My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1362 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1362)
Sort by:
Ka F. Solo travelers China, January 29, 2013
A tidy room with good harbour view.

A reasonable price with a nice view
8.3
The staff are very nice and helpful. With such a low price, it is quite reasonable to stay in this quiet and tidy room. When you look out from the window, you can a beautiful scenery with sea gull flying high in the sky and some are dipping on the water surface of the lake. It is really fantastics!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a wonderful tea buffet for every Sat and Sun. The food there is delicious. It is highly recommended to have a try when one stays at the hotel. One more thing,the hotel is quite near The Galaxy Hotel. It only takes 5-min's walk and you can enjoy the grand shopping mall and casino in the Galaxy.
Amelia C. Groups Indonesia, January 25, 2013
Clean hotel on the good location

location
7
This hotel is right in front of galaxi hotel macau. So we could use free shuttle bus to get this hotel. The room and breakfast was ok. But the reception was lil bit dissapoint me We have to wait sooo long to check in. Even there were 3 staffs, They only open one line. And it tooks about 45 minutes to check in.
Mary J. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.

Quiet and private. The rooms are clean and well-maintained. Great value for our money. Good location.
8.7
We all enjoy staying here. To cap the night, we were able to watch the lights display of a nearby hotel, something those staying in the said hotel cannot enjoy.
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2013
Nice hotel and

Price and view
8.7
I was very happy with the room we got at its price. I was actually expecting less considering that breakfast is included. And the food was also good. Our view was also nice. I couldn't ask for more with the price I paid for. If you are working on a budget and at the same time wanted comfortable and decent place to stay, I recommend Pousada Marina Infante Hotel. I will definitely book at Pousada Marina Infante Hotel again when I go back to Macau.
Hao Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 23, 2013
Great service at a old hotel

Old amenities, not particularly maintained
7.7
a pleasant stay in general. standard room facilities paired with great services. staff are helpful and responsive. breakfast generally provided for reservation made online. fair quality breakfast. amenities are a bit outdated. some not very well maintained. in particular, found the wardrobe lighting and bathtub drainage out of order without being repaired / checked properly from last checkout.
Tak C. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2013
Value for money

Value for money
6
The hotel room was relatively spacious and clean and reasonably priced. However there were too little supporting facilities. There was no wifi, nor any foc desktop pc for surfing by hotel guests. Shuttle routes to the border or other parts of Macau were lacking and people had to take taxi or walk over to Galaxy for free shuttles.
Hong G. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2013
Great price, great location

Location
8
This is the second time I have been staying at this hotel. Great location as it's just opposite Galaxy Hotel (where you can get free shuttles to almost the entire Macau). Provide free breakfasts as well although I hope they change the menu more frequently.
Arman M. Solo travelers Russia, January 19, 2013
Very good hotel

good breackfast, good rooms
9.3
Daniel T. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2013
great location!

location
8.7
lovely place to stay in and pretty convenient - Galaxy hotel is just opposite the hotel. Availability of the shuttle bus service and shopping mall in Galaxy hotel is the best part of staying in this hotel.
Soo G. Solo travelers Singapore, January 17, 2013
Hotel with nice room and view

A Cotai Hotel with a nice view.
8.3
Rooms are bright and has an airy feel to it, thanks to the very large panoramic windows. I stayed in a room with the view to the 'marshlands' instead of the facing Galaxy Hotel. It is not a common view found in most of the hotels in Macau and its greatly appreciated. Hotel breakfast is decent but they served IDENTICAL food variety for all 4 days of my breakfast. Transport is limited at the hotel BUT walking 10mins to the Galaxy Hotel bus depot can bring you to most points of interest in Macau for free! An area that they really need to improve on is the provision of FREE Wifi at the Hotel when its already a common feature found in many Casinos and Hotels.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Galaxy Hotel and Venetian Hotel boasts the most comprehensive bus services in Macau...and they are all FREE!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07