My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1367 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1367)
Sort by:
Lai M. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 9, 2012
Good

Convenience
7
On the whole is clean and location convenience but a unhappy experience of Toilet stuck!
Antonio A. Couples Philippines, January 7, 2012
Room Big enough but away from shopping/dining/etc

Cheaper Price
4.3
They dont have the habit of cleaning your room in the morning. Need to request them many times before they can make-up your room in the morning. No favor for late check-out even you stayed there almost half day only. The buffet is not american style but chinese style buffet mostly can experience this kind in china region for Chinese Hotels.Below standard for the food quality.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the good thing here is close to Galaxy macau
Ip F. Business travelers Macau, January 2, 2012
Location is GREAT!

Location is GREAT, nearby galaxy and venetian
5.7
Room is at reasonable price and feel comfort. And, the location is so greatful, nearby the galaxy Macau and cotai venetian, would go shopping for the whole day and night! But, the faculities inside the hotel is old and no wifi inside room.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance can go for galaxy and shopping. In galaxy, there is a shuttle bus service to cotai venetian and the starworld in Macau. That is a great traffic point.
Yuen K. Groups Hong Kong, December 20, 2011
It's a nice hotel in terms of the price, just oppo

The room is clean. The reception counter is helpful and efficient.
7.3
we are from hong kong. though the decoration of the hotel is a bit old, it's clean. it is just opposite to galaxy. the transportation provided by the hotel is almost none. however, we can just cross the road and make use of the transportation provided by galaxy to the piers or other places. the breakfast included is acceptable. you can fill up your stomach anyway. we will stay there for the next time in term of the price.
Samuel A. Couples Hong Kong, December 19, 2011
Low price

and low price
7
The hotel is within 15 minutes walking distance. But you have to take cautiou crossing main road because the driver of vechicle running at high speed on the road especially at the night. The light lobby in the lobby is not bright enough. The service is needed to be improved. Although I have asked a non-smoking room upon booking with you for the hotel. The Staff at the hotel seems not aware of my request and provide me a smoking room. After I told the staff at the hotel my pre-request upon booking for the room. She is willing to change room for me.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there is no busstop nearby.
Joanna C. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2011
value for money

spacious room, good location
7.7
just opposite the new Galaxy casino and 10 mins walks to Venetian. Casinos provide frequent shuttle service to macau island. Rooms are clean and spacious,
Man Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 9, 2011
Great location with a lovely view

good value of money
8
me and my boyfriend had been stayed in the pousada marina infante more than 5 times since our first time (2010 dec)stayed in this hotel, even way before the galaxy's open. we've been fell in love with this hotel. everytime we go macau definately we come back to stay in this hotel again in the future, very great experience to stay in this hotel everytime. great location, just right next to the galaxy, due to only cross the road of the galaxy, now even have a better access to go different part of macau too.
Hotel Feature Tip: this hotel is a 70's style five star hotel outlook, but everything inside hotel still keep in the standard five star hotel way. hotel staff were great, polite and all can speak well english as a every five star hotel. hotel have a great health center, nice warm swimming indoor pool, on top of this also have a table tennis room too. its good to stay especially if you would like to stay in for a short trip in macau. restaurant in hotel the one on the ground floor, have a great window seat as located right next to a jogging river side.
Zuo Y. Couples December 7, 2011
good position
4
close to the las vegas sands' new hotels which are extraordinary and gorgeous. the hotel we lived is relatively small and old fashioned, but position is good and covenience.
Ireen C. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2011
good location near to airport

buffet breakfast
7.3
it has a good location near to airport and they also provide shuttle to ferry station.few minutes away from restaurants and shopping centers. breakfast is always the same set of buffet.. the staff are very accomodating and nice. rooms are fit just right for couples although the bath room is quite small.
Doreen D. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2011
Good accommodation for a reasonable price

Big room, comfortable bed, helpful staff
7.7
the hotel is older and not as glitzy as its neighbours but it provided everything we expected in a 4 star hotel and was a good base. as we were travelling with large sutcases we were worried to read reviews that there was no shuttle bus and taxis were hard to come by. in fact, as the hotel is opposite the big galaxy complex, we simply used their shuttle bus from the border with china, and the pousads marina infante did provide a free shuttle service to the ferry port. we had no problem getting a taxi into the old town. the concierge did it for us. the staff were very helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a fair amount of 'tack' in Macau but the Venetian resort with its gondolas is a must see. Also the old part of town with its Portuguese influence is interesting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01