or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living Room Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Reception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Double Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room Bathroom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview Cafe Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Entrance
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
152 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (152)
Sort by:
Ismath R. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 28, 2014
A great value for money hotel.

Cleanliness, location and value for money.
8
A very nice hotel. Room was comfortable and clean. Location was excellent right opposite my business meeting venue. Overall great value for money.
Leo S. Business travelers Switzerland, November 26, 2014
Quiet location not far to Action

Locaton and nice staff
7.7
Pleasant stay.
Geok T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Cheaper Option in the Cotai Strip

Located on the Cotai Strip, but at a less expensive price tag
6.7
Overall it is ok. Needed a hotel near the Cotai Strip but at half the price. This is a older hotel. for a 4 star, it is sufficient. Breakfast is quite limited: egg / omelette station, pancake maker, porridge, oat meal, cereal, fruits, sausage, fried rice and noodles. No complain for the price i paid for. best thing, it is less than a 3 minutes walk from Galaxy, located directly across the main road.
Thunkamon T. Business travelers Thailand, September 24, 2014
Good hotel and good service.

Food, Room and service are great.
10
I had some parcel send to me very big boxes and staff also nice to keep for me.I really happy to stay this hotel. It's not my first time. As I remember, that night seems number 5-6 as I went to this hotel and never feel bad even once time. Yes, of cause. I must go back when I'm free very soon.
Billy A. Business travelers Philippines, June 23, 2014
Affordable

easy to find affordable
8.3
nice stay great staff
Wong P. Business travelers Canada, June 19, 2014
Value for money

Good value for money, nice view of Galaxy from the room
7
Hung Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 19, 2014
Good place for entertainment

Price is cheap, location is ok, good view
7.3
Ching M. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 10, 2014
Cheap price but with reasonable facilities.

Near Galaxy and Taipa City. Easy to access.
7.7
The pillow is not that good. Too soft.
Ng C. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 8, 2014
nice hotel with great staffs

location, staff, room size
8
This is a central located hotel with spacious, comfortable and well equipped rooms and comfortable beds. Delicious breakfast. The staff is extremely professional and service minded. Location-wise, it is near to shopping, sightseeing, metro and fantastic restaurants. This was our second stay at this hotel and we´ll always return when visiting. I would recommend to my friends who are looking for an affordable hotel in the city!
Paul C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Nice experience

The location, food & staff service
8
I really enjoyed my stay. Staff were courteous & friendly. Location is very convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - StandardPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard TwinPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - ExteriorPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard DoublePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Standard Room BathroomPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lakeview CafePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01