Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Reception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1508 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1508)
Sort by:
Lo K. Couples Hong Kong, February 17, 2013
Decent Hotel

Nice View
6.3
I lived in the sea side view, but later on i found that the Galaxy Hotel side rooms' view are even better. Furniture a bit old but all facilities are decent and clean. Breakfast has some choices and pancake is the best food.
Yap P. Families with older children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
old

friendly staff
4
Yap P. Families with older children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
close to casino

old yet clean
4
Luiz V. Couples Italy, February 11, 2013
Good location, poor maintenance

Location
6.3
The hotel is located nearby the Galaxy and Venetian Casinos where you find good shops and restaurants. The hotel itself doesn't offer choices and is not exactly as described in the website.
Joshua B. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2013
Convenient location at an affordable price!

Location was good and staff were friendly!
7.3
With a convenient location to Galaxy, Venetian and City of Dreams, its a great spot to stay for a weekend away if you already live in southern Asia. The free shuttles at the Galaxy and Venetian make getting around Macau easy! Rooms are nice, simple, with good views of Galaxy. Also, breakfast buffet was great! Cons, gift shop and restaurant closes early or not at all open. So be sure to eat or grab a snack before making it back to the hotel if you plan on having a late night.
See L. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2013
good location

All that anyone expects from a hotel were satisfied
7.7
nearby galaxy provides transport to many areas. staff were friendly and enviroment wise, okay. brightly lit by nearby galaxy. room was spacious though a bit dated. breakfast so so with the coffee too watery. counter staff understand and can conversed in english. no inroom safe though, thats provided at the counter, a bit inconvenient
K C. Couples Hong Kong, February 1, 2013
good location just next to galaxy hotel

simple hotel, with good location
7.3
this hotel is just opposite of the famous galaxy casino hotel of taipa. the hotel is good compared to hk hotels, but for the macau standards, this hotel is a little bit old. the price is ok, but for just extra (promotion rate)you can get a much better hotel at the cotai central next to the venetian.
Hao Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 1, 2013
Some disappointment, but good services still

good staff services
6.3
After a few stays in this hotel, this stay came with a minor disappoint in the overall quality of the hotel. The story - there was blood stain found on the inner layer of the blanket. The stain was visible even through the outer-layer bedsheet. The entire blanket was replaced after reporting to the housekeeping team. Good thing is - the service is as good as always. General, pleasant stay, but room for improvement on the overall hotel amenities
Mark J. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2013
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Macau, Macau

Good location, friendly staffs, clean and comfortable rooms.
9.3
My wife and I stayed at Pousada Marina Infante Hotel for 2 nights and we are very much satisfied with the amenities. Our stay included a buffet breakfast, the food are good and I would say that it's a great value for money. I'm just not sure if you could choose between chinese buffet or western buffet breakfast but we were just automatically sent to the western buffet. The food choices are quite wide and fresh fruits are also served. The location is very much convenient since it's facing galaxy hotel, you can just cross the street and use the free shuttles for touring within major destinations in macau. Overall, I would say that we are very pleased with our stay in this hotel and would be booking again if we are to return to macau. I highly recommend this for those who are on a budget trip.
Weygan T. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2013
Good hotel at reasonable price.

Location right across the Galaxy casino.
8.3
taxi from the airport costs about 40 patacas. the driver however did not have change for the hundred bill and just gave me back 30 in change. the room is clean and fairly big with a view of the river and lakes. i asked for a view of the galaxy but none was available. the queen sized bed was too firm and felt like a box spring instead of a mattress. the free breakfast buffet was good. we bought a hk ticket for the open top bus that tours the city on our first day. the hotel shuttle takes you to the ferry station where the bus comes by every 45 minutes. get on and off at designated locations. recommend you get off at "point 16" where you can see the ruins and walk around the shops. if you wish to save money, you may also walk across the street from the hotel and take the galaxy buses that go around the city for free. take the bus # 10 to san malo and visit the same places. room ordered food are also good. we arrived late and were hungry, the beef brisket soup and club sandwiches only costs 105 patacas. regfrettably, there is no free wifi in the room nor lobby. i would stay here again simply because of the reasonable price, close proximity to the galaxy and the airport.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk across the street to the Galaxy Casino and take the free busses.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard TwinPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06