My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Posh Hotel

No.4A Hang Giay Street, Dong Xuan Quad, Hoan Kiem Dist, Dong Xuan Market, Hanoi, Vietnam 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Posh Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Posh Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Posh Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Posh Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Posh Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Posh Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Posh Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Posh Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Posh Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Posh Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Posh Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Posh Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Posh Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Posh Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Posh Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Posh Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Posh Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Posh Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Posh Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Posh Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Posh Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Posh Hotel Hanoi - Suite Posh Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Posh Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Posh Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Posh Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Posh Hotel Hanoi - Elevator Posh Hotel Hanoi - Interior
Area: Dong Xuan Market Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Thu N. Couples Vietnam, July 26, 2013
Just ok

Good location, big room, value money
6.7
The staff is friendly, good location but the room looks old
Siew K. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Clean and helpful staff

Clean, helpful staff, free extended stay
7.3
I have stayed in 3 different hotels in Hanoi during my Vietnam trip. This is my first hotel where i found the staff very helpful. They helped us in booking the train ticket to Sapa in advanced ($), recommended us a good buncha meal nearby, free upgraded us to a bigger room with balcony city view and allowed us to extend our stay without charge, while waiting for train to Sapa at night. Overall, no bad comment on the hotel except that it was noisy. For a quiet budget hotel, i find Hotel Hanoi View 2 more value for money.
Liang Y. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Nice

The room is spacious and the hotel is quite new
7.7
The hotel is a bit north of the old quarter, it is very near the Dong Xuan market as well as the Long Bien Bridge. We got a very spacious room which is well-worth that we pay for. The Wifi Signal is not strong and fast which some area especially my room had no coverage. The Staff are very helpful and help us to book the taxi as well as shuttle to airport.
William P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2013
Good location, poor wifi, poor rooms

Location was good
5
Rooms are good, but had two large cockroaches and a smell in room from the bathroom, wifi didn't work in the room at all (had to go out to stairwell).
Niki W. Couples Australia, July 7, 2013
Good hotel in good location

Good location, big rooms, nice breakfast
9.7
Only stayed here for one night, check in staff were very friendly. Good location right at the edge of the night market. Nice breakfast.
Erica M. Solo travelers Australia, July 4, 2013
Clean and friendly

Happy, friendly staff, good location and clean environment
9.7
My stay was very nice, and I accomplished much in the short time I had in Hanoi, thanks to the great assistance from the capable staff. The room was large, very modern and clean and I had no complaints whatsoever and thank my friend for their recommendation of the hotel.
Arwen D. Groups New Zealand, July 3, 2013
Reasonable priced hotel in Old Quarter of Hanoi

Price, staff and breakfast
8.3
Staff were really helpful and assisted us when we didnt have cash to pay dodgy taxi driver. They also booked trips for us and recommended some great nearby restaurants
Amanda G. Couples New Zealand, June 26, 2013
Pleasant stay in a central location

Location, friendly staff, big rooms
8.7
Nice clean hotel. The rooms are big and comfortable. Staff were friendly and attentive. Wifi was pretty temperamental.
Honey R. Groups Philippines, June 24, 2013
Great staff and clean hotel

Cheap, location, helpful staff
6.3
It was ok, choose deluxe room for more space. They have a very helpful staff.
Minh T. Couples Vietnam, June 21, 2013
Valued hotel

clean, large, friendly
10
Second stay with the same homely feeling. Nothing to complain! Great hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Posh Hotel HanoiPosh Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPosh Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPosh Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPosh Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPosh Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPosh Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPosh Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPosh Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPosh Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPosh Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPosh Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPosh Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPosh Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPosh Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPosh Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPosh Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPosh Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPosh Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPosh Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPosh Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPosh Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPosh Hotel Hanoi - SuitePosh Hotel Hanoi - BathroomPosh Hotel Hanoi - BathroomPosh Hotel Hanoi - BathroomPosh Hotel Hanoi - BathroomPosh Hotel Hanoi - ElevatorPosh Hotel Hanoi - InteriorPosh Hotel Hanoi - InteriorPosh Hotel Hanoi - InteriorPosh Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPosh Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPosh Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPosh Hotel Hanoi - EntrancePosh Hotel Hanoi - Hotel viewPosh Hotel Hanoi - Hotel viewPosh Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPosh Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPosh Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungePosh Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPosh Hotel Hanoi - BuffetPosh Hotel Hanoi - BuffetPosh Hotel Hanoi - BuffetPosh Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastPosh Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPosh Hotel Hanoi - Safety boxPosh Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPosh Hotel Hanoi - Honey moonPosh Hotel Hanoi - Honey moonPosh Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesPosh Hotel Hanoi - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B05