Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
1678 reviews

836 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1678)
Sort by:
Mingoo J. Business travelers South Korea, March 6, 2014
so so

close to Galaxy
5
so so. Do not expect more than you paid.
Report this review
Minsoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, March 3, 2014
valuable hotel

reasonable price, location
8
good location. easily access to the galaxy hotel. hotel provide breakfast p
Report this review
Ka K. Couples Hong Kong, March 1, 2014
Nice transportation

Near transportation, not expensive, with breakfast
8.3
Report this review
Wijaya S. Groups Indonesia, February 25, 2014
nothinh special

location,price and location
6.7
Pleasant
Report this review
Ma. A. Families with older children Philippines, February 20, 2014
Good value for money

Location, room size, comfortable beds
9.3
Good value for money, close to all the major casino hotels and Taipa village. To get to Galaxy Hotel, just cross the street and pass through the entrance of either Banyan Tree or Hotel Okura. Taipa Village is a short walk from the hotel. It is where you can find good restaurants and food items to take home.
Report this review
Rachawadee P. Solo travelers Thailand, February 20, 2014
I like this hotel, good location, good service.

Good location, good service
7.3
I like this hotel, clean room, good service, good location. But there were a problem when I was there, it is the heater didnt work as we went in the winter. And the toilet had a little bit problem as we can push the toilet. But I think for overall thats alright.
Report this review
Vernon F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2014
very nice

price, gym, friendly staff
8
l've stayed at this hotel several times. the last two times they upgraded me. once to a suit. this time they only treated me great, instead of super great. l guess thats nothing to complain about.
Report this review
Ma. A. Families with older children Philippines, February 18, 2014
Good value for money

Location, room size, comfortable beds
9.3
Generally pleasant, the front desk employees are efficient and can speak English. Taipa Village is a short walk from the hotel where fine restaurants can be found. I will definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Marc T. Families with older children Portugal, February 16, 2014
old, but not bad.

near view point, airport and casino
5.3
Report this review
Olive G. Families with young children Philippines, February 12, 2014
Convenient ans Satisfying

Location, Breakfast included and very nice room
8.7
Our stay in Pousada Marina Infante was satisfying. We rode the Galaxy shuttle from the ferry station and it's very convenient since we just have to cross the main road and PMI is just right there. The young man staff seem to memorize some basic English conversation patterns for the guests but seem not to really answer all my questions in English. It was a bit frustrating but satisfactory though. The good thing about this hotel is its location. It's right across Galaxy Hotel, near the Venetian and also near the bus stop. Inside Galaxy Hotel, there are some food and convenience shops just in case we needed anything. Breakfast was included included that's why it's very convenient for me, especially that I brought with me my two young kids. They liked breakfast and were very satisfied. However, what I didn't like was that the staff already cleared our plates even if we were not done eating yet. I felt that it was rude. The best thing was also our room. Everything was clean. The room was spacious and we had a very good view of the Galaxy Hotel. We also enjoyed the tub so much as we needed it badly because our stay was in winter. Another good thing is the Internet availability in our room. We could communicate with our family overseas. Also, I had no problem with the shuttle driver. He was fine. Hotel staff were friendly. Generally, I'd go back again and recommend this to others.
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 836 reviews Next page
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard TwinPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - EntrancePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Sauna Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Shuttle Bus SchedulePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room AmenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room AmenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus SchedulePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06