Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Reception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1506 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1506)
Sort by:
Cathleen M. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2011
Near to Macau Nice Spots

The room service is good and the nbreakfast is buffet type althoug the food are always the same...
8
Ovewrall our stay in this hotel is quite good and we enjoy a lot.
Derek M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 9, 2011
slow check-in

freeupgraded
5.3
even 3 persons check-in at the same time ,they had 3 staff, one to one handling, but had to wait for 20 min; really slow check-in , only to make up with free graded suite, otherwise, you couldn't stand it
Nightlife Tip: go to the Galaxy opposite, that's better choice
Emilie C. Couples Philippines, November 8, 2011
Good and quiet location with clean rooms

Cleanliness of the room, good staff
6.7
If you're looking for a quiet location, then, stay at Pousada Marina Infante. My husband & I were satisfied during our stay. Staffs are nice and helpful, easy to communicate with them as most of them knows how to speak English. The only problem is that, there is no internet connection and you need to buy an internet card to be able to get connected. In this time of computer technology, we were expecting that internet connection would not be a problem. We have checked the other hotels near the area, and they have free wifi. The other thing we didn't like was the buffet breakfast wherein they served the same food everyday, for 3 days. The hotel should improve this area. But otherwise, we still had a good stay..
Mary A. Families with young children Philippines, November 7, 2011
Clean, Spacious Hotel with Warmth People

nice location and quite
8
the place was clean and the people are so warmth, accomodating and helpful. we were so happy that they have accomodated our request to maintain our connecting rooms. moreso, they have helped us to plan our daytour trip. although, there is a bit of language barrier, i've felt their effort to understand us and express themselves. i wouldn't mind staying here again.
Mary A. Families with young children Philippines, November 5, 2011
Clean and nice hotel

Clean and staff are helpful
8
We have stayed pousada marina Infante hotel for 2 different nights and we appreciated that they accomodated our request to stay on the same room. They have been very helpful in guiding us how to enjoy the place well. The rooms were clean and neat and the place is indeed conducive to rest. I wouldn't staying here again.
Yp L. Families with young children Singapore, November 5, 2011
Good location and Comfortable room

Good value for money, walking distance to other big hotels
6.3
Comfortable stay with good view. Limited shuttle service but can walk over to the bigger hotels and take their shuttle
Cheong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2011
i like posada marina

good location
10
this a good location hotel, near to airport and galaxy, the room is clean, the service is good, i like the shuttel bus provide by hotel, it really make me convince..
Cheng C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2011
Close your eyes to saty

old beds, a bit run down room
5.3
poor guidance information. the shuttle bus will drop you in the middle of the road to make you sweat. friendly staff but information is lacking.
Stephen B. Groups Philippines, October 23, 2011
practical choice

its near the galaxy without its price, it has an indoor swimming pool and steam and sauna rooms, buffet breakfast!, free shuttle to the ferry wharf to HK
8.3
It was not difficult to locate the hotel. Staff welcomed us and were accommodating. The room we got had a good view of the Galaxy which just across the road. This hotel is a good place to stay if you find paying the Galaxy accommodations too much. And it has an indoor pool, a gym, and sauna and steam rooms to boot! We availed the free shuttle service to the pier, which left on time!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just walk across the road and the Galaxy is there!
Hon C. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2011
Nice hotel.

Good location
8.7
The pousada Marina Infante hotel is situated in Taipa. There are many new hotels and casino nearby. Easy to move around.
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurant near by the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard TwinPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06