or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Reception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Entrance
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1616 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1616)
Sort by:
Wai C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 21, 2012
good location only for gambling but old

near the Galaxy for traffic
4.7
Staying in this old hotel made me sick for the air conditioning is poor though it locats at seaside. There is no taxi waiting or passing by the hotel front door, so you must go to Galaxy to get your transport. The service is below average that does not justify 4 stars hotel. Anyway, only good for limited budget and size of your body, as the bed is small and hard.
Rodolfo S. Couples Philippines, October 20, 2012
good hotel for a small budget

the hotel is located near the galaxy hotel, so no need to go further for a good nitelife
8
the hotel is just right in front of the galaxy hotel, which is a nice hotel/casino to spend all the time and money. also you can just seat down in any of the hotel fine restaurant and eat your heart out. i will recommend this to other traveller, if you are looking for a hotel with a little budget.
Peter L. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2012
good sized room at a very quiet location

location, location, location.
7
reception was good when checked in but could be more personal. having to obtain a coupon for each travel on hotel bus from hotel was an unnecessary fuss - a waste of resource to both the hotel and guests. the spread at morning breakfast was limited but the quality of a few essential dishes were good and delicious. hotel room was of good size and my unit facing galaxy had pleasant views. the beds were firm enough for both of us to enjoy good rest through out our 2 weeks stay. hot water flow was always consistant and easily managed. aircon was efficiently controllable. would stay there again if the rental remains at the level we paid. we have enjoyed our 13 nights stay....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easily accessible to Resorts and Casinos and just a 5 mins walk across the road to Galaxy and there you have all the shuttles to almost all the casinos in Macau.
Clarisse Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 19, 2012
Great location & Spacious Room

Location, Room, and great services from the front desk
8.7
The location is a plus point that I must emphasised. It is located just opposite the Galaxy and within 5 mins walk we were able to take their buses around the town. Rooms are spacious, we even get the connected room with the help from the front desk. We requested for the room facing Galaxy and you'll be able to have a great view at night. Buffet Breakfast is included but there's nothing to shout about. They barely change their menu. After all, it was a great stay and we'll definitely come back for the great location.
Hotel Feature Tip: Request for room facing Galaxy
Leung W. Couples Hong Kong, October 18, 2012
OKAY

the food is good, the room is clean, the place is good
7
the hotel is really near to the malls. Very conveniant.
Elvinn K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Average hotel

next to a big casino
6.7
The rooms are alright but the only problem is that they don't provide free wifi for such a big hotel and also for the price we pay.. Breakfast was not too bad and the staff are helpful as well..
Yong N. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2012
small but nice hotel

location...easy to move around
8
enjoy the stay,staff r friendly and hotel itself r clean.
Ng S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 12, 2012
clean room

very clean room
7.7
rooms are clean and very convenient to go use the free shuttle from the hotel or even from the galaxy free shuttle across.
Ann N. Couples New Zealand, October 10, 2012
Would stay here again.

Western Breakfast was great - enjoyed the eggs fried upon request.
6.7
location is not close to sightseeing attractions except hotels and the dancing water show. however, it was easy to get around using hotel shuttles and public buses. you can get a good nights sleep here since it's away from the city noise. enjoyed the bath in our hotel to relax in. the women at the reception were not very friendly but the concierge desk was very helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The food tasters provided on the street leading up to the Ruins of St Paul was a fun experience.
June R. Couples Philippines, October 9, 2012
Elegant Hotel Reasonable Price

Great Service and Rooms
8.3
very good rooms, clean and big.. they only have a cafeteria that serves free breakfast depending on your booking.. doesnt have casino, pool and other amenities, but near with galaxy hotel just the other side of the road who almost have everything.. easy to find. speaks and understands english..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02