or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Reception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Entrance
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1515 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1515)
Sort by:
James K. Couples Canada, November 23, 2011
one of the few bright spots of our stay in Macau

good location, reasonable priced
5.7
my companion is filipino and could not get a visa at the entry point so here we are 11pm and stranded without a room in macau. we went to the hardrock hotel to request a room but they were full. we found pousada marina infante on the internet and stayed for 2 additional nights. travelers beware room rates in busy times can go up more than triple, don't get caught in the situation we encountered. for this reason and many others i would never repeat never go back to macau. it is run by organized crime for sure.
Travel tip: Designed for the money intoxicated elite who run to Macau to buy a Gucci man bag, to feel they are important.
Cheung K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 23, 2011
Great location with another great hotel nearby

Quiet and comfortable
8
very comfortable. the bed is soft. quiet place. convenient.
Arlene D. Families with older children Philippines, November 23, 2011
Nice view of the Galaxy

great view!
9.7
the hotel seemed so serene during our stay. our room overlooked the galaxy and it was spectacular at night with all those lights. it took us around 5 minutes to walk to the galaxy. the hotel is quite old but still in good condition. the rooms were clean but i think the carpet can be improved. buffet breakfast was ok. nothing special but i still loved it. would stay here again because of its reasonable price compared to other more popular hotels nearby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take the free shuttle to roam around macau or to the ferry/airport.
Michael L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 22, 2011
Nice hotel with a decent location and good price

Reasonable price, Breakfast buffet included, Near Galaxy
8
Pousada Marina Infante may not be in the best location. However, with the opening of Galaxy, it has become more convenient and accessible. The price is good value especially during the weekends. Breakfast buffet for 2 is also included with the price.
Aga D. Groups Philippines, November 21, 2011
Nice view of galaxy hotel
6
hotel is nice with a great view of the galaxy macau. we'll definitely recommend this to our friends
Cheng S. Groups Singapore, November 21, 2011
beautiful hotel away from the crowd.

a hotel away from the hustle and bustle
6.3
we only stay one nite at this hotel and find the room old but clean.did not used the facilities in the hotel.good location in the cota strip just opposite galaxy casino.breakfast was ample and tasty.
Shopping Tip: there are plenty of designer shop in most of the 5* casino hotel,like the city of dreams,venetian,mgm,wynn and galaxy. take free shuttle bus to the old town of macau there are shops selling anything,chinese herbs,dried seafood and clothing.
Cheng S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 21, 2011
An old hotel with a charm.

If you like quiet and clean hotel this hotel is good.
6.7
i only stayed for one day and the hotel old but it has its advantage,it's quiet and the room is clean. the buffet breakfast is ample and tasty.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk to Galaxy hotel which is just a 5 minutes walk opposite this hotel and take free bus shuttle service to others parts of Macau.
Gee H. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2011
spacious room value for $

just a road next to galaxy hotel.
8.3
The staffs are very nice and polite when ask for directions to places of interest. The hotel also provides free shuttle bus to and fro from the macau ferry terminal.
Ng S. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2011
Good location and reasonable price

Good Location
5.7
location is good because it just opposite the galaxy hotel and can make use of their facilites to go any part of macau.
Bk B. Couples India, November 18, 2011
good hotel

great location
8.7
our stay at pousada marina infante hotel was very comfirtable. hotel is family friendly. our room with a view of galaxy casino was wonderfull. the hotel's complimentry bus doesnt has good frequency but one can really walk across the road and enjoy the very very frequent complimentry shuttle of galaxy casino. on the whole........our stay was indeed comfirtable and safe.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: use complementry (free) shuttle at Galaxy just across the road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard TwinPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05