My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel

Praia de Cheoc-Van Cheoc-Van Beach Coloane Island, Coloane, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Superior Double Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest Room Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Exterior Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Balcony/Terrace Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Balcony/Terrace Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Suite
Area: Coloane Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (26)
Sort by:
Annie L. Families with young children China, June 8, 2014
the hotel is fine only except for the location

friendly staff, clena room, nice view
6.7
the hotel is fine, but the location is too far away, all the taxi drivers complaint and blame us over the whole journey! not convenience!
Lim S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
relaxing surrounding

close to the beach
7.7
Sanket K. Families with young children India, January 19, 2014
Really dissapointing

Only the location
3
It was really a waste, except for the location. The hotel is really old, with old furniture. The room was small and not worth the money we paid for it. The breakfast was sparse with limited options. The room had a jacuzzi bathtub but when we turned it on there was a horrible stench to the water. We had to make do with the shower only. Only good thing about this hotel was that it was right across the beach. I would not recommend it for families with kids and definitely not to anyone at the rate they charge for that room.
Pei L. Families with young children China, August 8, 2013
very nice

nice environment, near beach, reasonable price
8
a hotel I will recommend to friend because of the environment, facilities, food, reasonable pricing.
Sai K. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 12, 2013
Superb!

Quiet surroundings, clean room, great food
10
Absolutely terrific!. My son and myself spent most of our time enjoying the sun, swimming pool and food there. Will definitely come back again!
Carman C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 11, 2013
Transportation is expensive but it's near beach

Near beach, can hear the wave sound from the sea in the hotel, the hotel car charge is reasonable.
6.7
No free transport services, not like other hotel.
Toby N. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 12, 2013
Dissapointing

Breakfast, swimming pool, view
5
Serene M. Families with young children Singapore, April 22, 2013
Peaceful and relaxing stay

Quiet surroundings, laid back vibe, close to nature
7
Nice relaxing stay in Coloane in this hotel with its unique Portugese design. The Portugese cuisine offered at the hotel restaurant was excellent (the Portugese flaming sausage and fish cakes were standouts), and having breakfast (variety was limited though) on the balcony with the ocean view was a lovely experience.
Nengneng S. Families with young children China, December 9, 2012
Beautiful place but old

near beach, quiet, isolated
6.7
We love this place, although it's a little old and when we were there the swimming pool is in the repair. It's another world in Macau, there is no Casino, no high building, no shopping malls, but only beach, trees, and sunshine. We will go there again for sure.
Man Y. Families with young children China, August 20, 2012
Good sea view

Tranquil
6.3
I feel that, I am not in Macau. Is in Spain. Because of the wall, bed, desk, chair all is Spain style. And have a big bath. I can bath together with my whole family. Can sit on the room look outside sea view. Hotel cafe food is good. And the hotel is tranquil.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel MacauPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Superior DoublePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - ExteriorPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Balcony/TerracePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Balcony/TerracePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - SuitePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - SuitePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Hotel EntrancePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A02