or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Reception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1457 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1457)
Sort by:
Nyoman H. Couples Indonesia, November 8, 2013
not bad for transit hotel clean room, air conditi

comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff, good food
6
The hotel location is just opposite Galaxy but it's not convenient to walk across the street (quite a bit distance to walk as the road was fenced). We stayed for 3 nights and the breakfast is same for all 3 days. There's free transport to Venetian, City of dreams and the ferry terminals every 30 minutes. The wifi was working well, and overall it's an average stay with a check-in issue ! Note to Agoda : We were told our booking was missed out even we presented the hotel voucher, and that was a major 'hiccup' and a shock for us for this trip
Tan S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
nice and enjoy

centrally located in the city and casinos
5.3
just ok but not very good. the internal furniture already too old.
Cecil P. Families with young children Sri Lanka, November 3, 2013
Excellent stay , Free shuttle really helped

Near to GAlaxy , Near to Galaxy , Near to Galaxy
6.3
Stay would have been excellent if the staff were able to communicate properly in English , Talking to front office and communicate something was a nightmare for us. The ladty supervisor who had some knowledge had a major attitude problem or she was posturing a rude and bossy attitude.
Jeremy K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2013
nearness to branded casinos.

directly across the galaxy, reasonably priced though not value for money
3.7
bad experience - internet in room did not work. technician came to check but could not get it fixed - no apology from management. since room rate includes internet, hotel should offer some discount but they did not. coffee during breakfast was cold. someone forgot to plug the pot for heating. i asked for some onions on top of the eggs but the chef just told me "no onions". i had stayed here before but this visit was terrible.
Daniel I. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 2, 2013
Not bad accommodation, breakfast good

Friendly staffs, close to tourist attractions, cultural dinner delicious here..
6.7
Wen X. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Spacious, clean & comfortable

Spacious, clean & comfortable
7.7
Chong K. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2013
big room

clean room,big room,delicious breakfast
7
big room & good view.close to galaxy casino.we love the breakfast very much.a lot of choice.
Kanokwan P. Families with young children Thailand, October 28, 2013
good, Friendly staff

Friendly staff , Clean
7.7
Value for money
Cheng K. Groups Malaysia, October 25, 2013
value for money hotel

big room, friendly staff, free shuttle bus
8
Value for money hotel, close to Galaxy and Venetian within walking distance, also easy accessable to taipa town
Vincent I. Solo travelers Philippines, October 23, 2013
large room with fast wifi connection

friendly staff, near galaxy and venetian hotel and drinks are free in your room
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at pousada marina infante hotel, definitely i will stay again in pousada in my future trip to macau, drinks are free of charge in my room. They told i can drink all thats in the ref for free

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard TwinPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01