or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Reception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1506 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1506)
Sort by:
Dong H. Solo travelers South Korea, June 26, 2014
good location

1. clean room 2. kind staff 3. Good location
6.7
Asvins S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Good location, near by the center of attraction

Location, Price, Budget
5.3
Our stay was not so good. We are family with young child, and the receptionist knew but we still got a smoking room. The room was smell horrible ! I was asking to change the room but it was not be given. So, we has to horribly bear with that cigarette smell in that room.
Gilbert V. Families with older children Philippines, June 24, 2014
Complimentary wifi &mini-bar. Beside Galaxy hotel

Location. Price. Staff
7.3
Overall very good! Friendly staff. Complimentary breakfast, wifi and mini-bar
Hung Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 19, 2014
Good place for entertainment

Price is cheap, location is ok, good view
7.3
Jose B. Groups Philippines, June 19, 2014
simple and relaxing

its location; budget; quiet place
7.7
it was just a place to sleep after enjoying the different activities of the day. The only question is the system of its Shuttle Bus to other Hotels - they just drop you from a distance to the Hotel and you still need to walk.
Wong P. Business travelers Canada, June 19, 2014
Value for money

Good value for money, nice view of Galaxy from the room
7
Jose R. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2014
Short

Buffet breakfast, quite affordable.
5
It was ok, the most decent hotel that I find in Macau if I don't intend to stay in luxury. Good for an overnight stay.
Yoke H. Families with older children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
comfort stay but location not strategic

Good breakfast, attentive staff & big room
7.3
Good breakfast , very attentive staff to allocate our needs. Do not have shuttle bus from airport and to the macau city. 5 mins walks to Galaxy hotel to enjoy their free shuttle bus to various places.
Foong Y. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2014
bad food taste but good staff service

Great night sightseeing/view, great room space, near to airport
6.7
just as above mentioned.
Lai S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2014
cheep with no fun

wifi , location & easy booking
4
just so so , i guess i wont go back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard TwinPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06