or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel

Praia de Cheoc-Van Cheoc-Van Beach Coloane Island, Coloane, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Superior Double Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Exterior Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Balcony/Terrace Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Balcony/Terrace Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Suite
Area: Coloane Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
361 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (361)
Sort by:
Atiq P. Couples India, March 1, 2014
Bad experience

Na
3.7
We went there the hotel was nice we saw two bottles of wine in the room there was no price tag on it so we considered as free. We don't drink so we gave it to the driver and then they told us that they are chargeable we had to pay HK$300 because of that
Sunil S. Business travelers India, February 28, 2014
Not Bad

Staff Performance and view from room
5.7
Location is not so good else everything was fine. Staff is always ready to support like arranging taxi, fast check-in and check-out etc
Joseph S. Couples France, February 16, 2014
Romantic but expensive

In front of the beach, quiet area
6
No heater in the room, I was lucky to change otherwise I paid 130 euros to stay in a frozen room.
Ka K. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 8, 2014
Can't be better

Clean, neat and tidy, great location
7.7
Mei W. Families with young children China, February 7, 2014
Relaxing Hotel

Quiet, Relax, food are delicious
6.7
Although the location is too far from the town. But I can breath the fresh air. One point is the toilet need to be repair as blockage twice.
Rainer F. Groups Germany, February 7, 2014
Nice escape from bustling Macau

Location, Silence
8
The location is really nice, out of the noisy and hectic Macau city but not too far to go into the City by taxi. The rooms are furnished really nice, everything seems a bit old but colonial and with style. The breakfast was only average, but better than nothing. The room was very spacious and clean.
Sanket K. Families with young children India, January 19, 2014
Really dissapointing

Only the location
3
It was really a waste, except for the location. The hotel is really old, with old furniture. The room was small and not worth the money we paid for it. The breakfast was sparse with limited options. The room had a jacuzzi bathtub but when we turned it on there was a horrible stench to the water. We had to make do with the shower only. Only good thing about this hotel was that it was right across the beach. I would not recommend it for families with kids and definitely not to anyone at the rate they charge for that room.
In C. Couples Macau, January 16, 2014
Romance hotel

romance, quiet environment, comfortable bed
7
Chengling F. Groups Hong Kong, December 30, 2013
A very relax and enjoyable staying at this hotel

good view, good food, good service.
8
Enjoyable stay at this hotel starting from a good ocean/beach view outdoor tables lunch serve the good wine and Macau food. Nice view balcony plus the jacuzzi make you feels good. Television program didn't work well is a pity. Friendly staff make you feel like home.
Jacqueline C. Couples Uruguay, December 28, 2013
Not worth it

Close to public transportation and to Taipa Ferry pier.
3
This looks like a place that used to be really nice many years ago. It's not hard to tell visitors tend to g to other areas of the city and therefore the hotel is almost empty nowadays and in serious need of major painting and some TLC. The area is nice for those who try to stay away from Cotai.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel MacauPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Superior DoublePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - ExteriorPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Balcony/TerracePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Balcony/TerracePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - SuitePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - SuitePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Hotel EntrancePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A04