Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Reception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Entrance
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1621 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1621)
Sort by:
Wen X. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Spacious, clean & comfortable

Spacious, clean & comfortable
7.7
Chong K. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2013
big room

clean room,big room,delicious breakfast
7
big room & good view.close to galaxy casino.we love the breakfast very much.a lot of choice.
Kanokwan P. Families with young children Thailand, October 28, 2013
good, Friendly staff

Friendly staff , Clean
7.7
Value for money
Cheng K. Groups Malaysia, October 25, 2013
value for money hotel

big room, friendly staff, free shuttle bus
8
Value for money hotel, close to Galaxy and Venetian within walking distance, also easy accessable to taipa town
Vincent I. Solo travelers Philippines, October 23, 2013
large room with fast wifi connection

friendly staff, near galaxy and venetian hotel and drinks are free in your room
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at pousada marina infante hotel, definitely i will stay again in pousada in my future trip to macau, drinks are free of charge in my room. They told i can drink all thats in the ref for free
Lai C. Business travelers Macau, October 23, 2013
clean and big room and valuable

Clean. Great resturant. Quiet.
8
Pleasant traveling with nice hotel. Very good stay. Quiet for recesses. Nearbly casion centre.
Pattawee C. Families with older children Thailand, October 18, 2013
Better than I expected

centrally located, good spread of breakfast
7
Very nice and kind service. The room is very clean. this hotel is a good choice.
Arman M. Solo travelers Russia, October 12, 2013
Everytime come this hotel

Near to many big casinos Galaxy and Venetian
10
I come often this hotel, everything is okey for this money. Near to Galaxy and Venetian. good staff, good breackfast. will come again
Arman M. Solo travelers Russia, October 11, 2013
Very clean hotel

Near to Galaxy and venetian
10
I am in this hotel very often, very good hotel near Galaxy and Venetian, good breackfast, nice staff. Next time again come here.
Yongsuk C. Business travelers South Korea, October 8, 2013
not bad

not bad
6
not bad

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard TwinPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02