Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Reception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Entrance
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 1643 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1643)
Sort by:
Kwan H. Solo travelers South Korea, July 29, 2015
so so
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Ngan C. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2015
Good location big room

Good location big room
6.7
No free shutter bus to airport , reasonable price, good place, big room, the breakfast is the same food everyday - not delicious
Report this review
Kim C. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2015
no value to buy
3
nothing is best. is far to galaxy and venetian, coz road for crossing all close, need walk around just can reach. go galaxy need 20min. staff for check in is bad service, even in front me just 1 customer I still need wait for 30min for check in. and I request in my booking for non smoking room, they are giving me smoking room, all night smell with smoke. and call for booking shutter bus, they say no called book, must came down reception, and saying 5min will depart, when I direct going down. they saying bus is depart. ask me walk to my destination.
Report this review
Tze H. Groups Malaysia, March 14, 2015
good location

location,helpful staff, clean room
9.7
Report this review
Arman M. Solo travelers Russia, March 4, 2015
Again GOOD Pousada!!!

Clean, good staff, good breakfast
10
I am in this hotel many times. Clean hotel with good staff and breakfast. Very good 4 star hotel, is near Galaxy and Venetian. Will come again
Report this review
Arman M. Solo travelers Russia, March 3, 2015
Very Good and clean Hotel

Clean, breakfast and helpy staff
10
Many time in this hotel, clean and good breakfast. When you bok with agoda, mini bar is also free to use, beer and others. Have shuttle buse. This hotel is near Galaxy and Venetian.
Report this review
Soai A. Couples Hong Kong, January 24, 2015
Is value for the money

Convenient place, some improvemennt for the breakfast
6.3
Is Ok for us. The bus suttle is very useful and convenient.
Report this review
Hussain M. Groups India, January 4, 2015
Decent Hotel with a good location

comfort, location, price
7.3
Report this review
Hussain M. Groups India, January 3, 2015
Decent Hotel with a good Location

Location, price, comfort.
8
Report this review
Sara T. Couples Hong Kong, January 2, 2015
Just a place for temp rest if no other choice
3.7
I would not give any star to this hotel, not even one. The hotel was dirty, the staff were not well trained, even they saw my ID with birthday during my stay, they did not have any action (as per my experiences, all hotels has a pratice to prepare a small gift, like a piece of cake)the room was dirty, the bed were very small and the only one pillow even smaller than the width of the bed (and seems nothing filled in the pillow) the blanket was not warm enough and of course the size is also small, the mattress already provide special sound everytime when i just sit down, you can imagine that what will happen when the whole body sleep on it. At the bathroom, only two big towel and two square towel, and the big towel has a brown layer of color that nobody is willing to use. They only provide 2 in 1 for washing hair, no conditioner. just a waste of my time to think. I would say: this hotel cannot be a 4 star hotel. And for the price I paid is really not worth. I would not choose this hotel again, never!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard TwinPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - EntrancePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Sauna Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Shuttle Bus SchedulePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room AmenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room AmenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus SchedulePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05