Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pornping Tower Hotel

46-48 Charoenprathet Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational Facilities Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior
Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - View Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Pornping Tower Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 325
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1086 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1086)
Sort by:
Gareth J. Groups United Kingdom, May 13, 2015
My stay at hotel was very enjoyable

Location is good for shopping swimming pool clean room clean
9
Enjoyable
Sitthisak W. Families with young children Thailand, May 12, 2015
This hotel was in a good area of Chiangmai.

Easy to walk at nightbarza
6.7
Nice hotel
Wan N. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2015
Very reanable hotel near to air port about 15 min

Near the nightmarket barzar and anusan market and easy to get halal food
9
Ok clean with the resonable price
Francois C. Solo travelers France, May 6, 2015
No wifi at all

No wifi in the rooms, only at the reception.
5.3
No wifi in the rooms, only at the reception.
Kian K. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2015
worth to return

staff, location and breakfast
8
this is my 3 time returning back to this hotel , will still be coming back to this hotel because of the staff is friendly and location of this hotel is good. value for money
Sekson P. Solo travelers Thailand, May 4, 2015
Pornping tower review

Location
7.7
It was quite good. Location is very near the shopping area and not too far from the market. Easy to travel around the city. For the room, it is old room but it is clean and looks tidy. They should get rid of the mosquitos in the room. Really annoying. :)
Chee W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2015
they are not ready before we checked in.

location good, f n b OK,
8
So so.
David S. Families with young children Canada, April 20, 2015
Fantastic Value!

Location, breakfast, value for money
9
We are a Canadian family of 4 with children ages 3 and 5. Initially we only booked for one night online, but have extended our stay well beyond that now. For value for money, this place is hard to beat. For those reviewers complaining about it being run down and tired, I would say c'mon people, for 30 odd bucks a night for a family of four this place has a lovely pool, is located right in the night bazaar, has a full buffet breakfast and helpful, friendly staff. Sure it could use a coat of paint here and there and some things could be updated but if those things are important to you, then find another place to your liking. But, guaranteed you will not be paying $35 a night. As a family on long-term travel, having travelled throughout Costa Rica, Thailand and Vietnam, this place ranks up there as having the best value. We would highly recommend it and would happily stay here again.
Chris T. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2015
Nice hotel in great position

Location price and ammenities
7.7
Good value for money hotel.. Breakfast was very well laid out.. Hotel very close to night bazar and most things walking distance
David H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 16, 2015
very nice

Breackfast Handrails on Entrace stairs staff
10
very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Pornping Tower Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B04