or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Reception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1506 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1506)
Sort by:
Roszalanhisham R. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
centrally located, near to tourist attraction

centrally located,near to tourist attraction, value for money
6.3
near to casino, centrally located at macau city, a lots of entertainment
Arman M. Solo travelers Russia, January 9, 2014
Pausada greet, near to Galaxy

Clean rooms, nice staff, breackfast
10
I stay in this hotel many times, is near to Galaxy and Venetian. I recomend my friends always come this hotel
Sofiane M. Couples France, January 1, 2014
Close to Galaxy Macau resort

Close to galaxy Macau casino, walking distance from taipa town, relatively good value
6.3
The rooms were smelling of smoke although it was a non smoking room. This hotel is convenient, close to the main cotai casino area and at awalking distance from Taipa town which has many attractions and restaurant of high quality.
Millicent D. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
A place to sleep and bathe. Very basic.

Location, free shuttle to the ferry terminal, quiet.
5
It was a very basic hotel - no frills but nothing special. It was just a place to bathe and sleep after a long day of sightseeing. There is nothing to do in the hotel other than that. The feeling we got that was that since we are not there to gamble, our business was not particularly wanted or appreciated. The reception staff were polite and helpful since we were given rooms on a smoking floor despite having asked for a non-smoking floor. However the concierge took more than an hour just to transfer our bags from one room to another - not a treat when you have two tired young children who just want to go to bed already. The rest of the staff were downright rude - this is especially the waiters at the breakfast restaurant and the drivers of the shuttle (one of whom literally shouted at us and started to shut the bus door even as my elderly mother was still getting on the bus). In sum, I would probably not stay here again.
Joseph S. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2013
Good

Good location , no problem with transportation, good service
7
Every thing was ok ,quite hotel you can relax and sleep . Will come back again
Wanna A. Families with older children Thailand, December 30, 2013
worth value

next to galaxy .. big comfort room .. good view
9.3
an impressive hotel, good view seeing galaxy hotel.
Soedradjat S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Great Dimsum

Dining, Location, Price
8
It was a nice stay, and we had really good dim sum in the morning.
Shirley K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Ok if just for 1 nite

Big room & nice
6.3
In the ads, the hotel said wifi is provided. However wifi is not available during our stay. And the breakfast is horrible.
Natalia D. Groups Indonesia, December 21, 2013
relax

clean, nice staff, comfort
7.3
A little bit difficult about transportation (shuttle bus).
Eric S. Families with young children Netherlands, December 20, 2013
Comfortable, close to airport, good food

Close to airport and sea port, good dining room service, comfortable
7.3
Pleasant. The dining in our room was very good. Breakfast was included, but not the buffet was quite limited. Room was comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard TwinPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04