Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Reception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1488 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1488)
Sort by:
Bk B. Couples India, November 18, 2011
good hotel

great location
8.7
our stay at pousada marina infante hotel was very comfirtable. hotel is family friendly. our room with a view of galaxy casino was wonderfull. the hotel's complimentry bus doesnt has good frequency but one can really walk across the road and enjoy the very very frequent complimentry shuttle of galaxy casino. on the whole........our stay was indeed comfirtable and safe.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: use complementry (free) shuttle at Galaxy just across the road.
Ku W. Groups China, November 13, 2011
a 50 out fr 100 hotel

close to galaxy hotel
6.3
locate opposite to galaxy hotel, this is a very connivence to share with galaxy shuttle bus, taxi stand...etc. outlook itself and room facilities are bit old. they claim they hv free wi-fi in public area, but come up was negative. staff atitude are try to be helpful yet need to be retraining.
Leung S. Couples China, November 13, 2011
Excellent location & easy to assess to various tou

good price in this location
7.7
Amongst many hotels in Macus,this one is charging a more reasonable price & relatively value for money; located at a very excellent location; easy to assess to various tourist spots & casino & food/Beverage outlets; having a good shuttle bus services; the quality of Chinese Restaurant is quite good.
Cathleen M. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2011
Near to Macau Nice Spots

The room service is good and the nbreakfast is buffet type althoug the food are always the same...
8
Ovewrall our stay in this hotel is quite good and we enjoy a lot.
Derek M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 9, 2011
slow check-in

freeupgraded
5.3
even 3 persons check-in at the same time ,they had 3 staff, one to one handling, but had to wait for 20 min; really slow check-in , only to make up with free graded suite, otherwise, you couldn't stand it
Nightlife Tip: go to the Galaxy opposite, that's better choice
Emilie C. Couples Philippines, November 8, 2011
Good and quiet location with clean rooms

Cleanliness of the room, good staff
6.7
If you're looking for a quiet location, then, stay at Pousada Marina Infante. My husband & I were satisfied during our stay. Staffs are nice and helpful, easy to communicate with them as most of them knows how to speak English. The only problem is that, there is no internet connection and you need to buy an internet card to be able to get connected. In this time of computer technology, we were expecting that internet connection would not be a problem. We have checked the other hotels near the area, and they have free wifi. The other thing we didn't like was the buffet breakfast wherein they served the same food everyday, for 3 days. The hotel should improve this area. But otherwise, we still had a good stay..
Mary A. Families with young children Philippines, November 7, 2011
Clean, Spacious Hotel with Warmth People

nice location and quite
8
the place was clean and the people are so warmth, accomodating and helpful. we were so happy that they have accomodated our request to maintain our connecting rooms. moreso, they have helped us to plan our daytour trip. although, there is a bit of language barrier, i've felt their effort to understand us and express themselves. i wouldn't mind staying here again.
Mary A. Families with young children Philippines, November 5, 2011
Clean and nice hotel

Clean and staff are helpful
8
We have stayed pousada marina Infante hotel for 2 different nights and we appreciated that they accomodated our request to stay on the same room. They have been very helpful in guiding us how to enjoy the place well. The rooms were clean and neat and the place is indeed conducive to rest. I wouldn't staying here again.
Yp L. Families with young children Singapore, November 5, 2011
Good location and Comfortable room

Good value for money, walking distance to other big hotels
6.3
Comfortable stay with good view. Limited shuttle service but can walk over to the bigger hotels and take their shuttle
Cheong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2011
i like posada marina

good location
10
this a good location hotel, near to airport and galaxy, the room is clean, the service is good, i like the shuttel bus provide by hotel, it really make me convince..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03