Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Reception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1511 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1511)
Sort by:
Wai T. Couples Hong Kong, October 5, 2012
Quite Good Allocation

Easy to wverywhere
6
Room is okay and the view of window is quite good too. Easy to large size casinos nearby by walking distance. Sure you can still take a taxi or bus nearby. Quite quiet in the hotel and service is acceptable too.
Nightlife Tip: Casinos nearby are a lot of choice for you.
Chi K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 2, 2012
Very close to the Galaxy and Ventian Resort Hotel

Location
6
As our company will held an exhibition at the Ventian Resort Hotel near by, and this hotel located pretty close to it. But the quality is not as good as it is show in the picture. One thing is true is that they have a great sea view.
Hotel Feature Tip: There are pretty much no resturant and shop near the hotel. The closet 7-11 is about 30 mins walk.
Chi K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 1, 2012
Great location but rooms are too small

Great location and nice breakfast
6
The time that our company staff stay at this hotel was a peak season and we don't think the price worth of staying at all.
Hotel Feature Tip: No shops and restaurant around .
Chi K. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 30, 2012
Nice sea view but the rooms and lobby are too old

great food, great location and nice sea view
7
Nice sea view, great breakfast and great location but the rooms and lobby are too old and poor quality of service. It is just opposite side of Galaxy Hotel.
Nightlife Tip: No night life except from Casino.
Wee K. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Value for money

This is a value for money hotel at pretty good location. You can walk to Galaxy. They also have free shuttle bus to bring you to Vanetian and Sands in Taipa. The room is clean with high ceiling too.
8
Will return and defintely stay in this hotel again!
Yee W. Groups China, September 29, 2012
Clean, nice location

Very nice view and service
8
I went there with my partner for birthday trip, and they upgraded us to a Galaxy view room, which we really satisfy!!With a reasonable price and nice service, we had a good stay and the best thing was - room service after 2AM, Food and drink were above average.
Bhavika B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 28, 2012
boring hotel with unfriendly staff and NO WIFI

good location right next to Galaxy and very close venetian
5
the hotel is quite standard. upon check in staff at reception were unfriendly and unhelpful. the rooms are standard, clean and a good size. there is no hotel casino if thats what you're after (it was shut whilst we were there) but the worst thing about this hotel has to be the restaurant. we ordered a vegetarian sandwich which was two slices of bread with cheese in the middle and nothing else. the following at breakfast we got told that time was up and that we couldnt get any more food even though we had arrived 30 mins before time was up. there were ants crawling on the tables and near the jam etc and staff made no effort to clean or rectify this issue. overall, its ok for a budget place to stay just make sure you dont bother eating here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great location. easy walking distance to all major casinos
Franco A. Couples Philippines, September 26, 2012
Nice Hotel Big rooms

Clean, Big but affordable rooms
8
We've stayed at Posada Marina for just 1 night. Our assigned rooms has a great view of Galaxy Hotel so at night the view is magnificent. Room is big and clean. when going to the city just walk accross the Galaxy hotel for the free bus ride.
Nightlife Tip: Go hotel hopping by riding the Galaxy hotel free bus ride
Yeung K. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 26, 2012
Not recommended hotel

No more
2
very disappointed...room dirty...hotel dirty...view not good... Far from airport...breakfast not good too .... Hope all this can be solved soon...
Nightlife Tip: No night life... Pls go to other hotel
Wai C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 26, 2012
Old hotel and old facilities

limited budget and ok location
4
Small room and small beds only good for children. Small and old bathroom with poor drainage system. Not sufficient towels and bathing powder. Free breakfast but not tasty, rather choose another one with a little raise of your budget. Maybe Macau city's older hotels are better in facilities and cleaner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard TwinPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04