Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1682 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1682 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Ho N.
Hong Kong
December 15, 2013
A bit far from the town center
helpful staff, reasonable price
Location is not close to the town center but the hotel provides shuttler bus to the ferry pier and some attractions. Staff were helful. Not close to any resturants. However, if you would like to see luxury casino, it is just opposite to the hotel.

pinid V.
Thailand
December 12, 2013
good
good breakfast good shuttle bus quiet place
nice room with full amenities,reasonable price,including breakfast,which had variety of continental and american breakfast. free shuttle bus to/from ferry every 30 mins. made it so easy to commute. heated swimming pool in-side the building with streaming + sauna are so convenient. the hotel situated near the galaxy hotel,so we can go there for the food court and restaurants,cause there is no shopping mall or 7-11 nearby

Maria C.
Philippines
December 11, 2013
You'll get your money's worth
Wifi, indoor warm pool in a cold weather & the sauna and steam bath
Over-all, our stay at Pousada was a pleasant one. Quite disappointing though is their buffet breakfast. They served exactly the same menu for our 2 -day stay. They should have at least served a different selection on different days. The free mrefreshment in the fridge is a good amenity.

CHUA G.
Singapore
December 11, 2013
Wonderful and in close proximity with great Casino
walking distance to casino , free shattle bus services to many places, taxi easily available .
Hotel location is great , room is big and at quiet location ( being alone at the corner),yet is a close distance to major Casino like Galaxy, Venetian Macao, City of Dream etc Traveling to City is convenient . But the breakfast is so so, every day the same whole things , not much variety.

NYOMAN S.
Indonesia
December 09, 2013
not bad for transit hotel clean room, air conditi
comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff, good food
The hotel location is just opposite Galaxy but it's not convenient to walk across the street (quite a bit distance to walk as the road was fenced). We stayed for 3 nights and the breakfast is same for all 3 days. There's free transport to Venetian, City of dreams and the ferry terminals every 30 minutes. The wifi was working well, and overall it's an average stay with a check-in issue ! Note to Agoda : We were told our booking was missed out even we presented the hotel voucher, and that was a major 'hiccup' and a shock for us for this trip

Kam C.
China
December 09, 2013
Good
Price, neat, view

Lu X.
China
December 06, 2013
convenient, enjoy the nightlife and food
complimentary mini bar, adjacent to entertainment center, spacious room
comfortable stay, with convenient location to casion and dinning center

Li T.
Malaysia
December 06, 2013
Comfortable hotel with easy access to shuttle bus
Close to Galaxy to enjoy the shuttle bus services, quiet and comfortable hotel.

Hin K.
Hong Kong
December 04, 2013
A clean and tidy hotel, near to the Galaxy Casino
Clean , tidy, quiet, near the casino
Very good and effective counter service, the breakfast is good ! Very very near to the Galaxy Casino, suitable for Casino shuttle bus

Erik R.
Australia
December 02, 2013
ok stay
location, staff, view
Unfortunately not a great stay at The Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, my room was small and old the bed was hard, the view was good of other larger more majestic hotels where I should have stayed. My fault I tried to save a dollar. Having said that the staff were very helpful & friendly. So my first morning I get up for buffet breakfast included in room charge only to be told sorry where full you have to line up which already had 12 people waiting. I won't go on.