Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pornping Tower Hotel

46-48 Charoenprathet Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Sweet Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - President Room Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Special Deluxe Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Special Deluxe Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Ballroom Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Bluebat Restaurant
Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Bluebat Restaurant Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Pink Lounge & Karaoke Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Pub/Lounge Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Pub/Lounge Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Pub/Lounge Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 325
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
783 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (783)
Sort by:
Stephen D. Solo travelers Australia, September 19, 2014
Location.

Location, Staff & Pool.
9.3
Great place to stay in Chiang Mai.
Aiyaz A. Business travelers Bangladesh, September 17, 2014
Good

Location good,Breakfast very good,Clean.
10
Location very good & Breakfast very nice many item.I will again stay this Hotel.
Stephen D. Families with young children Australia, September 9, 2014
Location is 5 star.

Location, staff friendliness & pool.
9
Great place to stay in Chiang Mai, right in the middle of the famous Night Bizarre.
Patrick N. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 9, 2014
For that price simply amazing

Excellent price, great location, friendly staff
7.7
Great value/price, the rooms are quite nice but the furniture a little bit older. The room where you get breakfast is about 1.90 meter high, probably the builders were drunk when they built it:) With my size of 1.90 meters it was uncomfortable, but i survived it. I payd less than 1000 bath a night and for that price I really recommend the hotel. Location is great, there is a rooftop bar and a disco inside the building.
Kevin R. Couples United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
Great choice for city stay.

Location, comfort and value for money
9.3
Having stayed at this hotel before - I did make specific request for no smoking/quiet room - I had to ask to be relocated as I was assigned a smoking floor room with a very noisy group of Malaysians in neighbouring rooms. However the night desk manager was very good about making this happen and the room was excellent as were the staff generally. It remains my first choice of hotel in Chiang Mai as convenient for the night market and nightlife.
Leah U. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
good location

good location, room was a bit tired, but overall good value for money
7.3
I changed room as the TV was not working, staff were friendly, room was cleaned daily. Location is great for night bazaar.
Stephen D. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2014
Location!

Location, Staff friendliness & pool.
9.3
One of my favorites is Chiang Mai.
Liang K. Groups Singapore, August 26, 2014
Nice and clean

Best breakfast, clean room and good customer service
9.3
We went during the low season and we like the clean and relax environment. Many massages parlor and many choices of food restaurants near by.
Chen C. Groups Singapore, August 26, 2014
good hotel in Chiang Mai

Good location, good breakfast, and value for money
8.7
it is my second time to visit Chiang Mai. I quite enjoy its breakfast with a lot of choice.
Stephen D. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2014
Location,

Location, friendly staff & pool.
9.3
My fav in Chiang Mai.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang MaiPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuitePornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SweetPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuitePornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuitePornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - President RoomPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Special DeluxePornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Special DeluxePornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - BallroomPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Bluebat RestaurantPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Bluebat RestaurantPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Pink Lounge & Karaoke Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Pub/LoungePornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Pub/LoungePornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Pub/LoungePornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive LoungePornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Pub/LoungePornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantPornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Pornping Tower Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B01