My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Reception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1438 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1438)
Sort by:
Wey W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2012
Standard room with less public transport

seaside view
6.7
no wifi less public transport to drop by there clean room good service
Siu C. Groups Malaysia, August 28, 2012
Big room but no wifi available

Free shuttle bus and
7
Although the room is big and comfortable, there is no wifi at this hotel. There is free shuttle to ferry terminal and some attraction area. There is cheap Portuguese wine in the room but you have to pay for it. The hotel staff is helpful.
Travel tip: If you don't mind to walk 20 minutes, there is free shuttle at Galaxy hotel just across this hotel to main sightseeing area. If you mind, just hop on this hotel shuttle bus to ferry terminal at town area, and there is a lot of free shuttle bus to main sightseeing area. There is no cafe or food street within walking distance, remember to buy spare food in case you are hungry at midnight.
Sandra D. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2012
Exceeded my expectations

changed my room to a better one
7
I would like to say I enjoyed my stay in Pousada, my room was changed to a slightly higher one and its very simple I just requested for a sea view and since there is no available they changed my room, if I am going to be back in Macau I will definitely be beack in this Hotel, but there is no casino. love casino.
Mark A. Couples Hong Kong, August 26, 2012
Nice and Comfortable

good food, clean, and service
6
Koswanto K. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Nice hotel and spacious room

The big room, nice breakfast , close to attraction.
8
We stayed 4 nights and have a nice sleep. The room is big enough for us. The breakfast is delicious and generous. There is free shuttle bus to venetian, city of dream and ferry terminal.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the shuttle bus to ferry terminal, then board any bus to your destination.
Peter K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Good location

Good location, easy to go to other big hotels around because the hotel provided shuttle bus
6.3
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel located just at opposite of the Galaxy Hotel. When you decided to stay make sure to choose face to the Galaxy hotel and not face to the sea because the the sea view is not interesting. The breakfast was good. The service was quite good. The Hotel and the rooom look quite old. Overall we were quite happy to stay but may not come back to this hotel at our next visit.
Koswanto K. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Nice hotel and spacious room

The big room, nice breakfast , close to attraction.
9.3
We stayed 4 nights and have nice sleep. The room is big enough for two of us. The room service is good to maintain a clean and tidy room. The hotel has a delicious and generous breakfast. The food and drink keep coming even almost 10am closing time. There is free shuttle bus to Venetian, City of Dream and Ferry Terminal every 30 minutes.
Restaurant Tip: Take the shuttle or cross the street to Galaxy to eat at the foodcourt or restaurant. They have free shuttle to the city.
Chee S. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2012
nice hotel

Clean & spacious
7
The room is clean and spacious. The location is not very good as there is no transportation. But you can cross the road to the opposite hotel (Galaxy) which provide you free casino buses around Macao. Receiption is not very friendly which is unwilling to give us direction.
Rowena L. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2012
Good hotel and great location

walking distance to Galaxy
9.3
the hotel is good having very nice location, the room is big and clean. the only problem is that they dont have wi-fi access in the room but over all rating is great... we will check-in here again next time we visit Macau
Wilfred D. Groups Philippines, August 18, 2012
Great value

clean, cozy, quiet ambiance
8.7
Although this hotel is somewhat out of way, it still is just walking distance to Galaxy hotel, where you can enjoy the casino there and take their shuttle to practically anywhere. The room here is very clean and the breakfast is definitely very good. Simple yes but very good still. Everything here is simple, no frills indeed byt very satisfying. For the fraction of the price of its neighboring hotel casinos, this is definitely a good deal.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just cross the street to Galaxy. Also knowing its chinese name(Huang tingh) would be very helpful as few cab drivers know its english or portuguese name.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard TwinPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08