or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Reception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Entrance
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1580 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1580)
Sort by:
Ng W. Couples China, July 27, 2012
Clean and tidy

Near Galaxy
7
The hotel very near Galaxy the sea view is good overall. Good buffet breakfast. Quiet place to enjoy if couple. The staff friendly and willing to help you to book any ticket from the other hotel.I will come again!
Eddy W. Couples Australia, July 27, 2012
Great Hotel but a little bit old

The hotel price is very competitive compare with other hotel nearby and the location is great
8.3
The hotel is a bit old but our room has river view and the more important thing is cleaned. No free internet in the room or free wifi in the lobby so if you need it you have to pay for it. Buffet breakfast already included and its typical Chinese food mix with a bit of western. The receptionist and concierge were very helpful and polite. The location is great as it’s very close to casinos and the hotel also provides free shuttle bus to ferry terminal.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: To get to casinos or shopping centre just need to walk across the road to Galaxy casino and there is free shuttle buses to many casinos such as Venetian, Hard Rock hotel, City of Dreams, Sands, Airport and ferry terminal.
Fuk S. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 26, 2012
Not too bad......

Location is not good
5.7
Catching car is not easy......the location is not near the central shopping area.
Peng C. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2012
Nice environment and clean hotel

Location is good and accessible
10
location is accessible and moving around is not a problem
Jen W. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2012
Decent, good value

Centrally located, clean
6
Boo M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2012
good location n friendly staffs

just opposite galaxy
7.7
although outlook of hotel no way to match the galaxy which is just right opp the hotel but staffs are friendly and can converse in english.breakfast at cafe provide good and variety of food n nice lake scenery while i enjoy my breakfast.concierge counter provide taking care of my luggage but quite surprise to ask for deposite when i want to borrow an umbrella!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if u are fr macau int airport u actually can get a free ride fr galaxy hotel shuttlebus to their hotel and pousada marina is just opp galaxy .
G.H. K. Solo travelers India, July 22, 2012
terrible hotel, don't waste your money!!!!!

Nothing i can think of.
2.3
1.Very unfriendly reception staff. 2.Hotel is falling apart, acutely in need of repair.The ceiling in the room i stayed had started cracking at 3 different corners !! don't risk your life by staying at this hotel. 3. Breakfast food was definitely a bit stale..probably leftover from the day before. 4. The towels in the bathroom were SO old, they were not white anymore...and had acquired a decadent yellow colour. 5. The mattress was so hard, i felt like i was sleeping on concrete.
Pornpimol H. Groups Thailand, July 22, 2012
Very good location

Good location near with the Galaxy.
9.7
i love this hotel the good location for me . i liks the galaxy so this hotel is the best price for me.
Shui H. Couples Canada, July 22, 2012
practical hotel

good food
6.3
booked this hotel because we couldn't book Galaxy (our favorite) so we stayed here for 1 night. room was so-so, but to our surprise, the dinner at the restaurant on G/F was exceptionally good. i had a wonderful dish of baked pork chop & rice, and my wife had nice lamb chops. before these, we also had very good ox-tail soup. other than the food, there was not much to remember about this hotel. we were awakened at 5 in the morning by a knock on the door! it was some guide from a group tour!
Travel tip: walking distance to Galaxy
Erica Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 22, 2012
Convenient Location
6
The hotel is situated in the central city of Macau, with a lot of restaurants nearby. And the sourvenirs food shops are around the hotel area. But the room is really small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard TwinPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01