Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Reception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Entrance
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1515 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1515)
Sort by:
Ong E. Couples Philippines, November 26, 2013
Good value for money

Location, fast and free Internet, free mini-bar
8
Pousada is your best bet if you want to be near the Venetian and Galaxy hotels which are walking distance. (Heck, Pousada even offers free bus shuttle to Venetian if you don't feel like walking.) You get to be very near where the action is without having to soend all your budget on accommodation. But the best surprise was the free mini-bar. I have never experienced a hotel offering free mini-bar that I had to ask twice in case we are having difficulty communicating with each other. Mini-bar is replenished everyday!
Elizabeth A. Couples Afghanistan, November 25, 2013
good value for money

free mini bar, free shuttle, very accommodating staff
8.3
we stayed just for a night but evrything was pleasing. From service, cleanliness, shuttle, free mini bar, large rooms, with high ceilings and large windows, wall to wall carpet, good breakfast selection, fast chek in n chek out, the bldg was kinda old but the rooms are newly refurbished, friendly staff.. nothing to worry at all and its low priced compared to other 4star Macau hotels!
Erik R. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2013
ok stay

location, staff, view
5.3
Unfortunately not a great stay at The Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, my room was small and old the bed was hard, the view was good of other larger more majestic hotels where I should have stayed. My fault I tried to save a dollar. Having said that the staff were very helpful & friendly. So my first morning I get up for buffet breakfast included in room charge only to be told sorry where full you have to line up which already had 12 people waiting. I won't go on.
Dave M. Groups United Kingdom, November 24, 2013
The hotel is good value, staff aren't great!

location, room size, suttle bus
6
The hotel is fine, it's good value and located next to the Galaxy which is a good location. However, the staff are breakfast are both awful!
Francis C. Business travelers United States of America, November 23, 2013
Comfortable hotel

Clean, large room, friendly staff
6.3
Hotel room was very clean and larger than normal room. Staff were very helpful but no wifi nor internet.
Shoon N. Families with older children Malaysia, November 22, 2013
great location next to Galaxy

Shuttle bus services to limited location. Must cross a not very busy main road to reach Galaxy to use Galaxy's variety shuttle bus services. Restricted breakfast choices and waitress not very friendly
7
The most great thing is all the drinks inside the fridge can be consumed without charges and refilled after room services the next day.
Constance S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 21, 2013
Neat and Tidy

The hotel is neat and tidy. Cross the road is Hotel Venetian, which is very convenient.
7.7
The service is ok. Room Wifi and free drink provided.
Chong S. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2013
Convenient location but slightly outside the cente

Quiet location, free transport and good wifi
7.3
The hotel location is just opposite Galaxy but it's not convenient to walk across the street (quite a bit distance to walk as the road was fenced). We stayed for 3 nights and the breakfast is same for all 3 days. There's free transport to Venetian, City of dreams and the ferry terminals every 30 minutes. The wifi was working well, and overall it's an average stay with a check-in issue ! Note to Agoda : We were told our booking was missed out even we presented the hotel voucher, and that was a major 'hiccup' and a shock for us for this trip !
Sau F. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 19, 2013
most beter view in my view

view,configuartion,facilties
10
warmswimiing pool, renting of bicycle, gym room well facilities
Dante S. Groups Philippines, November 18, 2013
Comfortable

Comfortable
6
Good. The room is comfortable. But I think the location is not so good. It is difficult to go to other parts. Better stay in the city where accessibility is not a question

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard TwinPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01