or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Reception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1457 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1457)
Sort by:
Inhoi L. Business travelers South Korea, September 8, 2012
cheap price hotel

includ breakfast in hotel charge
7
economic price hotel in taipa
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: cheap & comportable price hotel
Mee L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 7, 2012
price and location is good

Galaxy Hotel is just within walking distance
6.3
it is a quite old hotel, but the price compare to others which located in the same area is really cheap. most of their guests are come from china with a group. facilities are not much. i haven't taste their breakfast, so can't comment any. but ensure, their room rate is included breakfast, it is really attactive to our budget traveller. just cross the road, galaxy hotel is in front of me. cause the shuttle bus service in pousada marina infante hotel is very limit. so i need to go to galaxy hotel to take their shuttle bus. actually, it is still very convince.
Hotel Feature Tip: Due to the hotel is quite old, maybe I also check in quite late in the evening, so I can't feel the hotel is warming for me. And also, not much staffs are stay in the lobby, so you may feel very silent and sound nobody home.
Inhoi L. Solo travelers South Korea, September 5, 2012
silent river view!

include breakfast
7
wow kind hotel crew nice price doesn`t matter!!
Nightlife Tip: no casino in this hotel
Leung W. Couples China, September 4, 2012
hotel looks typical Chinese hotel

location is not bad but transportation provides from hotel is not good enough
5.7
Hotel room is not big but still provides good enough function. Room privacy is okay. The environment is quiet. Hotel provides swimming pool but the environment is not so good for entertainment. The hotel service is still smooth and okay.
Nightlife Tip: Galaxy Resort is at opposite side of hotel. Just needs to pass two roads to be there. As there is no traffic lights and zebra crossing, sometimes it causes danger as cars are rushing on the roads.
James S. Groups Australia, September 2, 2012
Clean & comfortable place

Close proximity to Galaxy
7.7
Check in is quick & friendly in fact allow to check in 2 hrs earlier than normal check in at 2 pm Place is older but kept it very clean Room is reasonable size but selection of tv stations is limited Convenient to hop across to Galaxy & from there you can access to most other family's casino like Venetian & City of Dream Buffet dinner is yummy but b/fast is limited but still ok Will consider staying there as it is value for money
Yiu W. Couples Hong Kong, September 2, 2012
Close to Galaxy hotel

Generic
8
This is a generic hotel. The good things are clean room, nice bed even not as big as Venetian and nice lobby. The location is very close to Galaxy hotel. We used the shuttle bus of Galaxy Hotel to Pier and to town. However, there was not much selection for the breakfast and no wifi or LAN provided in the hotel even though I was willing to pay. Basically, I am satisified with the hotel. But if you book it, don't expect too much because the hotel is just so basic.
Youngran S. Couples South Korea, August 30, 2012
Standard room and no wifi available

great view and comfortable location, reasonable size room
7.3
Pros 1 This hotel is located just across the galaxy hotel. So you can access to most casino and tourist spot by galaxy hotel's shuttle bus. And it has great view of galaxy hotel. 2 It has also free shuttle bus to ferry terminal. 3 Facilities is older but kept it clean. Cons 1 Staff is not friendly. 2 Breakfast is limited and just so so. 3 no wifi. it's important. 4 There is no convenience store within walking distance. Remember to buy food and drink in advance.
Wey W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2012
Standard room with less public transport

seaside view
6.7
no wifi less public transport to drop by there clean room good service
Siu C. Groups Malaysia, August 28, 2012
Big room but no wifi available

Free shuttle bus and
7
Although the room is big and comfortable, there is no wifi at this hotel. There is free shuttle to ferry terminal and some attraction area. There is cheap Portuguese wine in the room but you have to pay for it. The hotel staff is helpful.
Travel tip: If you don't mind to walk 20 minutes, there is free shuttle at Galaxy hotel just across this hotel to main sightseeing area. If you mind, just hop on this hotel shuttle bus to ferry terminal at town area, and there is a lot of free shuttle bus to main sightseeing area. There is no cafe or food street within walking distance, remember to buy spare food in case you are hungry at midnight.
Sandra D. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2012
Exceeded my expectations

changed my room to a better one
7
I would like to say I enjoyed my stay in Pousada, my room was changed to a slightly higher one and its very simple I just requested for a sea view and since there is no available they changed my room, if I am going to be back in Macau I will definitely be beack in this Hotel, but there is no casino. love casino.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard TwinPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08