Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1682 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1682 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Bernardo R. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
The hotel has a very nice facade.
You have a clear view of the bay area. It's beautiful.
Would definitely go back and it's near the other hotels so it's fun to go hotel hopping.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

Chi L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Very close to the Galaxy and Ventian Resort Hotel
Location
As our company will held an exhibition at the Ventian Resort Hotel near by, and this hotel located pretty close to it. But the quality is not as good as it is show in the picture. One thing is true is that they have a great sea view.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

Chi L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great location but rooms are too small
Great location and nice breakfast
The time that our company staff stay at this hotel was a peak season and we don't think the price worth of staying at all.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

Chi L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Nice sea view but the rooms and lobby are too old
great food, great location and nice sea view
Nice sea view, great breakfast and great location but the rooms and lobby are too old and poor quality of service. It is just opposite side of Galaxy Hotel.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

Robert B. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Dull
Across the street from the Galaxy
This was a disappointment. Quite, generally clean, but lacking any exciting features. If you are trying to save money there are many cheaper places to stay, if you want an upmarket experience pay a bit more and stay at one of the new casino venues. Nothing to recommend it except it is across the street from the Galaxy complex that has 50 eating options, big time casino and other diversions.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

Wee T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Value for money
This is a value for money hotel at pretty good location. You can walk to Galaxy. They also have free shuttle bus to bring you to Vanetian and Sands in Taipa. The room is clean with high ceiling too.
Will return and defintely stay in this hotel again!
Reviewed October 10, 2012

Bhavika P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
boring hotel with unfriendly staff and NO WIFI
good location right next to Galaxy and very close venetian
the hotel is quite standard. upon check in staff at reception were unfriendly and unhelpful. the rooms are standard, clean and a good size. there is no hotel casino if thats what you're after (it was shut whilst we were there) but the worst thing about this hotel has to be the restaurant. we ordered a vegetarian sandwich which was two slices of bread with cheese in the middle and nothing else. the following at breakfast we got told that time was up and that we couldnt get any more food even though we had arrived 30 mins before time was up. there were ants crawling on the tables and near the jam etc and staff made no effort to clean or rectify this issue. overall, its ok for a budget place to stay just make sure you dont bother eating here.
Reviewed October 09, 2012

chee L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
good price but poor location
good price
old fashioned hotel, bad location, not clean. breakfast is good.
Reviewed October 09, 2012

Wai C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Quite Good Allocation
Easy to wverywhere
Room is okay and the view of window is quite good too. Easy to large size casinos nearby by walking distance. Sure you can still take a taxi or bus nearby. Quite quiet in the hotel and service is acceptable too.
Reviewed October 07, 2012

Franco C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Nice Hotel Big rooms
Clean, Big but affordable rooms
We've stayed at Posada Marina for just 1 night. Our assigned rooms has a great view of Galaxy Hotel so at night the view is magnificent. Room is big and clean. when going to the city just walk accross the Galaxy hotel for the free bus ride.
Reviewed October 04, 2012