Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1682 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1682 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Clarisse Y.
Malaysia
November 03, 2012
Great location & Spacious Room
Location, Room, and great services from the front desk
The location is a plus point that I must emphasised. It is located just opposite the Galaxy and within 5 mins walk we were able to take their buses around the town. Rooms are spacious, we even get the connected room with the help from the front desk. We requested for the room facing Galaxy and you'll be able to have a great view at night. Buffet Breakfast is included but there's nothing to shout about. They barely change their menu. After all, it was a great stay and we'll definitely come back for the great location.

patrick C.
United States
November 03, 2012
lovely hotel
nice buffet
we got a wonderfull deal on the price of the hotel on agoda and this being the first time we stayed there it was a plesant stay. the rooms were very nice and they were large enough, nice size tv and the beds and covers were nice. the buffet was included and there was plenty to eat and many different choises to chose from. the transfortation was good going to macau and the ferry and coming back also. overall very nice

Liam W.
Malaysia
October 31, 2012
Business class hotel with basic amenities
Just across the new Galaxy Casino
Hotel room is old but clean. No wifi available throughout the hotel. Breakfast is simple and nice. Located just 10 minutes from the airport. Not much places of interest except for all the new casino.

vernon F.
United States
October 28, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
close to transportation to anywhere l want to go.
my only complaint is not a very good selection on the tv. l like fox news, and can get it at other hotels, but not here. l would have also liked a jaccusi tub. l could fill up the page with the nice things to say about the hotel though, l'll be staying there again.

Hon C.
Malaysia
October 28, 2012
Friend service and great location
Services
pousada marina infante hotel is on taipa side and just opposite the galaxy hotel. the room is clean and staff is friendly. the breakfast provided by the hotel is not bad.

Hon C.
Malaysia
October 28, 2012
Friend staff
service
The location is good. The room is clean and comfortable. The Galaxy hotel is just opposite. There are many new hotels and restaurant near by.

Armando R.
United States
October 27, 2012
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
Free Bus service to other places
Would stay there again staff friendly and helpful.

CHIN T.
Malaysia
October 26, 2012
Good price and good breakfast
Room is big and comfortable
The hotel only provide free shuttle service to Ferry Station and it would be great if the hotel can provide free shuttle service to Boarder. The room is quite big and comfortable.

Wai L.
Hong Kong
October 25, 2012
good location only for gambling but old
near the Galaxy for traffic
Staying in this old hotel made me sick for the air conditioning is poor though it locats at seaside. There is no taxi waiting or passing by the hotel front door, so you must go to Galaxy to get your transport. The service is below average that does not justify 4 stars hotel. Anyway, only good for limited budget and size of your body, as the bed is small and hard.

Ng P.
Malaysia
October 24, 2012
clean room
very clean room
rooms are clean and very convenient to go use the free shuttle from the hotel or even from the galaxy free shuttle across.