Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Potter's Ridge Tagaytay Hotel

Kilometer 67, Tagaytay - Nasugbu Highway, Tagaytay, Philippines 1402 (Show on map)

Book now!

Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Reception Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Balcony/Terrace Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Balcony/Terrace Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Restaurant Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Interior
Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - View Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - View Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Exterior Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Restaurant Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Balcony/Terrace Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Coffee Shop/Cafe Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Exterior
Area: Tagaytay - Nasugbu Highway Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Allen B. Solo travelers South Africa, July 29, 2014
Nice secluded hotel with an excellent view

View, Excellent manager, Quiet
7.7
Relaxing and enjoyable to sit on the balcony taking in the view of Taal Lake. The manager was very attentive and even gave me a lift to the main shopping area a few times. Rooms are clean and neat and gave the feeling of being in a mountain lodge. Staff were not professional, but nevertheless very eager to please and attend to all your needs. Hearty breakfast made according to your requirements for instance. A bit far from the main shopping areas, but come here if you want peace and quiet. I certainly had a very enjoyable stay here
Jolyon B. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 10, 2014
very comfortable stay

very quiet, centrally located, scenic views, comfortable accommodation
8
Very comfortable stay, during the week, not busy at all, I think we were the only people there. Scenic views, friendly staff, good breakfast and comfortable rooms with aircon. Wifi was a bit slow.Good location, close to everything but not too close.
Patricia D. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2014
It is a bad experience for me. Very disappointing

The staff are very accommodating, what i like is they have the best coffee. Thats it!
3.7
I am very disappointed they hAve placed too much expectation in their website and wasn't able to live with their promise. I experienced taking a shower with a cold water . They have no cable channels. The beddings and the pillow smells like it wasn't washed properly. I will never recommend this hotel to anybody. I believe that they still need to live up to the promise they have posted in the net that it is very relaxing. Coz i feel like the amount we have paid for the room did not justify the comfort that i have longed for. I hope this will serve as a wake up call to this hotel. Thank you very much.
Jeanette M. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2014
very relaxing

ambiance, staff, privacy
7.3
We arrived late night so we really appreciate how fast the check in was. The room is spacious for standard accommodation, the bed is comfortable, big enough for two and the shower room is good enough. We enjoyed the breakfast in the cool breeze and views of Tagaytay.
Deborah B. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2014
Suited my purpose.

Attentive staff. Great manager.Great view.
8
Bianca C. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2014
relaxing, quiet getaway

comfortable, relaxing, quiet
8
great, will go back again
Mary I. Solo travelers Philippines, June 1, 2014
Short Break from City Life

Quiet, Nice View, and Clean Rooms
7.3
Jim H. Couples Philippines, May 29, 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable.

The view, the breakfast and the cleanliness.
10
Relaxing and enjoyable. Our room was spotless with a comfortable bed and clean restroom. The ac was quiet and cold and the balcony view of Taal lake was wonderful. The staff were very attentive and we were supplied with all that we needed simply by asking. The restaurant was clean and had a beautiful view of the Taal lake basin while dining in and looking out or dining on the balcony as we did. The waiter made numerous trips to our table to see to our needs and the food was well prepared and delicious. The barako coffee was fresh ground and brewed and delicious. We will return to Potters Ridge and gladly recommend the hotel to anyone looking for a reasonably priced family hotel with cool breezes, peaceful surroundings, a spectacular view and beautiful sunsets.
Azil B. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Wifi in all rooms is indeed misleading

The view, parking, breakfast with a view
5.7
Standard room is bear minumum
Myra L. Couples Philippines, January 15, 2014
Heart hotel, great staff stunning location

Quiet, friendly, relaxing
9.7
Potters ridge was slightly further out of town than some of the other hotels however that's what makes this place so good. It makes it more quiet more relaxing. The friendly staff are willing to go the extra mile for their guests. I recommend this hotel to everyone. Honeymooners couples looking for a romantic place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel TagaytayPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - InteriorPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - InteriorPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - ReceptionPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Balcony/TerracePotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - InteriorPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - InteriorPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - InteriorPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - InteriorPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - InteriorPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Balcony/TerracePotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - RestaurantPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - InteriorPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - InteriorPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - ViewPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - ViewPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - InteriorPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - RestaurantPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - InteriorPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Balcony/TerracePotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Coffee Shop/CafePotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Lobby and Front OfficePotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Entrance to the lobbyPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - 2nd floor hallway leading to verandahPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - 2nd floor lobby leads to a verandahPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - 3rd floor lobby with 7 roomsPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - 4th floor lobbyPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - BathroomPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - InteriorPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Serving breakfast, lunch and dinnerPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Standard roomPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - LobbyPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - ReceptionPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Room AmenitiesPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Room AmenitiesPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - InteriorPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01