Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 1682 reviews

839 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1682)
Sort by:
Yuet M. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 16, 2014
Good

Breakfast
9
Nice breakfast, gd location, but my room smells like cigarette, and I waited so long (10-15 mins) when I checked out
Mun S. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Clean and big sized room

Location, Big and Clean
6.7
Overall our stay in this hotel is great. The environment is quite and peaceful. Walking distance to Galaxy Macau and Venetian Macau. Hotel shuttle is available which is quite convenient to travel around Macau.
Mohit J. Couples India, March 14, 2014
It was worst

Location , location and location
4.3
This hotel is totally a Chinese hotel , I will not suggest anyone to stay here , if anyone to stay only for casino playing purpose , then it's fine , else please forget this .
Mingoo J. Business travelers South Korea, March 6, 2014
so so

close to Galaxy
5
so so. Do not expect more than you paid.
Minsoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, March 3, 2014
valuable hotel

reasonable price, location
8
good location. easily access to the galaxy hotel. hotel provide breakfast p
Ka K. Couples Hong Kong, March 1, 2014
Nice transportation

Near transportation, not expensive, with breakfast
8.3
Wijaya S. Groups Indonesia, February 25, 2014
nothinh special

location,price and location
6.7
Pleasant
Ma. A. Families with older children Philippines, February 20, 2014
Good value for money

Location, room size, comfortable beds
9.3
Good value for money, close to all the major casino hotels and Taipa village. To get to Galaxy Hotel, just cross the street and pass through the entrance of either Banyan Tree or Hotel Okura. Taipa Village is a short walk from the hotel. It is where you can find good restaurants and food items to take home.
Rachawadee P. Solo travelers Thailand, February 20, 2014
I like this hotel, good location, good service.

Good location, good service
7.3
I like this hotel, clean room, good service, good location. But there were a problem when I was there, it is the heater didnt work as we went in the winter. And the toilet had a little bit problem as we can push the toilet. But I think for overall thats alright.
Vernon F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2014
very nice

price, gym, friendly staff
8
l've stayed at this hotel several times. the last two times they upgraded me. once to a suit. this time they only treated me great, instead of super great. l guess thats nothing to complain about.
Previous page 131 - 140 of 839 reviews Next page
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard TwinPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - EntrancePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Sauna Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Shuttle Bus SchedulePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room AmenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room AmenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus SchedulePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01