or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Reception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Entrance
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1528 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1528)
Sort by:
G.H. K. Solo travelers India, July 22, 2012
terrible hotel, don't waste your money!!!!!

Nothing i can think of.
2.3
1.Very unfriendly reception staff. 2.Hotel is falling apart, acutely in need of repair.The ceiling in the room i stayed had started cracking at 3 different corners !! don't risk your life by staying at this hotel. 3. Breakfast food was definitely a bit stale..probably leftover from the day before. 4. The towels in the bathroom were SO old, they were not white anymore...and had acquired a decadent yellow colour. 5. The mattress was so hard, i felt like i was sleeping on concrete.
Pornpimol H. Groups Thailand, July 22, 2012
Very good location

Good location near with the Galaxy.
9.7
i love this hotel the good location for me . i liks the galaxy so this hotel is the best price for me.
Shui H. Couples Canada, July 22, 2012
practical hotel

good food
6.3
booked this hotel because we couldn't book Galaxy (our favorite) so we stayed here for 1 night. room was so-so, but to our surprise, the dinner at the restaurant on G/F was exceptionally good. i had a wonderful dish of baked pork chop & rice, and my wife had nice lamb chops. before these, we also had very good ox-tail soup. other than the food, there was not much to remember about this hotel. we were awakened at 5 in the morning by a knock on the door! it was some guide from a group tour!
Travel tip: walking distance to Galaxy
Erica Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 22, 2012
Convenient Location
6
The hotel is situated in the central city of Macau, with a lot of restaurants nearby. And the sourvenirs food shops are around the hotel area. But the room is really small.
Catherine D. Families with older children Philippines, July 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

Great location
7.7
The hotel is accessible to casino hotels like galaxy hotel, city of dreams and Venetian Macau. The hotel where very accommodating.Hotel room is quite big, enough for a young traveler and adventurer like me.
Elizabeth C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 18, 2012
Convent for exploring Taipa

Friendly staff, near to bus links
8
the pousada marina is a very comfortable hotel, and well placed for visiting taipa. it is also easy to get a bus over to macau proper. the staff were very friendly and helpful, even though they are not fluent english speakers (that is non of the ones i encountered where). my room was clean and well maintained, as was the bathroom. the beds were a little firm for my taste, but they are comfortable enough. i did not try the breakfasts, but dinner at the ground floor cafe was decent and well prepared. overall i would recommend this hotel and would be happy to stay there again.
Travel tip: Make sure to have either the hotel phone number or name written in Chinese on you when you arrive as not all taxi drivers know the English name.
Kwok H. Couples Hong Kong, July 17, 2012
Great location but no free Wifi

Room is good, w/swimming pool & close to Galaxy hotel
8
Hotel is small compare with Galaxy but good also have a good price offer. Very close to Galaxy hotel, from there transportation is so easy to ready almost everywhere by free shuttle. Only no free wifi provided inside the room and lobby.
Shopping Tip: Go through the Galaxy hotel and take 2 minutes walk to 官也街.
Khor C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2012
i love the hotel

good location
6.3
Rooms are clean with good view! Galaxy is just opposite the hotel! Can take the shuttle bus from Galaxy to ferry terminals, Airport and most casinos!
Anizah F. Couples Australia, July 13, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Cleanliness...
6
This hotel is away from all the shopping malls and sightseeing. You need to spend like close to to get to the shopping malls etc....I have requested for a king bed but yet we got two single beds seperated. Anyway, all in all our stay was ok.
Travel tip: The buffet breakfast was good.
Ka Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 12, 2012
Value for money

Clean and simple
7
The hotel is a bit old but definitely clean and has everything you need. Spacious rooms. The location is not very good for those who want to do w/out taxi. But still of walkable distance if you take the bus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard TwinPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03