or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Reception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1457 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1457)
Sort by:
Hon C. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2011
Nice hotel.

Good location
8.7
The pousada Marina Infante hotel is situated in Taipa. There are many new hotels and casino nearby. Easy to move around.
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurant near by the hotel.
Lianavida A. Families with young children Philippines, October 22, 2011
Great Location, Great Service

Our room had a view of the Galaxy Casino, room was clean and value for money!
9.7
loved it! check-in was a breeze, helpful staff including door men. our room was facing galaxy casino that had a light show in the evening.
Travel tip: Research, research, research. We did not have to pay for fare going to and from tourist spots because of free shuttle service of casinos. We are planning to visit again!
Leao M. Families with older children Malaysia, October 19, 2011
Budgeted hotel with great location

This hotel location is great as just front of Galaxy Hotel. Free breakfast & shuttle bus.
7.7
the service from restaurant waitress is great as she is very friendly and willing to share lots of useful information about macau. the night view from this hotel is very great as galaxy hotel is just front of it and in walking distance. another added point is this hotel provided with free buffet breakfast & shuttle bus. overall we are satisfied with this hotel.
Kuok H. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2011
Nice hotel room & good service
9.7
hi, would love to say that it is a nice room eventhough the hotel is a bit old on the outside and good service and nice price. it is also just opposite the galaxy casino so can just walk over. the buffet breakfast is fantastic. love to stay there again bravo chuo
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2011
Great Hotel in Taipa..closer to Airport

Strategic located within Taipa
7.3
i choose this hotel to try out on the facility during my business trip, opposite is the galaxy casino 5 star rating hotel. the best is the chinese restaurant which offers variety choices of dim sum & local cuisine. gym & swimming pool is just average, nothing to shout about.
Loke S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2011
Lovely hotel with beautiful scenery

Service is good
7.3
Buffet breakfast is a bit boring as daily menu is the same.
Zigfred D. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2011
Great hotel, great location with a great price

4 star accomdation at 2 star prices
8.7
Everything you can expect of a four star hotel. No need to get a taxi to get around most of Macau since the hotel has a shuttle that takes you to major destinations like the Venetian, City of dreams and the ferry terminal which is of course a hub for other shuttles. It is right across the newest hotel casino in Macau, the Galaxy which aside from having a casino has an array of restaurants to choose from. The Chinese restaurant in the 2nd floor is great and that is where we first ate. But the problem is that the menu is in Chinese so we don't understand any of it. We had a hard time, trying to find out what to eat and how to order it. Good thing the manager speaks good english and gave us several recommendations. Buffett breakfast is also good ! But they serve the same food in the duration of our stay there. I suggest that they vary their food.
Restaurant Tip: We first ate at the hotel's restaurant which was a little expensive considering that it is a restaurant in the hotel. However you can eat right across Galaxy hotels (right across the street) food court (Taste of Asia) where you can get cheap but great food.
Ma. S. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2011
Hotel with limited shuttle service

Clean place
5.3
I would not recommend this Hotel coz they don't have regular shuttle service.
Vengly L. Couples Australia, October 3, 2011
great location and good service

nice and comfort
9.3
the best thing about this hotel is its location. the view of a lake in one side and the view of magnificant galaxy casino on the other. the room was cleaned and comforted. we were enjoyed our stayed.
Cici L. Families with older children Indonesia, October 2, 2011
Great location

Very near to the Galaxy, new casino in Macau
7.7
just 5 minutes walk from hotel to galaxy, very helpful staff, great breakfast dan hotels very clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near the beach. very great location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard TwinPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03