Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel

Praia de Cheoc-Van Cheoc-Van Beach Coloane Island, Coloane, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Superior Double Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Exterior Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Balcony/Terrace Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Family Suite Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Family Suite Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Coloane Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
446 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (446)
Sort by:
Gigi L. Solo travelers China, August 27, 2014
Good

Nice
8.3
Chao S. Groups Macau, August 22, 2014
great for couples

relax, beach, balcony
8
Pui Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 21, 2014
A place to hide from busy life

The staffs are friendly and helpful. The overall environment is quite and the room is clean and comfortable.
8
It is a good place to relax and hide from busy city. The hotel is not easy to be found, as there is no sign board at the road to show where to access the hotel. Maybe the room is near to the sea and is rather humid. I found some paint droped fronm the ceiling. The room which I stayed is a room with King-size bed. It seems rather big for the room and there is not much clearance around the bed. The staffs of the hotel are nice. The food in the resturant is tasty.
Tsang M. Couples Hong Kong, August 16, 2014
Good as it has always been.

Clean comfortable room with good service at reasonable price.
8
We have stayed here on many occasions. We had never felt disappointed.
Lam C. Couples Hong Kong, August 10, 2014
Generally a nice stay

The restaurant of the hotel serves very good Portuguese food, and the hotel is close to Gondola, another nice Italian restaurant.
7.7
I like the Portuguese furniture and arrangement inside the room, and the balcony facing the sea is definitely a plus (if your room is at the second floor). The facilities are quite old from the observation in minor details (such as the grime on the washroom wall), but this is fine for us. Every room has a Jacuzzi but ours is not working, a great pity. Location of the hotel is not convenient at all to be honest, but this is the reason that makes the hotel full of stayers that want nothing but relax. We generally like the quiet ambiance of the hotel, especially the outdoor area of the hotel restaurant. I hurt my feet accidentally during my stay, the hotel staffs were helpful and ambulance was called almost immediately. The Portuguese Manager proactively provide us with free transportation to the ferry pier on the next day; all these are very much appreciated by me and my husband. The hotel is very close to the beach, however the beach is not recommended for swimmers especially during low tide times when all kinds of rubbish emerged on the shore. The Italian hotel, Gondola, at the other end of the beach is recommended though.
Daisaku K. Solo travelers Japan, July 28, 2014
Great furnishings

1.Sensibility 2・meal 3・Location
7
I was able to relax in a good environment. Very delicious meal It is a pity that can not be exchanged at the hotel
Susan L. Couples Hong Kong, July 23, 2014
another nice stay

remote area, ocean view, portuguese style
7.3
Selina W. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
For a quaint little taste of Europe

Portuguese feel, friendly staff, tasty food
9.3
We had the best of both worlds at this cute little Portuguese place on the sea and just 15 mins away from the strip. Buses every few minutes just outside the hotel which took us anywhere and everywhere, the location was peaceful, serene and lush. The Portugese manager and his staff were outstanding and couldn't do enough for us. We really recommend this place if you love the hustle & bustle of the Las Vegas strip but want to come back to a more cosy, homely feel. With a great pool and awesome food at such a reasonable price, this rustic European hotel is a great find.
Xinyao Y. Couples China, July 13, 2014
lovely get away

beach, restaurant, jaccuzi
7.3
the hotel is a bit remote from the city center, the taxi drivers would hesitate to take you there. if you are a casino lover, pls do not choose this one. it has a strong feeling of colony style, very surprisingly good restaurant, and a lovely swimming pool!
Teresa C. Couples Macau, July 12, 2014
good place to run from a busy schedule

not by busy area, good view of the beach, quiet
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A04