or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Reception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1497 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1497)
Sort by:
Joanna C. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2011
value for money

spacious room, good location
7.7
just opposite the new Galaxy casino and 10 mins walks to Venetian. Casinos provide frequent shuttle service to macau island. Rooms are clean and spacious,
Man Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 9, 2011
Great location with a lovely view

good value of money
8
me and my boyfriend had been stayed in the pousada marina infante more than 5 times since our first time (2010 dec)stayed in this hotel, even way before the galaxy's open. we've been fell in love with this hotel. everytime we go macau definately we come back to stay in this hotel again in the future, very great experience to stay in this hotel everytime. great location, just right next to the galaxy, due to only cross the road of the galaxy, now even have a better access to go different part of macau too.
Hotel Feature Tip: this hotel is a 70's style five star hotel outlook, but everything inside hotel still keep in the standard five star hotel way. hotel staff were great, polite and all can speak well english as a every five star hotel. hotel have a great health center, nice warm swimming indoor pool, on top of this also have a table tennis room too. its good to stay especially if you would like to stay in for a short trip in macau. restaurant in hotel the one on the ground floor, have a great window seat as located right next to a jogging river side.
Zuo Y. Couples December 7, 2011
good position
4
close to the las vegas sands' new hotels which are extraordinary and gorgeous. the hotel we lived is relatively small and old fashioned, but position is good and covenience.
Ireen C. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2011
good location near to airport

buffet breakfast
7.3
it has a good location near to airport and they also provide shuttle to ferry station.few minutes away from restaurants and shopping centers. breakfast is always the same set of buffet.. the staff are very accomodating and nice. rooms are fit just right for couples although the bath room is quite small.
Doreen D. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2011
Good accommodation for a reasonable price

Big room, comfortable bed, helpful staff
7.7
the hotel is older and not as glitzy as its neighbours but it provided everything we expected in a 4 star hotel and was a good base. as we were travelling with large sutcases we were worried to read reviews that there was no shuttle bus and taxis were hard to come by. in fact, as the hotel is opposite the big galaxy complex, we simply used their shuttle bus from the border with china, and the pousads marina infante did provide a free shuttle service to the ferry port. we had no problem getting a taxi into the old town. the concierge did it for us. the staff were very helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a fair amount of 'tack' in Macau but the Venetian resort with its gondolas is a must see. Also the old part of town with its Portuguese influence is interesting.
James K. Couples Canada, November 23, 2011
one of the few bright spots of our stay in Macau

good location, reasonable priced
5.7
my companion is filipino and could not get a visa at the entry point so here we are 11pm and stranded without a room in macau. we went to the hardrock hotel to request a room but they were full. we found pousada marina infante on the internet and stayed for 2 additional nights. travelers beware room rates in busy times can go up more than triple, don't get caught in the situation we encountered. for this reason and many others i would never repeat never go back to macau. it is run by organized crime for sure.
Travel tip: Designed for the money intoxicated elite who run to Macau to buy a Gucci man bag, to feel they are important.
Cheung K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 23, 2011
Great location with another great hotel nearby

Quiet and comfortable
8
very comfortable. the bed is soft. quiet place. convenient.
Arlene D. Families with older children Philippines, November 23, 2011
Nice view of the Galaxy

great view!
9.7
the hotel seemed so serene during our stay. our room overlooked the galaxy and it was spectacular at night with all those lights. it took us around 5 minutes to walk to the galaxy. the hotel is quite old but still in good condition. the rooms were clean but i think the carpet can be improved. buffet breakfast was ok. nothing special but i still loved it. would stay here again because of its reasonable price compared to other more popular hotels nearby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take the free shuttle to roam around macau or to the ferry/airport.
Michael L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 22, 2011
Nice hotel with a decent location and good price

Reasonable price, Breakfast buffet included, Near Galaxy
8
Pousada Marina Infante may not be in the best location. However, with the opening of Galaxy, it has become more convenient and accessible. The price is good value especially during the weekends. Breakfast buffet for 2 is also included with the price.
Aga D. Groups Philippines, November 21, 2011
Nice view of galaxy hotel
6
hotel is nice with a great view of the galaxy macau. we'll definitely recommend this to our friends

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard TwinPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05