or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Reception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Entrance
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1574 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1574)
Sort by:
En L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Good services and staff

Nearby to town
7.7
Near to town, relaxing place and a lot of entertainment place to enjoying.
Helena D. Couples Portugal, November 14, 2012
poor hotel

nothing to list out
2.3
The food tasted awful, the service wasnt that bad. The room was very small and tight. The shower had problems, it was difficult to adjust the water temperature because it would change from hot to cold sometimes.
Simon M. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2012
Pretty good

good value
8
We spent a night here and thought that for the price we paid, the deal was decent value. The room itself is clean and comfortable, although it does look rather dated. We had a good night's sleep in comfortable beds and the breakfast the following morning was more than ample. Staff were friendly and polite. Our view was of the huge Galaxy complex on the other side of the road, which was very bright and lit up at night. The other side of the hotel looked onto mainland China. Some of the facilities were not operating. We saw signs for a bar, but saw that it was closed, likewise a sign for a casino, but there was none. Our taxi driver had no idea what we were talking about when we asked to go to Pousada Marina Infante, so we just said Galaxy. However, when we got near Galaxy and then pointed at the Pousada, the driver then said he knew it as a different name. The only real negative is the location, as it is just near the tacky Galaxy complex and downtown Macau needs a taxi to get to. Thus overall, good value, but if we go back for a night to Macau again, we'll make sure we stay more centrally.
En L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Great location to the town

Entertainmant places
7.7
near to town with a lot of entertainment places. clean and comfort bedroom.
Man L. Couples China, November 10, 2012
Overall the service is great, breakfast is good

peaceful and quiet
7.7
It's a nice and peaceful hotel. Staff is nice and cheerful. Everything that we need is there. Breakfast is ok, but it would be better if there is more selection on the Chinese Dim Sum. Location is not that central, but we crossed the street, take the advantage of Galaxy's shuttle buses. Overall, we felt really welcome staying at Pousada Marina Infante Hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cross the street, take Galaxy's shuttle buses, it goes everywhere.
Ma.Sonia U. Couples Philippines, November 8, 2012
nice and great service.. great location...

price are reasonable..
9.7
Friendly staffs and can understand English language not like other hotels.. hope this hotel will provide shuttle service going to hotel and back to the airport..
Travel tip: This Hotel has great location specially if you are honeymooners..
Vincent T. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2012
For Budget Traveller

Close to Galaxy Macau
6.7
The hotel do not provide any free WIFI even at the lobby. Provide breakfast. The hotel is quite old but acceptable clean. The room and bathroom is big. Comfortable room. Walking distance to Galaxy. Free shuttle to Venetian.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Galaxy Macau.
Tsang K. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2012
nice location

very quiet
9.7
room is very clean and very quiet.closed to casino and the transportation is o.k. and the food for the room service is very good. the breakfast buffet is very good too
Raymundo O. Families with older children Philippines, November 3, 2012
Very decent but fairly priced Accommodations

Very good Location - Cotai. Taipa so very near the shops at Venetian, shows at Hard Rock
8
As tourists on the go looking for decent, comfortable, spacious enough and fairly priced accommodations just to sleep rest and recharge tired bodies Pousada Marina fits the bill. It has 24 hrs room service and the staff(except for the front desk)though hardly speak any English are accommodating enough. The best part though is Pousadas location. Just across is the Galaxy hotel complex so make sure to ask for a room facing it and you'll be treated to its fantastic hourly facade light show! Also you can just as easily hop on to Galaxy's free shuttle buses to move around Macau. Also within leisurely walking distance is Old Taipa Village with some of the best Portugese restaurants/taverns in Macau.
Pei C. Groups Malaysia, November 2, 2012
Great location, spacey room

Great location, near to Galaxy
7.3
Great location with comfort room. The receptionist is not friendly. The room is clean. A bit old, it's time to renovate as compare to Galaxy Mall which opposite it. You can take the free shuttle bus from airport or ferry pier to Galaxy. Then, walk opposite to hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: purchase a 2-days pass to have a seesight visit with open top bus included meal coupon in galaxy food court + 1 mini gift through online (promo rate about hkd, normal = hkd).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard TwinPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07