Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Potter's Ridge Tagaytay Hotel

Kilometer 67, Alfonso, Tagaytay, Philippines 1402 (Show on map)

Book now!

Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Restaurant Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - View Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - View Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Bathroom Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Bathroom Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Lobby Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - View Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room
Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Bathroom Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Bathroom Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Balcony/Terrace Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Bathroom Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Bathroom
Area: Alfonso Number of Rooms: 19

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 141 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (141)
Sort by:
Adelyn M. Families with older children Philippines, August 16, 2015
Potters Ridge Hotel, a Review

The view, the quiet, accessibility
5.3
This hotel must have been beautiful when it was first made but is now rundown and poorly maintained. Our room aircon (window type) was sooo noisy we couldn't sleep and wasn't too cold either. There were cockroaches and I found a bug on the bed. The sink was clogged and the faucet broken. The room had a funny smell and more so the bathroom. There was no complimentary bottled water or coffee usually offered in hotels of this price. No telephone in the room either so we could've call for service. We saw only two staff members when we arrived and three the next day which included the waitress at the dining room.
Report this review
Rommel N. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2015
Old and bugged

Quiet location
4.7
Not what I expected. Old hotel, lacks facilities, slippers are not provided, dirty bathroom. Not recommended.
Report this review
Robyfranzes C. Couples Philippines, July 25, 2015
almost good but not quite

the bed. the view. the hotel ambiance.
4.3
The hotel ambiance, overlooking view and room design plus the bed was great. However, they did not meet our needs or expectations (based on reviews) when we were there. We requested the breakfast to be served around 530am-6am as we will check out early to attend a wedding. After several follow ups, the breakfast was served at 630am. The hotel was undermanned at that time. Whenever we will go to reception, nobody is there to assist us. When we were checking in, they did not even help us with our luggage. The bathroom needs some renovation, as well as the air conditioning system of each roOm.
Report this review
Eric B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 20, 2015
Santi was a great host!

Santi was a gracious host, the hotel is overlooking a quiet part of the valley, and the food was nicely prepared.
9
Santi did a great job as a host. He even helped me find a running partner in the morning. He went out of his way to help accommodate serving meals after hours which was appreciated. Also, he gave me tips for the next leg of my journey in Manila. Thanks!
Report this review
Rachid B. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2015
Nice view, quiet hotel

View
6.7
Report this review
Timoteo M. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2015
simple clean quiet hotel ambience

serene breezy nice scereny
6
Report this review
Mark A. Families with young children Philippines, February 23, 2015
Overrated

none
4
Wasn't worth the price.
Report this review
Connie M. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2015
Stay at Potters ridge

Value for money, friendly staff, good location
7.3
Our stay is ok except for the water heating in the bathroom which is not that good. The hotel offers value for money. Staff is friendly n hotel is quite clean..:)
Report this review
Pamela G. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2015
Old and tired hotel

Location and view
5
The bathroom was old and dingy and I was afraid to sleep on the bed.
Report this review
Earle J. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2014
Fantastic....Santi was an excellent host

Scenery...ambience...food...
10
Our stay was superb ...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Potter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel TagaytayPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - RestaurantPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - InteriorPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - ViewPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - ViewPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - InteriorPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - BathroomPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - BathroomPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - LobbyPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - ViewPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - BathroomPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - BathroomPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Balcony/TerracePotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - InteriorPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - BathroomPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - BathroomPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Balcony/TerracePotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - ViewPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - FacilitiesPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - EntrancePotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - InteriorPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - FacilitiesPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - InteriorPotter’s Ridge Tagaytay Hotel Tagaytay - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A03