pool Poring Hot Spring & Reserve Hotel Kinabalu National Park - River Lodge Bedroom Poring Hot Spring & Reserve Hotel Kinabalu National Park - River Lodge Bedroom Poring Hot Spring & Reserve Hotel Kinabalu National Park - Jungle Lodge Bedroom Poring Hot Spring & Reserve Hotel Kinabalu National Park - Hostel Lounge Poring Hot Spring & Reserve Hotel Kinabalu National Park - Serindit Hostel Poring Hot Spring & Reserve Hotel Kinabalu National Park - Restaurant Poring Hot Spring & Reserve Hotel Kinabalu National Park - Restaurant Poring Hot Spring & Reserve Hotel Kinabalu National Park - Swimming Pool
Poring Hot Spring & Reserve Hotel Kinabalu National Park - Swimming Pool Poring Hot Spring & Reserve Hotel Kinabalu National Park - Spatub
Area: Ranau Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
113 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (113)
Sort by:
Saadon I. Families with older children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Good vacation for family and must stay minimum of

Clean, comfort and privacy
7.7
It good stay. Need more day to stay to explore and do activity there. No oppurcinity ti see langanan waterfall
Jermaine J. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Hotel was awesome

1. Bed Sheet was very soft
8
Kathleen M. Couples United Kingdom, August 23, 2014
Pleasantly Surprised

Brilliant Locatio, staff very attentive, lovely accomodatio
9
Excellent stay. Very happy with everything.
Kristian I. Couples Norway, August 17, 2014
Nice hotel inside the Poring hot spring Park

Clean, large, location
9
Nice hotel, the house we stayed at looked new. Very clean. The only thing we expected was a shower and toilet attached to the room but we had to share with 4 other rooms. But turned out we were the only one staying so didnt bother us at all. A bit pricey for what we got. The restaurant was inside the hot spring area so had to walk for 5 min to get there which was nice. The food at the restaurant was fantastic! The hotsprings area was a bit disappointing but once you got in it was OK.
Tszchung L. Groups Taiwan, August 14, 2014
PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL STAFF AND GREAT GARDEN

SPACIOUS PLUBLIC DINING ROOM +SELF-COOKER FOR MAKING TEA AND COFFEE+3 MIN WALKING TO PORING HOTSPRING
9.3
GREAT AND HAPPY EXPERIENCE OF THE HOTEL. THE HOTEL STAFFS AFFORD US EARLY MORNING TAKE-AWAY BREADFASTS EACH DAY. THEY ASSIST US TO HIRE A PROFESSIONAL BIRDSGUIDE AND EVEN FIXED MY FRIEND'S RELEASING Screws OF TRIPOD! THE DISHES OF THE RAINFOREST RESTAURANT IS FINE AND WESTERN STYLE.
Sheue F. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2014
comfy experience

comfortable, luxury and natural
8
we were staying in jungle lodge. overall the hotel was nice. there's an outdoor bathtub, which was a nice experience to us. our stay was very comfortable and we have a great time there. the foods were just average. there will be difficult to get foods after 9pm.
Laura H. Groups United Kingdom, July 15, 2014
Perfectly located. Great atmosphere. Lovely staff.

The customer service was great. Reception and restaurant staff very helpful. The jungle surroundings create a lovely calm atmosphere. Perfectly located for the orang utans. Good reasonably priced food
10
Perfect for what we wanted and value for money. Lovely atmosphere and surroundings. Great staff and nice restaurant.
Yen Y. Groups Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Quiet

Quiet location, clean and comfortable
6.7
Goh A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
peaceful and relaxing

quiet, relaxing..
10
It was nice and relaxing.
Yuen S. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2014
great.. definitely will come again!

clean, next to nature and friendly staff
9.7
Lovely! The lodge is just next to the waterfall! Good for relax as 3G signal is pretty bad!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Poring Hot Spring & Reserve Hotel Kinabalu National ParkPoring Hot Spring & Reserve Hotel Kinabalu National Park - Seridit TwinPoring Hot Spring & Reserve Hotel Kinabalu National Park - Seridit DormitoryPoring Hot Spring & Reserve Hotel Kinabalu National Park - Canopy WalkPoring Hot Spring & Reserve Hotel Kinabalu National Park - BathroomPoring Hot Spring & Reserve Hotel Kinabalu National Park - River Lodge Outdoor BathroomPoring Hot Spring & Reserve Hotel Kinabalu National Park - River Lodge BedroomPoring Hot Spring & Reserve Hotel Kinabalu National Park - Jungle Lodge BedroomPoring Hot Spring & Reserve Hotel Kinabalu National Park - Swimming PoolPoring Hot Spring & Reserve Hotel Kinabalu National Park - River Lodge BedroomPoring Hot Spring & Reserve Hotel Kinabalu National Park - River Lodge BedroomPoring Hot Spring & Reserve Hotel Kinabalu National Park - Jungle Lodge BedroomPoring Hot Spring & Reserve Hotel Kinabalu National Park - Hostel LoungePoring Hot Spring & Reserve Hotel Kinabalu National Park - Serindit HostelPoring Hot Spring & Reserve Hotel Kinabalu National Park - RestaurantPoring Hot Spring & Reserve Hotel Kinabalu National Park - RestaurantPoring Hot Spring & Reserve Hotel Kinabalu National Park - Swimming PoolPoring Hot Spring & Reserve Hotel Kinabalu National Park - Swimming PoolPoring Hot Spring & Reserve Hotel Kinabalu National Park - Spatub


AS-AGWEB-3B06