or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Reception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1496 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1496)
Sort by:
Vernon F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2014
very nice

price, gym, friendly staff
8
l've stayed at this hotel several times. the last two times they upgraded me. once to a suit. this time they only treated me great, instead of super great. l guess thats nothing to complain about.
Ma. A. Families with older children Philippines, February 18, 2014
Good value for money

Location, room size, comfortable beds
9.3
Generally pleasant, the front desk employees are efficient and can speak English. Taipa Village is a short walk from the hotel where fine restaurants can be found. I will definitely stay here again.
Marc T. Families with older children Portugal, February 16, 2014
old, but not bad.

near view point, airport and casino
5.3
Olive G. Families with young children Philippines, February 12, 2014
Convenient ans Satisfying

Location, Breakfast included and very nice room
8.7
Our stay in Pousada Marina Infante was satisfying. We rode the Galaxy shuttle from the ferry station and it's very convenient since we just have to cross the main road and PMI is just right there. The young man staff seem to memorize some basic English conversation patterns for the guests but seem not to really answer all my questions in English. It was a bit frustrating but satisfactory though. The good thing about this hotel is its location. It's right across Galaxy Hotel, near the Venetian and also near the bus stop. Inside Galaxy Hotel, there are some food and convenience shops just in case we needed anything. Breakfast was included included that's why it's very convenient for me, especially that I brought with me my two young kids. They liked breakfast and were very satisfied. However, what I didn't like was that the staff already cleared our plates even if we were not done eating yet. I felt that it was rude. The best thing was also our room. Everything was clean. The room was spacious and we had a very good view of the Galaxy Hotel. We also enjoyed the tub so much as we needed it badly because our stay was in winter. Another good thing is the Internet availability in our room. We could communicate with our family overseas. Also, I had no problem with the shuttle driver. He was fine. Hotel staff were friendly. Generally, I'd go back again and recommend this to others.
Guan L. Families with young children China, February 8, 2014
good location

location, good view, quiet surroundings
7
We stayed at the Pousada Marina Infate Hotel for a night. The hotel's location is good, closed to the Galaxy Macau so is benefit from the facilities especially the shuttle bus of Galaxy. The room is just ok, but comparing with other hotels in the city centre we were quite enjoy the quite surroundings of Pousada Marina.
Arman M. Solo travelers Russia, January 23, 2014
Good hotel, nice staff

Breackfast good, clean rooms, nic staff
10
Again Pausada, i like this hotel, is near to Galaxy, clean rooms , good breackfast
Jason G. Groups Australia, January 12, 2014
Nice hotel. Easy access to most places.

Price. Location. Price.
7.3
We chose this based on price as we only stayed for one night. It was more than sufficient for our needs.
Roszalanhisham R. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
centrally located, near to tourist attraction

centrally located,near to tourist attraction, value for money
6.3
near to casino, centrally located at macau city, a lots of entertainment
Arman M. Solo travelers Russia, January 9, 2014
Pausada greet, near to Galaxy

Clean rooms, nice staff, breackfast
10
I stay in this hotel many times, is near to Galaxy and Venetian. I recomend my friends always come this hotel
Sofiane M. Couples France, January 1, 2014
Close to Galaxy Macau resort

Close to galaxy Macau casino, walking distance from taipa town, relatively good value
6.3
The rooms were smelling of smoke although it was a non smoking room. This hotel is convenient, close to the main cotai casino area and at awalking distance from Taipa town which has many attractions and restaurant of high quality.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard TwinPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03