Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Reception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Entrance
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 1643 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1643)
Sort by:
Scott R. Families with young children United States of America, August 24, 2014
Eh, Avoidable - From a frequent Macau traveller

Free Breakfast, Location close to Galaxy
5
I was put off by the "old feel" of this hotel. I knew it was old but had read that it was recently renovated; probably sometime back in the 80's. The carpet was brown and had stains. Strange smell in the room, I attribute it to the carpet. There was a little dish of potpourri in the room, I guess to mask the smell. I must say, I am not picky about hotels but my wife and I wished we had paid a little more and stayed at another hotel. It being high season0 Tip: They don't really have a real shuttle. They have many shuttle buses to a lot of places around Macau at no cost and available to all.
Report this review
Roana N. Solo travelers Philippines, August 22, 2014
Good enough comfortable stay

price, value, close to airport
7.3
The room is better than the outside of the hotel. It's comfortable enough and has a great view of the Galaxy hotel. It's far from Macau city but you can ride the free shuttles across the street at Galaxy or Venetian. The breakfast is western do don't expect Chinese food. Over-all, okay, you get what you pay for.
Report this review
Chi Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 18, 2014
Good hotel

the price is acceptable, the food is good, and the room is clean and tiday
10
the hotel is located next to galaxy where there is bus that you could travel to lots of place, the room is clean and tidy, and the breakfast is good.
Report this review
Siu K. Families with young children China, August 11, 2014
Traffice

Comfortable
7
Traffic is unconvenience
Report this review
Toh K. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2014
value for money

cheap hotel n free with wifi n free breakfast
9.3
abit far fm casino but hotel cheap n free wifi n delicious breakfast got chef on spot fry egg very fresh n bread super nice different from other country no taxi go in to hotel so must cross over to opposite side room big n clean n comfortable n aircon strong as now macau hot weather room got free mineral water n toileties staff polite n helpful
Report this review
Patrick D. Families with older children United States of America, August 4, 2014
Quiet Hotel

Close to the airport, ferry and Galaxy & Casino Hotel.
7.3
It was just right but nothing to brag about. Clean large room, quiet with a nice view of the Galaxy hotel. Had a free shuttle to take you close to couple hotel casinos and the ferry terminal.
Report this review
Hendry D. Couples Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Quite good hotel to stay with

Shuttle bus, friendly staff, good location
7
This hotel provide free shuttle bus every 30 min to ferry terminal etc and the staff at concierge was very helpful. the bad point is no wifi & bfast provided by hotel taste badly.
Report this review
Sanit P. Couples Thailand, August 3, 2014
Old hotel but attentive staffs

quiet
4.7
This hotel is found out to be an old hotel. But their staffs in every function were very helpful even they are not good at English. My room was quite old furnished. Bed and pillows were not that comfortable to sleep. They are not providing shuttle bus from the airport but only from and to Macau ferry.
Report this review
Hadi W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2014
Nice experience over all

Next to Galaxy Macau, great Price, near the airport
8.3
We got a room (932) with views over The Galaxy Macau, after 6 pm we were surprised with mood lighting, flashing neon and laser from Galaxy Macau, spectacular night view. Free internet worked fine in our room, and the staff was very helpfull. Walk across the street and food 24 hour available at Galaxy Macau. We are completely pleased and definitively recommend.
Report this review
Marita G. Groups Philippines, July 24, 2014
Happy and Satisfied with our stay here

Location is just accross Galaxy, Affordable, Free Breakfast
8.3
I am a travel blogger and I am critical in terms of staff and services rendered. Over-all, I am satisfied with our stay in this hotel. I requested a twin room fronting Galaxy at 8th floor and they exactly gave it to us. Some reviews here complained about the staff in the front desk, but I find their staff friendly, though they can only speak few english words. Their baggage counter is of great help if you arrive early in the hotel. Breakfast is great too! We love their pastries and fruits. WIFI is very strong too. Yes! You will love the view in your room fronting the Galaxy. It is truly magnifient!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard TwinPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - EntrancePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Sauna Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Shuttle Bus SchedulePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room AmenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room AmenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus SchedulePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06