or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Reception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1453 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1453)
Sort by:
Harshal M. Couples India, August 24, 2013
Nice location

Centrally located near Galaxy, Value for Money, Big Rooms
7
Karen T. Solo travelers Philippines, August 23, 2013
Relaxing

Free Internet, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Good Food
8
Well, we only stayed there for one night and just about 5 hours I think. We went there directly from the airport. Anyway, we still loved our stay. Our room fronted this other hotel.. And it gave us a very nice view that night. It was also wonderful to wake up to. A welcome sight of Macau. And then we checked out to another hotel nearer to the places we wanted to visit.
Lim H. Groups Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Nice, comfortable and worth.

good service, free shutter bus and map provided
8
Enjoyable, will come back again in future. location strategic, near to airport. Very good view as opposite is galaxy casino and the lighting very shining.
Wei Y. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Good location, reasonable price with great service

Room clean, free shuttle bus and internet
9.3
We had a great stayed with good service, staff are friendly and helpful. It's a good location, comfortable and clean room with free wifi, shuttle bus and breakfast.
Josh L. Groups Australia, August 13, 2013
dont be tricked by the photos

1. its close to proper casinos 2. bed is pretty comfortable 3. breakfast wasn't bad
8
the photos on the agoda site make this hotel look a lot better then it actually is. there's no open casino inside, and it is pretty hard to get public transport from the hotel. luckily its close to other casinos
Karanya J. Couples Thailand, August 10, 2013
Nice hotel with easy to access anywhere

Easy to get anywhere by shuttle bus
8.3
My night there quite was perfect,they upsized my standard to superior room for free .Its location is easy to access anywhere where in Taipa
Agnes M. Groups Philippines, August 10, 2013
Ok for a short stay.

location from the airport and other 5-star hotels
5
It was just fine, the hotel was accessible thru Galaxy - but there is no airport pickup or a bus/van to pickup arrivals.
Mehdi F. Groups Singapore, August 4, 2013
Nor very good

location, location and location
5
It was not good, all the lobby smells cigar. Stuff were not friendly and not helpful at all. I have been in this hotel 3 times because of the location, but all 3 times, the breakfast was the same boring thing as before.
Hung Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 2, 2013
A high c/p hotel

Cheap, close to Galaxy, nice view
8
A cheap but nice hotel. Close to Galaxy. A high C/P hotel. However, the internet connection is poor. If you are seeking for a hotel that is nice to stay, I would recommend you this one. But for business travelers who need internet access, the internet connection here may not satisfy your requirements. Overall, a recommended hotel!
Cheng N. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2013
Nice clean Hotel

Near airport,opposite Galaxy and hotel shuttle bus
7.7
It was clean and affordable and also surround with casinos and shopping easy to find foods

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard TwinPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03