Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Reception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Entrance
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1621 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1621)
Sort by:
Khor C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2012
i love the hotel

good location
6.3
Rooms are clean with good view! Galaxy is just opposite the hotel! Can take the shuttle bus from Galaxy to ferry terminals, Airport and most casinos!
Anizah F. Couples Australia, July 13, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Cleanliness...
6
This hotel is away from all the shopping malls and sightseeing. You need to spend like close to to get to the shopping malls etc....I have requested for a king bed but yet we got two single beds seperated. Anyway, all in all our stay was ok.
Travel tip: The buffet breakfast was good.
Ka Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 12, 2012
Value for money

Clean and simple
7
The hotel is a bit old but definitely clean and has everything you need. Spacious rooms. The location is not very good for those who want to do w/out taxi. But still of walkable distance if you take the bus.
Kak K. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 6, 2012
medium size hotel in isolated location

quite and good security
7.7
We stayed in a room facing strait of water. Basically, the facilities were considered to be acceptable but no shaver was provided. Air-conditioning was very strong enough to cool down the room temperature with very short period of time. There was no internet service provided in the lobby and we were out of connection with our outside world. Point to point shuttle bus service was provided and no pick-up service in the middle of route. Hotel Galaxy and Hotel Venetian are located nearby. Breakfast was great and american type.
Wing P. Groups Hong Kong, July 3, 2012
average

stay non-smoking floor @ 9/f total 11/f
7
average with comfortable bed but no wifi connection disappointing
Lindy T. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2012
Average location

Cheap and quite Hotel
7.3
Rooms are clean with good view! Galaxy is just opposite the hotel! Can take the shuttle bus from Galaxy to ferry terminals, Airport and most casinos!
John B. Couples Australia, July 3, 2012
Does the job

It had a bed
8.7
the hotel is really nothing too swish compared with some of the others in macau. however the service was quite good, the room was clean, the bed was very comfortable. it's a bit off the beaten track and harder to get to, also there isn't much around the area. would i stay there again? for the right price, yes.
Dorothy H. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
a nice hotel

resonable price & good facilities including restaurant , swimming pool.
9
The front desk staff are nice and helpful. Efficient house-keeping services. The room is clean and comfortable.The staff working in recreational centre is very nice.We did not expect to use hotel facilities, but we did instead of going out.Hotel shuttle bus service was not good enough.Anyway my family will stay there again in the furure.
Guo Y. Business travelers Taiwan, July 2, 2012
Very friendly staff

lovely cost among big casino hotels
8.7
The manager helped and returned my wallet after the taxi driver sent it back to the hotel. I was so relieved to have my wallet returned because I lost it on the taxi, and I was lucky that people I met in Macao was honest and friendly. I was in a short trip to Macao for the House of Dancing Water. Stayed in the hotel for one night. Staffs were very helpful and heartwarming, very efficient at check-in and check-out.
Cheuk K. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
Affordable but ordinary hotel

Affordable and friendly
7.7
this was an affordable hotel in macau, though the facilities and rooms were quite old and thus this hotel would be more suited a 3 star location. we were provided a room with a nice view of zhuhai and the room & bathroom were generally clean. breakfast was ordinary. reception staff were very friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08