or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Reception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1460 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1460)
Sort by:
Dorothy H. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
a nice hotel

resonable price & good facilities including restaurant , swimming pool.
9
The front desk staff are nice and helpful. Efficient house-keeping services. The room is clean and comfortable.The staff working in recreational centre is very nice.We did not expect to use hotel facilities, but we did instead of going out.Hotel shuttle bus service was not good enough.Anyway my family will stay there again in the furure.
Guo Y. Business travelers Taiwan, July 2, 2012
Very friendly staff

lovely cost among big casino hotels
8.7
The manager helped and returned my wallet after the taxi driver sent it back to the hotel. I was so relieved to have my wallet returned because I lost it on the taxi, and I was lucky that people I met in Macao was honest and friendly. I was in a short trip to Macao for the House of Dancing Water. Stayed in the hotel for one night. Staffs were very helpful and heartwarming, very efficient at check-in and check-out.
Cheuk K. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
Affordable but ordinary hotel

Affordable and friendly
7.7
this was an affordable hotel in macau, though the facilities and rooms were quite old and thus this hotel would be more suited a 3 star location. we were provided a room with a nice view of zhuhai and the room & bathroom were generally clean. breakfast was ordinary. reception staff were very friendly.
Puay G. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2012
Value for money

Spacious room
8
Check in in the evening and got a good facing king size bed room to galaxy hotel. Is a smoking floor so the room was not really plesant when i step in. The front office was helpful to sent someone up to the room with air refreshing spray . Stay here for four nights. Overall is good except that the buffet breakfast was the same menu without any changes for the four days . Think alot of review mentioned this. It will be great if the hotel consider this feedback and improve on it. Moving around to casino or place of interest is not a problem. The hotel opposite is galaxy offer free bus services to most of other hotels, casino, place of interest. Grand Waldo hotel is just beside Pousada Marina Infante hotel with a small size casino and 24hrs sauna.
Trevor J. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 27, 2012
very nice hotel, the staff were wonderful

pool and views, comfy beds, and exellent house keeping
9.3
free internet access or wifi being available would be the icing on the cake. otherwise a brilliant hotel with really nice staff
Shopping Tip: walk to Tiapa village and town, really good shops but be prepared for a nice hot long walk
Teck K. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2012
Value for money hotel with superb location

Excellent connection
8.7
Acceptable breakfast, good room cum customer service
Elmer D. Solo travelers Philippines, June 25, 2012
A worthwhile stay

location
10
i traveled with friends to macau last july 2011 for 4d/3n. we booked this online and got a pretty good deal on hotel accommodations. the stay comes with free buffet meals. mostly the food offered/served was american or chinese breakfasts. the hotel is just a 8-10 minutes away from the airport and it is also near the mainland border. it was not a surprise when during our stay, a lot of mainland chinese were also at the hotel. the hotel is next to the galaxy. the hotel shuttle services are very limited. it only offers for a free "timed" shuttle to the port. however, this does not matter since the galaxy is just across the street, and it offers a lot of free shuttle buses to the different tourist sites in the city and within taipa. their rooms are quite big and clean. we stayed in a deluxe twin room. their bathroom is pretty decent and they offer daily cleaning services as well. from our bedroom, it's a delight to see mainland china. the staff is generally friendly except the ones at the dining area. their casino wasn't operational during our stay. generally, our stay was worthwhile as we didn't pay much for transportation within macau. we were able to see sites on our own via shuttle buses of other nearby hotels and just walk back to our hotel. the hotel was pretty decent and presentable. overall, my friends and i had a pleasant stay at this hotel.
Vijay H. Couples India, June 21, 2012
Budget hotel with a fantastic location

Low cost good hotel in the new territory of Macau. Close proximity to all the happening casinos
7.7
We arrived at Macau by Ferry and it was a tiring journey. The hotel has bus transport only once an hour as against other big casinos and hotels which have it once every 10 minutes (You get what you pay for). However, the concierge was helpful in sending the bus and asking the driver to identify us. The location is brilliant. It is bang opposite Galaxy hotel (also has Banyan Tree), a beautiful property which opened in 2011. Hardrock and Venetian are just a 20 minute walk. You can walk through Galaxy to reach the other casinos. There is a street full of restaurants (road close to R Do. Pai Kok) opposite to Venetian and Galaxy. You can find a restaurant of any cuisine in that street.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can use the free shuttle service to move from Casino to casino. There are regular shuttles from every big casino to the Macau Ferry Terminal. You can move from the old area to new area also using these shuttles.
Wong K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 15, 2012
great location with great view

walking distance to Galaxy casino. Free shuttle bus to the hk-macao ferry terminal.
7.7
We were given a room facing the Galaxy Casino. The view was breathtaking. The room design was a bit old but clean. Galaxy casino is just a road away and you can hook on to the Galaxy bus to other tourist spots. The few bad things about this hotel were there was no free wifi provided. The breakfast buffet was horrible. But other than these, the overall stay was satisfactory.I'd definitely consider staying back to this hotel again if i ever visited Macao again.
Inhoi L. Solo travelers South Korea, June 14, 2012
nice view

nice chea price
5.3
wih nice breakast .nice view for galaxxy hotel but no iternet acess
Restaurant Tip: if you wanna quite morning! hurry up!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard TwinPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06