Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Posh Hotel

No.4A Hang Giay Street, Dong Xuan Quad, Hoan Kiem Dist, Dong Xuan Market, Hanoi, Vietnam 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Posh Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Posh Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Posh Hotel Hanoi - Room facilities Posh Hotel Hanoi - Room facilities Posh Hotel Hanoi - Superior Posh Hotel Hanoi - Superior Posh Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Posh Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Posh Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Posh Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Posh Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Posh Hotel Hanoi - Family Posh Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Posh Hotel Hanoi - Suite Posh Hotel Hanoi - Staircase Posh Hotel Hanoi - Suite
Posh Hotel Hanoi - Reception
Area: Dong Xuan Market Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
Steven B. Couples Australia, September 16, 2013
Nice stay

clean, helpful staff, good location
9.7
Very helpful staff. We got excellent recommendations for sightseeing and public transport. They helped us to keep our bags due to early arrival and late departure. Perfect, thanks again to all staff of the hotel.
Heather S. Couples Australia, September 13, 2013
Better than expected!

Friendly staff, beautiful room & ensuite, great wifi
9
Clean, comfortable, affordable accommodation in the Old Quarter. Well equipped room with massive bed, & ensuite with bath, lovely French style décor, exceptionally friendly & helpful English speaking desk staff. Not too far from night markets, good restaurants, & the beautiful lake area. A little difficult to see from the street but, would definitely recommend this hotel!
Thein C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2013
Nice hotel, spacious room!!!

Value for money, spacious room, clean.
7.3
Very nice hotel with big room!! Value for money and easy accessible to popular location.
Balasubramaniam V. Solo travelers India, August 5, 2013
good

clean rooms, attentive staffs and good breakfast
8.7
good
Balasubramaniam V. Couples India, August 4, 2013
pleasant

rooms, bathrooms and cleanliness
9.3
It was good , cant complain except for the people who does room service. Have to be a bit careful.
Ben S. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2013
Excellent hotel! Highly recommend. Great choice!!!

The fabulously comfy and huge beds. The helpfulness of the staff. The size and design of the room.... perfect!
10
We had a FANTASTIC experience here. The hotel is in a great location and the staff are super friendly and helpful. We wanted to take a yoga class and they found a yoga center for us, contacted them, downloaded the times and different classes, printed it out for us. The rooms are amazing!!! Huge big, comfy beds, AC, hot water, big bath tub, spacious room. It is quiet and we were never disturbed once, and yet all our needs were met. The breakfast with fresh fruit juices and fresh fruit as well as many options is a great addition. All in all an excellent experience. We were only going to stay a few days, but because we love this place so much we have extended our time here. Great value - rooms are very luxurious and pampering in feel. Dark wooden floors, and spotlessly clean. Superb!!!!!
Thu N. Couples Vietnam, July 26, 2013
Just ok

Good location, big room, value money
6.7
The staff is friendly, good location but the room looks old
Siew K. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Clean and helpful staff

Clean, helpful staff, free extended stay
7.3
I have stayed in 3 different hotels in Hanoi during my Vietnam trip. This is my first hotel where i found the staff very helpful. They helped us in booking the train ticket to Sapa in advanced ($), recommended us a good buncha meal nearby, free upgraded us to a bigger room with balcony city view and allowed us to extend our stay without charge, while waiting for train to Sapa at night. Overall, no bad comment on the hotel except that it was noisy. For a quiet budget hotel, i find Hotel Hanoi View 2 more value for money.
Liang Y. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Nice

The room is spacious and the hotel is quite new
7.7
The hotel is a bit north of the old quarter, it is very near the Dong Xuan market as well as the Long Bien Bridge. We got a very spacious room which is well-worth that we pay for. The Wifi Signal is not strong and fast which some area especially my room had no coverage. The Staff are very helpful and help us to book the taxi as well as shuttle to airport.
William P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2013
Good location, poor wifi, poor rooms

Location was good
5
Rooms are good, but had two large cockroaches and a smell in room from the bathroom, wifi didn't work in the room at all (had to go out to stairwell).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Posh Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPosh Hotel Hanoi - HoneymoonPosh Hotel Hanoi - HoneymoonPosh Hotel Hanoi - Room facilitiesPosh Hotel Hanoi - Room facilitiesPosh Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorPosh Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorPosh Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPosh Hotel Hanoi - DeluxePosh Hotel Hanoi - DeluxePosh Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPosh Hotel Hanoi - BathroomPosh Hotel Hanoi - FamilyPosh Hotel Hanoi - EntrancePosh Hotel Hanoi - SuitePosh Hotel Hanoi - StaircasePosh Hotel Hanoi - SuitePosh Hotel Hanoi - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C07