or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel

Praia de Cheoc-Van Cheoc-Van Beach Coloane Island, Coloane, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Superior Double Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Exterior Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Balcony/Terrace Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Balcony/Terrace Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior
Area: Coloane Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
378 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (378)
Sort by:
Nantasit K. Solo travelers Thailand, April 6, 2014
Portoguese style beach resort

Peaceful Private Hotel with a good view
7.7
This hotel is quite far away of a central of macau but it is good for taking a peaceful rest with another side of Macau. Although there is no free shutter bus, it can get access by puclic buses and taxi. The decoration and architecture is well-mixed with old Portuguese uniqueness. The restaurant is also nice but a bit expensive. Obviously, this is the place to leave from hectic world and enjoy nature in Macau.
Lim S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
relaxing surrounding

close to the beach
7.7
Abad E. Solo travelers Philippines, March 24, 2014
Just what I needed

Away from the city
7.7
It was great to spend a night away from the busy Cotai strip. I enjoyed my stay a lot. The staff were friendly and the room was spacious enough. This hotel needs a little renovation to keep up with other hotels in Macau. I feel like it could be so much more than what it is now.
Charles B. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2014
Quiet hotel

Quiet, nice pool, good portuguese wine
6
My stay was good , the location is seaside. Hotel sits on a small hill away from the city. Hotel is old and rundown but its good for a nice getaway for a night or two . Biggest problem would be getting a taxi to the city and getting one back .
Timothy G. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 8, 2014
Quiet beach hotel in beautiful Coloane

Location above the beach, great food, friendly service.
7.7
Very pleasant stay in quiet spot above the beach and yacht club on Coloane. Good food, good service, handy to bus stop which is good as taxis need to be ordered in. The rooms are not great, as the hotel is old concrete construction built into a hillside but the view and location make up for that. Nice terrace restaurant with great view over the ocean
Parshwanath A. Couples India, March 2, 2014
Relaxing place with a nice view

Beach view from room, Nice furniture and quiet surrounding
6.7
Great environment, reasonable value for money, quiet. Some things I didn't like: There were 2 ikea items in the midst of the antique Portuguese furniture. Restaurant and food were horrible. Weak wifi in the room
Atiq P. Couples India, March 1, 2014
Bad experience

Na
3.7
We went there the hotel was nice we saw two bottles of wine in the room there was no price tag on it so we considered as free. We don't drink so we gave it to the driver and then they told us that they are chargeable we had to pay HK$300 because of that
Sunil S. Business travelers India, February 28, 2014
Not Bad

Staff Performance and view from room
5.7
Location is not so good else everything was fine. Staff is always ready to support like arranging taxi, fast check-in and check-out etc
Joseph S. Couples France, February 16, 2014
Romantic but expensive

In front of the beach, quiet area
6
No heater in the room, I was lucky to change otherwise I paid 130 euros to stay in a frozen room.
Ka K. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 8, 2014
Can't be better

Clean, neat and tidy, great location
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel MacauPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Superior DoublePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - ExteriorPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Balcony/TerracePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Balcony/TerracePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - SuitePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - SuitePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Hotel EntrancePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B04