or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Reception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Entrance
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1553 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1553)
Sort by:
Rachael G. Couples New Zealand, November 21, 2012
good little hotel convenient to Galaxy Casino

Proximity to Cotai Strip casinos
7.7
Good little hotel offering good value for money in an overpriced hotel market. Breakfast is again good value for the room cost compared to other hotels in the range. Non smoking room was very smoky but rooms clean and staff spoke good English even though it obviously caters for the mainland market.
Higinio C. Couples Philippines, November 20, 2012
Nice hotel

Near tourist spot.
8.3
Nice hotel. We enjoyed the stay. They have a shuttle bus from and to the airport and Macau ferry.
Bernd M. Couples Canada, November 20, 2012
Great hotel, good service.

Nice breakfast, many choices.
9
Enjoyed our stay very much. The hotel shuttle took us to the Macau ferry terminal, from there got another free shuttle to a casino close to the main attractions. Took the shuttle back to the Galaxy Hotel, spend time in there and walked back to Pousada Marina, about 10 minutes, great day.
Travel tip: The taxi driver did not know this hotel. I told him to go to Galaxy. There the doorman told him where the hotel was. 40 HKD for taxi.
Hoi S. Couples China, November 19, 2012
Very happy with the room rate

Low price and near to galaxy macau
6.7
The price is very low as compare with other hotels just next to it. If only want to sleep for a few hours because late check in, this is a good place. And just within 5 minutes walk to galaxy macau. Galaxyacau has many free shuttle to go to everywhere. Theroom type is alreadu confirmed king size through reservations department by email before arrival so the staff was very nice and we no need to worry no king bed room aa we arrived in the late evening.
Wendraso S. Couples Indonesia, November 18, 2012
Convenient, but old

Conveniently located in front of Galaxy Hotel so you can use Galaxy's shuttle bus service. It's around 7 to 15 mins walk to the shuttle bus station. Also within walking distance (15-20 mins) to Villa de Taipa where you can find nice restaurants, such as Spanish, Cantonese, Thai, McDonald's, and Portuguese.
6.3
Hotel is old and the room is rather (sorry) smelly. The price range is too high for this standard. Breakfast is not so good, but staff is friendly and helpful.
Timothy L. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2012
Very Medicore

Hot water
5
The hotel is old and nothing seemed to be open when we got there. The convenient store and restaurants were closed at 4pm. There is no Casino there just a closed door with the name "casino" over it. I couldn't get a double room either which wouldn't have gone well if I was trying to impress a lady. Then again... If I was trying to impress a lady I'd buck up the extra few bucks and stay elsewhere. Stay on the Macau side where there's more to do.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This place does have a shuttle from the ferry and also to the outer harbour ferry. Ask for a schedule when you check in.
Hong G. Groups Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Fantastic location!!!

Great location right next to Galaxy and Grand Waldo Hotel. Near to the airport and other great hotels such as Venetian and City of Dreams
8
Great location right next to Grand Waldo as I was there to compete in the Pokerstar APPT Macau. I can also walk over to Galaxy and Venetian for meals, shopping and some gambling. There are also free shuttle services to the city at Galaxy.
Shopping Tip: always have some mop in hand rather than just hkd. for every 1000 hkd, u get around mop 1030. that's roughly a meal worth of mop! when you make your purchases, they treat hkd1 as equivalent to mop1.
Siwaporn A. Couples Thailand, November 16, 2012
reasonable price but far

big room
5.3
fair price with good breakfast , shutle bus to Airport and Ferry Terminal only back , no internet
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to Galaxy and Venetian casino
Vernon F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2012
good location and nice staff

easy access to where l want to go
8.7
Rooms were spacious and clean, all the staff were nice, the receptionist said she didn't remember me from before, but would remember me next time, nice touch. Nice tv's in rooms, my only complaint was lack of news channels in english. l like fox news, and know its available in Macau.
Tananya V. Couples Thailand, November 16, 2012
I have a good stay at this hotel

value for money, service and room
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard TwinPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04