Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Reception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Entrance
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 1636 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1636)
Sort by:
Joan A. Families with older children Philippines, August 2, 2013
Budget hotel right in front of Galaxy

In front of Galaxy, affordable, free breakfast, easy to find, comfortable
8
We had a quick stay but the room was comfortable and right in front of Galaxy so its easy to find
Report this review
Ho K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 30, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Staff are very nice and helpful, budget hotel, the surroundings are very nice and comfort, foods are delicious
4.7
Report this review
Lam S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 27, 2013
Tapai is the good shopping place to Galaxy hotel

Valued hotel with convenient location to Galaxy Casino. Shopping and eating are no problem with walking distance.
6.3
Report this review
Ma.Sonia U. Business travelers Philippines, July 27, 2013
great!

Location, Friendly Staff, Worth your money..
8
Great! I stay in this hotel everytime i'm in Macau..
Report this review
Eng K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Proximity to Galaxy & Venetian - shop/dine/casino

Great view of Galaxy building. walking distance.
7.7
Wonderful to have a feel of Galaxy & Venetian, with reasonable distance & price.
Report this review
Hung Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 26, 2013
A all-rounded hotel

Great price, good location, nice room condition.
8.3
During my stay in Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, the Wifi signal is weak. The Internet connection is not good. However, staff is willing to provide assistant and try effort to follow up with guest request (e.g., arrange staff for check up)
Report this review
Lu X. Families with older children China, July 26, 2013
convenient, enjoy the nightlife and food

complimentary mini bar, adjacent to entertainment center, spacious room
7.3
comfortable stay, with convenient location to casion and dinning center
Report this review
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Feel comfortable with the room

wifi provided
5
Overall the room was comfortable, and internet provided. Breakfast are like normal buffet, we are expecting more from this hotel as it is rating as 4 star hotel. However we could only feel it is like 3 star hotel based.
Report this review
Dewi S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 19, 2013
great

clean, near to shopping area
8.7
Clean, large room, large window, can see galaxy from the window, i can't find shuttle bus to this hotel directly from ferry terminal
Report this review
Robert H. Couples United States of America, July 19, 2013
Convenient location for access to casinos

Good breakfast, good location, comfortable room
7.7
The stay at the Pousada Marina Infante Hotel was fine. When we arrived at the ferry terminal from Hong Kong we asked about the hotel's shuttle bus and were told that it would be better to take the Galaxy Hotel bus because it was across the street from the Pousada and there were not frequent Pousada shuttle buses. We found out later that the Pousada shuttles ran every thirty minutes. Since we had come to Macau to gamble we only slept at the hotel and had breakfast there.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard TwinPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05