or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Reception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Entrance
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1620 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1620)
Sort by:
Yeo R. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
Staff are friendly

big room, friendly staff, cleanliness
6.3
We enjoyed the breakfast even though not many varieties, quiet environment. Good view when your room is facing Galaxy hotel.
Jessica W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 18, 2013
Small and simple hotel

Comparative low price, close to Galaxy, good view to Galaxy
6
It is low price compared with the hotels in Macau. And it is close to Galaxy. However, the room is quite old and bed is small.
Gracia M. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2013
Great

Good Location, Elegant, Easy Transportaton
9
Great. Definitely I would come back again.Recommend to my clients.
Inhoi L. Business travelers South Korea, May 15, 2013
Most Cheapest hotel inTaipa

Economic ,include breakfast very close to galaxy
6
Perfact custom Clean room
Ellen C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 10, 2013
nice, comfortable

clean, food ok, free shuttle van
9.3
i feel clean for the hotel and the room. when check in have staff help us delivery our baggage to our room. i feel that is so warm. i will go to stay again if have go to there.
Kanokorn T. Couples Thailand, May 8, 2013
Good

good price, nice room, close to casino
7.3
Good value of money. Easy to travel all over Bangkok near to Metro and there're many foods around. The room is not too big or small. Recommended for people who's looking for rearsonable price hotel with good facilities around.
Lai K. Families with older children China, April 28, 2013
good

good service ,high living standard
8.3
the quality of breakfast is very bad and the food that we can choose is very less
Poon C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 22, 2013
It is worth for value to stay in this hotel.

Free drinks in mini bar, free wifi in our room and lastly also most importantly the staffs there are very helpful.
7
For a 3 star hotel in Macau, this is really fabulous hotel.Friendly staff willing to help in any time when we in need. Though the hotel breakfast is not very fabulous and many choices, but at least they make an effort split the group tourist and we the solo traveler out from the breakfast area. I give a thumb up for this hotel.
Arman M. Solo travelers Russia, April 22, 2013
Good hotel, freandly staff

Clean room, good breakfast
10
AGAIN and again this hotel, everything ok, will come again
Ng W. Solo travelers China, April 18, 2013
good location

poor maintence
5.7
this hotelis just opposite of the famous galaxy cassio.this hotel is a little bit old.and poor maintance.breakfast buffect was great.room price is okey.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard TwinPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B01