or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Reception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Entrance
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1578 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1578)
Sort by:
Nilendra S. Couples India, July 19, 2013
good hotel and reasonbly priced; opposite galaxy

good clean room, mini bar free, opposite galaxy
9.3
Stay was comfortable and breakfast was better than at some other hotel but there is room for improvement.
Hassan M. Business travelers Singapore, July 14, 2013
I hate the hotel's manager dirty attitude

Just the location.
5.3
I hope you convey my message to the hotel's manager that helps them to keep their customers and improve their system. After arriving to the hotel at 10 am, we asked them about the early check-in system but the assistant manager replied in a dirty way and loudly voice that we only check-in at 3pm. He said that the only way is that you pay an extra whole day booking fee. It means that they did not want to serve customer for early check-in while they had an available room in that time. Almost check-in time in Macau's hotels is 2pm not 3pm and they try to kindly do the early check-in around 12 if there is available room. Anyway we paid an extra day booking fee only for 3 hours early check-in but the most important issue was the assistant manager's dirty attitude who does not know anything about treating customers. I advise the hotel's manager to train the staff regarding how they should treat with customers if they want to keep their regular clients.
Sin K. Solo travelers Macau, July 11, 2013
the hotel room is the cheapest in this location

the hotel room is nice and cheap in that location
8
due to i am Macau guy ,just help my brother friend to order this hotel.the hotel location is nice for reach other Casino ,such as Galaxy and COD ,Venetian ..
Chin-Yu Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 11, 2013
good

good price, good location and big room
6.3
Shyam C. Solo travelers India, July 7, 2013
Centrally located, walking distance to casinos, sh

Clean, Comfortable room, friendly staff
8
Comfortable enough, centrally located, walking distance to casinos, shopping and restaurants.
Suksan P. Groups Thailand, July 5, 2013
Cost effectiveness hotel in the area

convenient, economical, comfortable
7.7
It is nice time to stay in this hotel since it is nearby airport. In addition,the hotel provides shuttle bus to ferry terminal where you can make connection to other places in Macau. In addition, it closes to Venecian and just opposite Galaxy Hotel.
Winna M. Families with older children Philippines, July 4, 2013
Comfortable hotel with convenient services

The best three things about PMI are: first, the view from the rooms. Whether at the lake side or the side facing Galaxy, it's beautiful. Second, the shuttle service. Third,the freindly front office.
9.7
The hotel, PMI isa venue that I highly recommend. The rates are worth it and the place is strategically located near the airport and bus rides away from tourist spots. Their shuttle services go to Macau ferry terminal, Cotai ferry terminal, the Venetian and City of Dreams. This is a plus for tourists. They have buffet breakfast which has no rice (not in favor of Filipinos like me) and a few selections of viands. The room service was quick. We arrived past 10pm for our first night and the front office said the mini bar was free. We ordered through room service and they served the food immediately according to its supposed food temperature (Wanton Noodle Soup and Congee were served hot). My 51-yr old mom liked our stay for its space, comfort and clean lobby restroom except for noisy tourists which is beyond our control. Air fresheners at lobby can be a suggestion. More English training staff can be a plus too. People checking in must also prepare 500 MOP or HKD as safety/damage deposit at the front office.
Akash M. Business travelers India, July 1, 2013
Value for the money

Location, Clean, well priced.
7.3
Very Good
Nofita N. Couples Indonesia, July 1, 2013
It's okay

high speed free wifi, located accross hotel Galaxy
6
Booked 1 night for std room with breakfast. The only reason i booked this hotel was because it near Galaxy hotel. It just accross the road and they have free wifi. The check in n out was fast. They have shuttle bus to macau ferry, just check out the schedule to customer service. The room and bathroom are spacious enough, old but clean. The bed is soooo hard. Got the view to the sea. The breakfast? Don't expect much. Limited choices and tasteless for me. No shops in hotel except for one little store, but you can always go to galaxy. The great plus is it has strong free wifi. That is what a hotel should have nowadays. Overall its an average hotel. But if i ever cone back to macau, i will try hotel in macau city. Not much to do in taipa
Pik C. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
Great location, clean room

Convenient, clean and bright room, free mini bar
9
Although the hotel is a little old fashion but comfortable and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard TwinPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03