or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Reception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Entrance
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1579 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1579)
Sort by:
Chou W. Couples Hong Kong, August 4, 2012
Everything is not bad

Good in term of price
7
The room is clean and confortable. It is very excellent for such price hotel
Chen S. Groups Malaysia, August 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

convience
10
My first visit to Macau with my family in Sept 2011 and my second visit to Macau and stay at the same Pousada Marina Infante Hotel. Environment comfortable, free shuttle bus
Jambert D. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2012
Old classic hotel

Big room, great view, easy access to galaxy casino
7.3
The hotel was situated just across Galaxy Casino. They have a free shuttle to take you to the ferry terminal. Check the front desk for the schedule. The rooms were pretty good for an old hotel. It was clean and the beds were nice. The hotel also has a lake view which is nice and romantic. Service was good and nothing to complain about. The free breakfast was so-so. Nothing to write home. For the price, this was a good hotel and great value for money. However, don't expect all the modern amenities you'll see in global chain such as Marriot or Hilton.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: To travel around Macau just hop in the Galaxy buses which is located near the hotel.
Yi S. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2012
Value for money

beautiful view
7.3
value for money. we got a room facing the galaxy which provides an awesome view in the night. breakfast was decent.
Leung W. Couples China, July 31, 2012
room privacy is good

location is not bad but transportation provides from hotel is not good enough
5.7
Hotel room is not big but still provides good enough function. Room privacy is okay. The environment is quiet. Hotel provides swimming pool but the environment is not so good for entertainment. The hotel service is still smooth and okay.
Nightlife Tip: Galaxy Resort hotel and casino is at opposite side of hotel. Just walk for 5 mins to be there. However, there is no traffic lights and zebra crossing on the two roads. So it's difficult for us to cross the road and might sometimes caused danger as cars are rushing on the roads.
Kee C. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2012
good location

normal
5.3
this hotel good location and big room , but staff hotel is not smile.if u want shopping and to casino need go forward 400m.
Saraswathi D. Couples India, July 28, 2012
Loved my stay

Friendly staff, Excellent view
9.3
I loved Macau and Pousada Marina Infante Hotel. The hotel has excellent view of Galaxy casino. The swimming pool was nice and warm. The arranged free bus drop to Galaxy , ferry terminal etc., I wish we had more time to stay longer and enjoy the service.The breakfast buffet was okey as it did not have many vegetarian options.The staff understands English which was a relief.
Niall S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 28, 2012
Good value hotel

Quality and cheap
8.3
I was a bit nervous at first as the building doesn't look too good from the outside. However I was pleasantly surprised. The rooms are a decent size and quality, although a bit "faded". There was no noise, the restaurant is quite good and cheap and the staff pleasant and helpful. I have been to Macau 5 or 6 times and this is the best budget hotel I have stayed in so far.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Macau racetrack / jockey club nearby, and Galaxy hotel useful for facilities and busses
Bichun J. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2012
Good Location at Good Price

Quiet Hotel
8.7
I was given a room at level 8 and the room was spacious . Casino at this hotel is under renovation during my stay. There is a shuttle bus to a few places. If you wouldn't want to travel too far, you can just jay walk over to Hotel to gamble.
Ng W. Couples China, July 27, 2012
Clean and tidy

Near Galaxy
7
The hotel very near Galaxy the sea view is good overall. Good buffet breakfast. Quiet place to enjoy if couple. The staff friendly and willing to help you to book any ticket from the other hotel.I will come again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard TwinPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08