Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1625 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1625 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

G K. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Outside looks nice, inside needs an update
The price of the hotel is really good and so is the location near the Night Bazar. I've been here for the third time with 4 to 6 years between each visit and since my first visit they didn't update the rooms. The reception hall, etc. looks all nice but they also have to pay attention to the rooms. The beds are clean but the bathroom, the walls and the carpet needs an update soon.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Siew B. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 9 nights in July 2016
My stay from the 20th through 29th July.
Room furnishing very worn out for those staying at the old wing. Overheard next room said saw a rat in their room.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

robert D. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great Value Excellent Location
We love PornPing Hotel as its inexpensive and yet has cold air conditioning and a swimming pool. Location perfect at Kalare Night Bazaar and Anusara Market next door. Staff were very helpful..highly recommended
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Kanavathi P. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Na
Na
Reviewed July 31, 2016

John N. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Very good.
All of the above plus nice pool area, could not beat it for budget priced accommodation.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Wolfram S. from Austria
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice and quiet.
Friendly and helpfull staff, great location justo 2 minute walk to the night bazar, clean rooms and very quiet. Highly recomended.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

ng Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Just for holiday
If got a swimming pool it will be a lot better.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

WIWIK R. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Old hotel but Very good location, very close to the night bazaar and easy to find "halal" food for m
thanks agoda
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Russell G. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Rooms need refurbishment
Room had no safe and was very old and dingy. Door had very basic key lock. The rest of the hotel was good though I did want to spend as little time as possible in my room. Bed was too uncomfortable to sleep in. Room was only $40 USD a night though.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Marjorie M. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
straight out of the shining
dirty hotel air conditioning leaking room did not provide what it advertised
Reviewed July 24, 2016